Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Hallway Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Activities Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon Deck
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Till H. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2014
Weekend stay

Nice staff, free guitar rental
7.7
Overall good, quality of breakfast could be better
Report this review
Hee T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Saw Cockroach in Waffle bar during Breakfast

staff, massage, location
7.7
Saw a small cockroach crawling on the waffle bar during breakfast. Ants crawling inside the room. Beside that everything is perfect.
Report this review
Noppadon B. Families with young children Thailand, November 21, 2014
good day for vacation

varity buffet breakfast, funness swimming pool for kid, good location
10
Report this review
Kui H. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
Good Breakfast, Poor Services and Room Conditions

Breakfast
3.7
First, we and the other couples had booked the room and requested non-smoking room with 1 king sized bed. During the check-in day, it was told by the staff that there were no non-smoking rooms with king size bed, instead, they gave us 2 nos. room qith 2 nos. twin bed at smoking floor, of which the prize is cheaper than what we book before. After our several request, only 1 smoking room with king sized bed had provided to us and the other couples had provided a non-smoking room with twin bed. I was quite disappointed that we cannot offer what we request even we had made our reservation 1 month ago and paid for it? Besides, the rooms' cleaingless is not so good, mosquito can be found at the rooms' garbage bin. Does it meant the tidy up work is a mess? No next time for hardrock even I want to go to Pattaya so much
Report this review
Fawaz A. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 20, 2014
Five Stars

Pool, Location, Rooms
9.7
Distinctive hotel ..every thing is perfect ,,Big swimming pool , helpful staff ((((EXCEPT)))) The Reception staff (Uncooperative at all) not this time only, every time i stay in Hard Rock !! but the other staff Everywhere in this hotel Excellent.
Report this review
Patcharin M. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2014
good location ,just on the beach

cleanliness , good staff and reasonable
8
it was wonderful
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, November 12, 2014
nice

pool clean decoration
7.7
room are very smalland bathriom to
Report this review
Aaron V. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
Good location, nice staff and clean rooms

Location, rooms and pool
7
I always wanted to stay at the hard rock while in Pattaya. It's a great location with easy access to beach road and second road. The rooms are clean and the staff is very nice. The pool is very cool. Good for kids as well. The only disappointing thing was the wifi. It was very spotty. I knew it wasn't my devices as I was just down the street in other hotels with superior wifi
Report this review
Po F. Couples China, November 12, 2014
Friendly staff and convenient location

Friendly staff, a wide selection of movies and extremely convenient location
7.3
The hotel is a bit run down. But the staff is nice and friendly. The location is very convenient. It is just a few minutes' walk to the beach and the shopping mall.
Report this review
Kanphanat K. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2014
General comments

Breakfast, bed, bathroom
4
Not so impressed. I don't like the decoration. Too dark
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06