Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbouredge Apartments

10 Hospital Road, Green Point, Cape Town City Center, Cape Town, South Africa 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
83 reviews

71 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Ezra T. Business travelers Switzerland, December 8, 2015
Very conveninet and comfortable

comfort, location, security
8.3
went well
Report this review
Emmarentia F. Couples Australia, December 5, 2015
Enkoyed

well equipped apartment, secure parking
8
Report this review
Mark B. Families with young children Canada, December 2, 2015
Harbouredge 3 Bedroom Penthouse Suite

The hotel staff was incredibly helpful. The views from our apartment of the city and harbour were breathtaking. Good value for the quality of apartments.
9.3
Harbouredge Apartment is a great home away from home. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Taxis to the waterfront were less that $50R or $5/CAN. The only flaw to the apartment was there was no outlets nearby the mirrors/bathroom in the suite. We had 4 bathrooms in the apartment and there was no plugs in any of them. So when my wife was blow drying her hair she was looking across a room into the bathroom mirror. As I have a shaved head - this wasn't a problem for me and wouldn't deter either of us from using this hotel again.
Report this review
Jiri K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 2, 2015
Information

location, car carage, cleaning
4
Without problem
Report this review
Dorcas L. Families with young children South Africa, October 9, 2015
Leisure

Cleanliness of the apartment , WiFi, accessibility to V & A Waterfront
9
I felt homely from home. Encountered no problems with cleanliness, especially WiFi. Thou located not far from the freeway, with windows and doors closed I slept at ease. I will definately book with them on my next visit if there's availability.
Report this review
Hajira M. Families with older children South Africa, September 27, 2015
Home from Home

Great style, comfort and convenience
7.7
It was really a lovely apartment and parking was provided. Being in a busy area it could get very noisy but with doors closed and aircon you get by. Most attractions were close by but only accessible by car. Booking through Agoda makes it hassle free. An absolute pleasure. Not sure about the restaurant as we did not use it
Report this review
Alias I. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Good Spacious Studio Apartment

Only Room
6.3
It was good because the room was fine. I believe allocating only 1 staff at reception per duty is insufficient. Balcony needs to be cleaned well. I didn't went out because there were flies around, just waiting to go in my room if I open the sliding door. House keeping only changed towels, but toiletries were not refilled/changed.
Report this review
Nadien B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 30, 2015
cable channels limited and noisey,lots of flies

Location. staff. Internet
5.7
Very average
Report this review
Andrew S. Business travelers South Africa, August 5, 2015
Satisfactory self catering apartments

Location, Staff, cleanliness
8.3
Comfortable stay but with a few things wrong. 1. Front door kept jamming 2. Hot water tap in the basin not working. Property just needs better upkeep.
Report this review
Han L. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2015
Clean and neat hotel

Spacious, neat and modernise
7
The hotel is very modern looking, big space and clean, able to cook and can stay for more people if wanted to. Very enjoyable experience.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 71 reviews Next page
Harbouredge Apartments Cape TownHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - ExteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - KitchenHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - ViewHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - Guest RoomHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - Guest RoomHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - Guest RoomHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - Guest RoomHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - Guest RoomHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - Guest RoomHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - Guest RoomHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - InteriorHarbouredge Apartments Cape Town - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04