Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Hallway Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Activities Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon Deck
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Thaninrada M. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
Good service

FACILITY, SERVICE & LOCATION
8.3
Prapatpong S. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2015
Great, would definitely come again

Clean, Theme and design, Location
9.3
Tan B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
T

Swimming pool , service and lobby furniture
8
Victor L. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2015
A nice hotel if you in pattaya!

The swimming pool was great, staff was so friendly , room was nice and clean.
9.3
Is my 5th times stay in this hotel! Everythings was soo great and nice. Staff was so friendly and room was so nice.
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
need renovation

nice staff, location, nice view
9.3
staff were very helpful 但酒店有點殘舊
Masamichi T. Groups Japan, June 19, 2015
GOOD

Security,Bed,Food
9.3
I had feel safety by this hotel security is very good!
Asad I. Families with young children Pakistan, June 17, 2015
Perfect

Polite,courteous and prompt staff
9.7
I never have any problems when I stay at hard rock , always upgrade rooms and no issues with early checkin and late checkout. We loved our stay
Sajid M. Families with young children Pakistan, June 17, 2015
This was my 2nd stay in hard rock

Pool, location, staff And service
9.3
This was our 2nd trip to pattaya and we stayed 4 nights in centara grand and 6 nights in hard rock hotel. Hotel is at the best location, pool is awsum and the service is brilliant only the food is so so not too good. Overall it was a perfect stay
Asad I. Families with young children Pakistan, June 15, 2015
Hard rock u really rock
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Dan P. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2015
I will come back for more

Location, comfort and fun
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03