Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Bali

Jalan Pantai, Banjar Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Loft Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - King Suite Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - King Suite Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Tabu Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Wedding Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Fillmore Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room
Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Garden Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Boombox Recording Studio Hard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Jamie’s Italian
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1594 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1594)
Sort by:
Bienvendo A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
Our Hard Rock Hotel Bali Stay (July 25-28, 2015)

First the room is very clean, spacious and complete with all necessary amenities. Second, the location is at the center of Kuta and near the beach. Third, the breakfast is just awesome.
9.7
We really enjoyed every moment of it. All the staff were kind and accommodating. The room was very clean, very spacious and has a lot of the necessary stuff we need for our stay like toiletries, safe box, TV, and the complementary coffee and tea packets. The breakfast everyday was very delicious, filling and I can't ask for more, the buffet was too perfect for me. The hotel itself was very pretty. The gardens were clean and relaxing, the bar was very lively and the pool was so big and I specially like the part were there is sand in the pool floors. Lastly, the location was perfect. We were able to surf and then walk across the road back to the hotel in no time. It was also a great starting point for our activities out of Kuta as taxis are always available and everyone knows were Hard Rock in Kuta is. Also, the freebies like picture and drinks were added bonus. All in all, it was one of the best hotels I've stayed in. I'm very happy with my stay in Hard Rock Hotel Bali.
Report this review
Yan P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Good hotel but too expensive

location in front of kuta beach, good breakfast, big room
7.7
Report this review
Natalia H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Four Star Hotel but the facility similar five star

Location, Food, friendly & cooperative staffs, facility, value for money
9.7
Me & my children very satisfied with the Hotel facility.
Report this review
Taufik F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Bad experience

Hard Rock Hotel
5.3
not really good I don't want to stay in this hotel anymore
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good hotel, uniqely

Live music, resto+cafe, staff
9.7
Report this review
Eric G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good Hotel but need renovation and more cleanning

Good teen club, pool, nightlife
6
It's a pleasant stay. we love the food, pool, teen club and the band But the room need major renovation to compete with other modern hotel. The room will also require serious attention to the cleanliness condition such as non sticky floor or fresher carpet/room smell. basically, the hotel need more renovation in order to maintain their 5 star standard and win competition better.
Report this review
Low C. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Nice 4 Star Hotel

Near attractions, nice environment, nice food
8
Great
Report this review
Maria D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Very good hotel in an excellent location

Great location, clean,comfortable and spacious rooms, fun ambience
9.7
No complaint at all. We arrived at a busy time but was attended to promptly. Staff are friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast buffet with good spread. Large swimming pool - there's ample room for everybody even though it's high season. Overall very satisfied and will come back again.
Report this review
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Fantastic and romantic stay

Location, pool, hardrock bar
9
We had our good time here
Report this review
Muninggar R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Best hotel for family vacation

The pool, the food and all of it in general
10
Excellent! Me, my husband and my children enjoyed always enjoyed our stay in hardrock hotel. It's a great place to just relax and have your quality time with your family. Nice room, good food and lots and lots of activities to do, so you won't be bored at all
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Bali BaliHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Loft RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - King Suite BedroomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - King Suite Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Tabu Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - WeddingHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Fillmore Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - SpaHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - GardenHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Boombox Recording StudioHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Jamie’s ItalianHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali Bali - Jamie’s Italian

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02