or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Penang

Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Aerial View Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool  Aerial View Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sunset Stage Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Deluxe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop
Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Villa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa Villa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand Bar
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3016 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3016)
Sort by:
Pei L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2015
guest satisfaction is guaranteed

staffs are friendly, smart helpful, intelligent. deliver the best. interior design was awesome, hotel facilities pool side was fun and also the private beach with many water activities
9.7
This is my 5th time back to HRP. The friendly staffs really helped me a lot as they always fulfilled our requested for all our needs. The hotel all are smart too! I left my passport in the room amd notice it during my check in at the airport. Whithin a short period with the staffs AINis assistance i can aboard smoohtly. The hotel environment was impressed. It was the hotel makes me go penang every year
Pei L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2015
the most unique hotel

hotel interior design, friendly staff, facilities
9.7
We love everything in hard rock hotel. The staff s always always taking care the guest. A very reliable hotel
Pei L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2015
guests are treated as VIP

hotel location. the beach and the activities provided
9.7
I brought my friends from china checking in into this hotel. Staffs are helpful. Staff works in happy environment that why they can delivered the best service quality
Mandy T. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
Just okay

Receptionist is really nice and well prepared.
7.3
A little bit old so it makes it not like a real five star hotel. I feel so disappointed about the bathroom, the towel they gave us is dirty. One thing makes me very disappointed is that I found many little bugs on the bed and the bathroom.
Ashraf A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Worth it!

Good location. Kids friendly lagoon. Great view.
9.3
Thumbs up!
Hashim A. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
the food was not as per our expectation

pool
6
ok
Mahmood A. Couples Oman, January 24, 2015
Amazing experience

hotel theme , location , food at hardrock cafe
9.3
Hwa O. Groups South Korea, January 24, 2015
It was goood getaway

view, atmosphere, location
8
I really enjoyed it. Pool was just downstairs of room and it was only a few steps away from beach as well. Hardrock cafe live band and yoga class on Sat was excellent. Location was nice. Many local food was just out side of the hotel.
Arman Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
excellent overall accommodation

location, excellent room condition, hotel services
8.7
excellent
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Great Beach Front Hotel

Theme, Pool, Beach
8.7
First trip to Penang cant be better over at Hard Rock Hotel. Everything was perfect. However Location is far from George Town where the attractions are.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang PenangHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Aerial ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool  Aerial ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sunset StageHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon DeluxeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon DeluxeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview DeluxeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview DeluxeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio SuiteHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Seaview Studio Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa VillaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Rock Spa VillaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - The Shack Poolside BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hall of Fame BallroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hall of Fame BallroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B04