Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Hallway Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Activities Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon Deck
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3648 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3648)
Sort by:
Dinesh P. Solo travelers India, August 24, 2015
DANNY'S VIEW

SWIMMING POOL , CAFE AND LOCATION
9
EXCELLENT
Report this review
Dove L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 19, 2015
good hotel

every thing
9
good hotel
Report this review
Loong K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Relaxing Accommodation

outdoor activities, room cleanliness, design & decor.
7.3
Enjoyable and relaxing while having fun for the facilities and activities.
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Fun hotel

freindly staff and coach, fun activity, big swimming pool and alot more
9
my stay at hardrock hotel pattaya was fantastic and fun. the room and bed is very comfortable. variety of breakfast was wide. clean and safe environment. swimming pool is big and clean. plenty of activity planed for adult and children. very recommend for family with children.
Report this review
Jiann C. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2015
tootoo kueh

staffs are friendly & helpful, room is clean, very good service☺
8.7
It is simply fabulous & wonderful. My friends & me enjoy our trip so much!!
Report this review
Pui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2015
A stay with 2 kids of 11 and 2.5 yrs old

cheerful & helpful staff at the Kids Club ; Proactive staff and helful staff at reception of both G/F and the King Club Lounge ; friendlly staff of the Bell service
9
It was excellent especially for the staff at Kids Club as they are very cheerful, gentle , considerate to both parents and kids. The lady served me when I was checking-in at the King Club floor are friendly and professional. Overall I will rate 9 for the entire stay at the hotel. I tried the room service and the staf are friendly and efficient. A little improvement suggestions for the staff at Kind Club Lounge(except the one who helped me to check-in) to be more practive to help customer to find seats, re-fill the cold fridge (not to mention about the food cause I only expect the drink to be re-fill more frequently). I also have done 2 times of Spa in 2 different days, the staff are very polite but the skills can be better, especially should allow more privacy to the cutomer instead suddenly talk to you when you were showering and soaking in a milk and rose pedals bath.
Report this review
Paul T. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Escape from Bangkok

The excellent breakfast, long way from Walking street, families and couples clientele
8
The hotel and environments were a positive surprise in Pattaya as generally I'm not a big fan of taking a holiday in Pattaya. Lots of families and couples, breakfast was of a 5 star quality hotel. The only negatives were the small cockroaches in the room, raised step leading into the bathroom which I tripped over several times in the dim light. Overall I would return to this hotel if I go to Pattaya again.
Report this review
Rapheephat W. Couples Thailand, August 1, 2015
Bad food dinning

Service
4.3
Not really happy
Report this review
Pui S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
A Nice place for family

A family swimming pool with special party/ activities everyday
8
Report this review
James M. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2015
more like hip hop hotel

good value for money,vey comfortable beds and activities for children.
8.7
whilst the hotel is always good value for money being half the price of the hard rock hotel in bali,the management should take the photos of all the great bands off the walls and change the name of the hotel to hip hop hotel because the music staff at the pool obviously have no idea who the rolling stones,led zeppelin,ac/dc,black sabbath,kiss,aerosmith etc etc are. i was subjected to monotonous hip hop,gangsta rap and various insipid lame songs that id never even heard of. even a bit of kenny rogers country music found its way to the pool. added to that i had the constant sound of the staff 2 way radios blaring as i sat by the pool trying to read and relax,which was rather difficult. My son however thoroughly enjoyed the kids activies tho and the staff were always friendly and cheerful towards him which i appreciated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08