Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3970 reviews

1928 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2014
Fantastic, especially for families with young teen

Facilities, staff, atmosphere all top class
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
It was alright

The dinner buffet was fantastic and the check in was pleasant.
9
Here's the thing..I drove from BKK to be there. The security guard at the gate would not let us drive up to the hotel and made us park in the furthest most point on the property. We couldn't even drop of the bags and go back to park. Yes I speak Thai and my Thai GF speaks Thai so there wasn't any confusion. Hotel was fine and clean. Front desk staff were very nice and check in was easy. At night our neighbors were extremely loud. Not just loud party(yes I know its Pattaya), but ridiculous loud. Music was insane along with screaming like someone was fighting. I made a call to the desk to complain and send someone to check. A few minutes later, staff called my room saying that I was playing music too loud. Since I had not played any music and we were watching a movie in the thunderstorm, I said I was the one who complained and to please call the correct room next to me. It did quiet down but afterwards, the cigarette and smoke that was coming through under my adjoining door was too much. After that my phone rang a few times when I picked up, the person would hang up. So, I know complaining about anything in Thailand doesn't solve anything as it can only cause more problems. So, overall the hotel is great. It's a little pricey because you are paying for the name, but still a nice hotel. Next time I go back to Pattaya, it will be at a more quiet location.
Report this review
Jonathin S. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
Good Deal

location, food
9
First time to stay at this Hard Rock and it was a good experience. Very easy access to the beach, but the famous "walking street" is quite a long walk away. Good place to stay if you like kids running all around and a great place if you're looking to practice speaking Korean!
Report this review
Apiwat S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Good

nice girls Near beach
8
Report this review
Peter B. Groups Sweden, October 12, 2014
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya

Rooms Location Staff
9.3
Excellent stay. Located right at the beach. Walking distance to lots of places, very easy to catch a hopp on hopp off taxi just outside on the Beach Road
Report this review
Jae H. Families with young children South Korea, October 12, 2014
Great swimming pool

Great swimming pool, Clean, Breakfast
7.7
Great swimming pool, Clean, Breakfast
Report this review
Andread E. Couples Austria, October 10, 2014
Stay in Pattaya

not far from Walking Street on Beach Road
8.7
nice room and friendly staff
Report this review
Reshma M. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2014
Hard Rock is the place...

Location, Staff and Price
9.3
Myself and my 10 year old son enjoyed every minute of our 2 nights stay to the fullest. We really wish we had stayed for at least 2 more nights... We are planning to come back soon.
Report this review
Jek S. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
The hotel staff are not friendly

Location view is good and hotel condition is just average.
7.3
Was upset the breakfast have only limited choices, foods are tasteless and staffs are not really friendly.
Report this review
Nigel J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
As advertised

Pool, music and bed linen
7.3
It was fine although room a bit small by pattaya average
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1928 reviews Next page
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06