Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Hallway Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Activities Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon Deck
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Pan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Relaxing with friendly staff and nice service

friendly staff, great service, relaxing environment
9
Nuttanich P. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
bad attitude stuffs with no service mind

nice room and location
6.3
i reached the hotel at 3.30 pm and had to wait another hour for my room. The front desk stuffs were too busy and seemed annoyed with guests. They looked tense and stern. They said no with everything i asked for (kingbed, non-smoking) but somehow they gave it to me anyway. The hotel looks old and public toilets stink. Anyway, the room was ok but the photos are beautifully exaggerated. i was impressed with the guard and mechanic when we asked for help with directions and when our dvd player didnt work. When i checked out, i asked the front desk stuff for help with printing three pages of documents but once again she declined. later, I asked another stuff right next to her and he promptly helped us. I went past lots of hotels and many looks new. Wont come back here again with all the NO NO NOs i received.
Narendra G. Families with young children India, April 15, 2014
great

very nice stay
9.3
Very good we enjoyed it.
Joseph O. Couples Ireland, April 15, 2014
fun time at songkran

staff pool music
7.7
Had 2 nights here at songkran. everyday there were activities at the pool and entertainment at night. the rooms are pretty nice and there's everything you need right at the hotel. the beach and all the night life is close by too. great stay. perhaps a bit pricey but its hard rock franchise so its always gonna be like that. highly recommended
Kongwit L. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Family Activity Hotel

Activity, Service, Pool
9.7
Preda B. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
love this hotel comfort bed, good breakfast

excellent location
8.7
I always book Hard Rock Hotel when I visit Pattaya. The hotel is right to the beach and every close to shopping mall (just 5 min walk). Their bed is very comfortable. Love this hotel.
Nicholas Y. Couples Canada, April 15, 2014
Good Resort with great pool

pool, atmosphere, location
8
The hotel stay was good. THe pool area was awesome and it was a short work for the center of pattaya.
Asamaporn K. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
Surprisingly

Service, Room, Food (Bar and Restaurant)
10
Hard rock is very good place for relax. Everything in this hotel are special. Room is clean, Pool is big, Food is delicious and Service is very good.
Charlie K. Groups Australia, April 12, 2014
Hard Rock Pattaya

Pool, cabanas and entertainment
8
Very good, have stayed there 4 times now
Erez B. Solo travelers Israel, April 12, 2014
cool

..................
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07