or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Penang

Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Aerial View Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool  Aerial View Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sunset Stage Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Deluxe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop
Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Villa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Villa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand Bar Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand Bar
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3193 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3193)
Sort by:
Arif B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
The facilities were fantastic..

The pool.. The services and activities for the kids.. The fun environment
3.7
It was a fun experience for us and the kids.. Vacation can be full of fun for just being at the hotel.. Good food, fun activities, and good entertainment. We will come back
Ee H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Good to stay

convenient, clean & worth it
8.7
House keeping information not clear, no replenish toilet paper. The rest no comment.
Ai T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
a good family holiday

swimming pool, location, security
6.7
its 2nd time i stay with hard rock hotel, its just because of a very fun swimming pool for my kids, and its location are very near to escape
Kanokwan S. Couples Thailand, March 16, 2015
Nice and smooth

Clean, Good Location and Friendly staff
10
I love this hotel I can't count how many times I stayed in this hotel. Good location nice breakfast and good quality of staff. I got free upgrade to room next to elevator wow!!!! I will stay in this hotel next time if there are room available. Hehe
Khairul A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
review hard rock hotel

room by the pool, breskfast, music
9
rocking
Chia Z. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Good nice hotel

Food room rock cafe
10
Jian L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Holiday with my son

Pool, beach, staff
9
Relaxing. So much to do in hotel compound itself. Even my 19month old son whom I thought was afraid of water, loves the pool and keep asking to go swimming.
Benson O. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
Keep rocking on!

Comfort, facilities and service
9
Great! Absolutely awesome though breakfast buffet could have been improved.
Marlini J. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Nice stay

Location, cleanliness and comfort
6.7
It was overall a pleasant stay and clean rooms.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Overall good

Near to batu ferringhi beach. Staff are friendly and the hotel are still very new.
6.7
the hotel quite far away from the town. We need to travel abt half an hour to georgetown. Overall experience is good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang PenangHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Aerial ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool  Aerial ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sunset StageHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon DeluxeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon DeluxeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview DeluxeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview DeluxeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio SuiteHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa VillaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa VillaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - The Shack Poolside BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Tabu Teens ClubHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Tabu Teens ClubHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hall of Fame BallroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hall of Fame BallroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07