My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour View Hotel

Lorong Temple, PO Box A1368, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93824 (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe Family Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Bathroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Reception Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe Harapan Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac Lounge Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Harbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (66)
Sort by:
Poh Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
good choice for a short stay

good location, quiet stay,
6.7
It is a good choice for a short stay in Kuching. The hotel is very close to the waterfront and souvenir shops. There are a few coffee shops beside it, very easy to get the local food.
Esther T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Spacious room, centrally located and free basement parking for hotel guests
8
We were surprised with the size of the room because it is really spacious and comfortable for a family of four. The location of the hotel is wonderfully strategic as well and we had no problem finding places to eat and drink for all our meals.
Ab. A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great Centrally Located Hotel

Location, Near to Waterfront, Near to Souvenier Shops
8.3
My stay at HV was marvellous. The centrally located hotel was great advantage in terms easy to get good food, near to shopping and so on. And the best thing about Kuching is the waterfront which is right in front of the hotel across the road.
Lu M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
We are satisfied with the stay there.

cleanliess, confortable, affordable
7.7
We are family with older children. Overall, we are satisfied with the stay over there.
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
biasa

location, bandar & transport
6.3
it's okay..
Abd L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Relax and enjoyable leisure trip.

Convience, comfortable and friendly staff.
8
Ok but limited car park especially toward weekend.
Ghanaseharan M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
A centrally located hotel

Clean, good location, good river front view
7.7
Good and centrally located hotel. The staff are pleasant but wished they are helpful carrying our luggage when checking in and out. I hurt my back carrying the luggage. There are many taxis waiting at the hotel. Just had negotiate with the driver and proceed to the place of interest. There also many restaurant nearby. So the stay in the hotel was good.
Ramakrishnan N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
It was nice stay.

Good location. Buffet Breakfast available, river view
6.7
The stay for 3 nights 4 days were good but food is not good. During my stay I noticed it was a hotel of multiracial but the dining was not catering for all. On the 7th of nov 13 the buffet breakfast and one of the items was beef rendang with nasi minyak which was not able to consume by all. However would be appreciated in future if possible should prepare chicken rendang for all or both together so it cater for multiracial.
Yap S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
so far so good.but attitude of staff unfriendly

river view , centre of the city
6.7
the staff is rude...but the hotel is comfort ..not noisy at all..and the hotel is safe to stay
Weng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Friendly

Strategic location, clean, comfort bed
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour View Hotel KuchingHarbour View Hotel Kuching - DeluxeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Deluxe FamilyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BathroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - ReceptionHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - RestaurantHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Cafe HarapanHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Zodiac LoungeHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View from the roomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - BallroomHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHarbour View Hotel Kuching - LobbyHarbour View Hotel Kuching - View

Customer Reviews - Harbour View Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05