or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Penang

Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Seaview Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lil’ Rock Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Memorabilia Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kids Area Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock Gymnasium Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock Gymnasium Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Shack Bar & Poolside Bar Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Bar Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Villas Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Villas Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2938 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2938)
Sort by:
Chee J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
wonderful hotel with surprise experience

Service, facilities and food
10
Chu Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
King club room without bath tub

Own water park, service n cocktail serving
8.7
Enjoy n pleasant but no bath tub at my king club room. Parking is outdoor which need to improve to covered car park if possible
Ho K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good Family Hotel and children will love it

Swimming pool, the surrounding environment and the food
7.3
This is the 3rd time we are staying in this hotel and everytime we stay at the club floor. This hotel is good because Hard Rock Shop and Hard Rock Cafe and the Hotel are at the same place. We love the breakfast and the evening high tea serve at the club floor.
Sharin S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
BUSY BUZZING HOTEL

COMFORTABLE ROOMS, GOOD VARIETY OF BREAKFAST, AWESOME POOL FOR KIDS
7.3
LOVED - The room, free in-house movies, breakfast buffet now has more variety, better management of parking spaces. COMPLAINTS - I stayed in the Deluxe Hillview Room which does not come with a balcony. I wish they would install an additional rack for these room types so we can dry our wet things properly.
Mohamed G. Families with young children Egypt, December 11, 2014
Very good yet price is overrated

Location , big rooms & spa
8.7
Lovely stay , yet price is overrated for stay and spa as well .. It was so busy and couldn't enjoy the pool as it was super crowded .. Spa treatment was lovely but surprisingly they charge 50 rn for indoor treatment eventhough they are super expensive !! Breakfast is nice and many varieties .. People with babies should note that the cot is not in super good condition so u better ask for two mattresses at least to be placed inside the cot
Faridaharianti S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
everything i need is here at the hotel!

room, hospitality and entertainment
10
Memorable experiance! i hardly went out because everything i need is there at the hotel. The staff is very helpful. My family will definately comeback here.
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Great family friendly hotel

kids swimming pool, kids club and water sports
6.3
For those who are planning to have a great family vacation, here is the first choice. Hard Rock is an excellent family place and is really geared well for the kids. They have a great swimming pool, kids club with many activities and, water sport at the beach. Others than that, Hard Rock staff is friendly and provided good services.
Djohan M. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
My 1st Hard Rock Hotel experience

Friendly service and kids pool
8
The stay is great for family
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Satisfy

good location, good servise, good feature in swmiming pool for children
6
good location, good servise, good feature in swmiming pool for children
Lian S. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Rock and roll stay.

swimming pool , gym , and food
9.3
Excellent stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang PenangHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club SeaviewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lil’ Rock SuiteHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - MemorabiliaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kids AreaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymnasiumHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymnasiumHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Shack Bar & Poolside BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Reception BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa VillasHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa VillasHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop - Main BungalowHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Night ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Night ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BeachfrontHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BeachfrontHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Event - Foam PartyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Event - Foam PartyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Standard TwinHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe LagoonHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B06