or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Penang

Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Seaview Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lil’ Rock Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Memorabilia Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kids Area Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock Gymnasium Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock Gymnasium Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lil’ Rock Kids Club Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand Bar Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Shack Bar & Poolside Bar Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Bar Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Villas Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Villas Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2533 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
Kennet P. Families with young children Denmark, July 21, 2014
Most fun hotel in Penang

Pool, food and staff
8.7
Best place in Penang to stay if you have small kids. Not cheap but worth the price and we will return
Dhanaraj S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
It was amazingly good

clean, nice swimming pools, great acivities for children
8
It was a great experience except the part that i lost my wallet in the hotel breakfast buffet restaurant, or could be at the corridor and could not be found. We suspect it must have been fallen out from my short's pocket and since it was a Sunday morning and there was a huge crowd.I'm quite certain it must have fallen out at the breakfast buffet restaurant. A staff or guest must have pick-pocketed my wallet. The Hotel should screen their staffs well and hire the right reliable people.
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
This hotel staff very helpful & friendly..

Here can enjoyed swimming & spa.There have live band at night
8
We had enjoyed our family trip in hardrock Penang . .their breakfast also provided a lots of choices
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Very Good

Nice, clean and great experience
8
Nice, will go back again
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Fun

friendly, beach, clean
7.7
Great and enjoy
Lim W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Superb services

Excellent customer service, friendly staff, good environment
9.7
Everything is 100% except minor error where toilet is not clean when I check into the room.
Pei E. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Excellent in eveything

Staff, food, facilities
9
Mei Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
The service is O.K. except the lifeguard

the swimming pool is so nice, the service is O.K.
4.7
The lifeguard did not save me when my child and I drowned in the swimming pool, if my husband did not save us at last and it would be disastrous.
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
GREAT!!!

The beach,the pool and friendly staffs
8.7
Anthony K. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
A great place for a family fun time to stay at.

Swimming Room, Restaurants and Staff members.
8.7
Fine! Fine and Fine!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang PenangHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club SeaviewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lil’ Rock SuiteHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - MemorabiliaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kids AreaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymnasiumHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymnasiumHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lil’ Rock Kids ClubHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Shack Bar & Poolside BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Reception BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa VillasHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa VillasHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop - Main BungalowHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Night ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Night ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BeachfrontHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BeachfrontHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Event - Foam PartyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Event - Foam PartyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hall Of FameHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Standard TwinHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe LagoonHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B07