Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Hallway Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Activities
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3863 reviews

1872 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
Kiang S. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
Not bad stay but I would stay else where next time

Good location, nice decor, good view from room
7.3
Shower water too weak, air con in the room not cool enough, room too small
Report this review
Navamin C. Families with young children Thailand, August 21, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room, Clean
8.3
Good
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Some for you to consider

Foam party, hard rock theme and cafe
7
My booking has been offered limited wifi login devices for two only. However, we can barely use it at the normal hours and the coverage was very very limited. And the foam party, which should be one of the selling points for this hotel, was open to everybody and we have to pay 200B each for entrance even for a hotel guest.
Report this review
Allen O. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
Did not get booked room

View, Bed Comfort, Activites
8.3
The hotel and staff have improved, I would recommend it to anyone. The only fault was that the room I booked and paid for one week in advance, a King Bed with Sea View. Instead, my fiancé and I stayed in a double bedded room and were told it was an upgrade by the reception. It was a downgrade. I asked for three days to get a King size bed room or be compensated. The night before check out it was made available but was too late. A note was left under my door: Kindly contact Front Desk at your earliest convenience regarding your inquiry about King Size Bed that we had already prepared new room. Regards Fluke 15:38hrs 16AUG14. This made us feel like it was our fault and no apology no compensation. At check out, Tanya, the front office manager gave me her card and said, "Let me know next time so this doesn't happen". I had no response because regular reservations and three days of requests did not work. Hope this helps them resolve this issue for future guests.
Report this review
Timothy L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
I WILL BE BACK!

Room, Location, Service
8
Excellent room with good location. Hard Rockers with Rockers attitude! cool~ Love All Serve All
Report this review
Said A. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2014
love the hotel

location
2.3
very nice hotel
Report this review
Micha B. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Very plush, very comfortable, slight cash trap

Ultra comfortable beds, good balcony, attentative staff
9.3
Pool is large but a tad unkept and rather shallow. All food is nice but incredibly pricey.
Report this review
Anthony P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
Children love the brand and the location is good.

The children enjoyed the Hard Rock Cafe whilst the swimming pool was fun and the pool table a must.
8.3
Report this review
Karl M. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2014
We had a pretty good time!

The pool, the staff, and the breakfast
9.3
We had a pretty good time here. In particular, the pool was great. Sometimes we went swimming twice a day. You can play water basketball or just float around, and the staff was always sure to help us get chairs, or bring us drinks. The staff inside were also great. We had no problems with check in or out, or even asking questions for directions to local attractions. The breakfast buffet was super. Always some good bread and cheese - important for me, and soup options- important for my wife. Plenty of meat based dishes, and good coffee. My wife also thought that the shampoo and skin lotion was very good indeed. As smokers, we understood the restrictions, but it was a drag to not be able to smoke in the room according to the new policies. Still, we enjoyed the music - we even watched the Hard Rock music channel on TV a few times, and it was neat to see the Fender electric guitars in the lobby - you can rent one and take it to your room! Very cool. Thanks to our Agoda discount, we could stay here, and really enjoyed it. At normal cost, it may have been too expensive, all things considered. Our stay was nothing but pleasant and enjoyable. We felt very fortunate and had a fine experience.
Report this review
Vipapond B. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Fun family oriented hotel

Nice staff, good activities, and great location.
7
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1872 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01