or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Penang

Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Seaview Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lil’ Rock Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Memorabilia Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kids Area Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock Gymnasium Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock Gymnasium Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Shack Bar & Poolside Bar Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Bar Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Villas Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Villas Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2875 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2875)
Sort by:
Sakinah D. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Missed hard rock

Ambience,friendly staff,cozy place
10
Having gud time
Noridah N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
fun activities hotel with friendly services staff

the best 3 things about this hotel is of course because of its huge pool n pool slides. Second is the friendly n always helpfull staff. Third is the hotel comfort interior.
9
My stay with my family is a relaxing n enjoyable experience at this hotel. My kids had a fun time playing at the pool and by the seaside. The staff is really help full especially the restaurant staff that help send our food to the beach side cafe because my kids scarred of the Halloween deco inside the restaurant. tq for the good n enjoyable experience stay.
Kok A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Great place for Family Holiday :)

swimming pool, breakfast & staffs
7.3
great! will be back again as my kids enjoy it very much..
Noorismy K. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Most happening hotel in Penang

Facilities, service
9.3
Awesome stay
Lew C. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
not worth.

still thinking.......
6
Lau H. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
clean nice places for relax

environment , relax, nice food
10
good awesome
Norfiza M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Pleasant Stay, room for improvement

Swimming Pool, live band, kids facilities
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. However HR need to do some maintenance in the bathroom. We have received uninvited guest, there was a frog inside our bathroom also there was a monitor lizard at the side of the pool ( our room was deluxe lagoon). Though nothing happen to my kid, hopefully HR really look into. Other than that I would definitely stays in HR when I come to Penang.
Teo P. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
A relaxing stay

beach location, good service and cleanliness
9.7
It was great and relaxing will come back again
Noor I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great and Relaxing Stay....

Best Location, Room Comfort and Kids Friendly Hotel
9.3
This is my 2nd time stay in Hard Rock Penang. The best place to unwind for both adults and kids thanks to their environment... Very relaxing... Truly enjoy my holiday..
Fariez I. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
a place to stay for all

great staff, good food and huge pool
9.3
Have no complaint....was a great experienced staying at this hotel. room was nice and food very tasty. huge pool and slides for kiddos. a bit pricey for the hotel room and always find it fullybooked all year round. but i will definitely come back soon. just love the food in this island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang PenangHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club SeaviewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lil’ Rock SuiteHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - MemorabiliaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kids AreaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymnasiumHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymnasiumHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Shack Bar & Poolside BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Reception BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa VillasHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa VillasHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop - Main BungalowHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Night ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Night ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BeachfrontHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BeachfrontHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Event - Foam PartyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Event - Foam PartyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Standard TwinHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe LagoonHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C01