or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel Penang

Batu Ferringhi, Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia 11100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand Bar Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock Gymnasium Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock Gymnasium Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock Cafe
Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sea View Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sea View Studio Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational Facilities Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Shops Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Sea View
Area: Batu Ferringhi Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3008 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3008)
Sort by:
Hashim A. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
the food was not as per our expectation

pool
6
ok
Mahmood A. Couples Oman, January 24, 2015
Amazing experience

hotel theme , location , food at hardrock cafe
9.3
Hwa O. Groups South Korea, January 24, 2015
It was goood getaway

view, atmosphere, location
8
I really enjoyed it. Pool was just downstairs of room and it was only a few steps away from beach as well. Hardrock cafe live band and yoga class on Sat was excellent. Location was nice. Many local food was just out side of the hotel.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Great Beach Front Hotel

Theme, Pool, Beach
8.7
First trip to Penang cant be better over at Hard Rock Hotel. Everything was perfect. However Location is far from George Town where the attractions are.
Jie Y. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Modern and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and fantastic beach side resort ambience
9.7
I will not recommend another hotel at Batu Feringghi
Faisal M. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 21, 2015
Good experience

Location by the sea, swimming pool, big rooms
9.7
Very good hotel, great location by the sea and a very nice swimming pool.
Sabrina Z. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
great hotel to chill

room was clean and comfy
10
Qusai A. Solo travelers Yemen, January 16, 2015
Amazing hotel

Location, design and infrastructure
7.3
Pretty good
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2015
Hard rock for my 15-mths kiddo

Pool, Pizza, Pool
9.7
My family was greeted with a complimentary anniversary cake in when we checked-in our room. Great start. Along the way in our short 3 nites there, Hard Rock continued to impress us with warm hospitality and generosity. My wife and 15-mths kiddo spent most of the time in the hotel, be it in pool or lil rock playroom, we love it and definitely return! Most recommended for fam with young kids..
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff are kind and friendly. The hotel room are beautiful with great amenities. The spa room is amazing
9.7
We were greeted by friendly staff and the amenities are wonderful. It makes you wanna stay in the hotel all day long.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel Penang PenangHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sand BarHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymnasiumHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Lagoon Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe-BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Body Rock GymnasiumHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sea View Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hillview Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Sea View Studio Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - SpaHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Recreational FacilitiesHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - ShopsHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Kings Club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - ViewHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Penang Penang - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C04