or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Yeoh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Comfortable,nice view n excellent room

Comfortable bed,nice pool view and cool small bar
9.3
Staff ate freindly. Clean, nice and comfortable room for customer.
Ts L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
Great hotel. Very centralised,

Great view ! Big room and big bed,
8
Excellent with great room service at early morning hours. Very grand hotel with lots of fun place around.....so you can straight away start your holiday when u step into the hotel...
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
superb service from staff

casino is clean.. have branded shops at the ground level.. have many events going on for u to join in
8
Location wise is good.. just 10m in from airport.. hotel rms are very clean.. staffs are always willing to help u.. food are a bit ex.. casino not very crowded.. just opposite venetian.
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
neat & tidy

neat, tidy, bright
7.7
quite nice
Wengsan C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Very comfortably and bell boy excellent service

Luxury comfortable and service and room are large.
9
Very satisfiactory and comfortable to stay and enjoy the entertainment the water land show.The center lobby about the mermaid is very special and beautiful .the only thing to improve is provide each room with two free drinks at your cafe just like Venetian which I check in the other night.
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
comfortable and convenient to shopping

sincere and helpful staff, various choices of restaurants
8.3
Overall is comfortable. Excellent shopping center and casino are just on the ground floor. Free of charge transfer to most of the area in Macau.
Sihui Y. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
definitely I will be back!!!

Casino, location and ambience
7.7
this is a well presented hotel with a great atmosphere in a convienent location right in the middle of the city of dreams complex. the staff are very helpful and friendly. this hotel manages to combine a first rate presentation with a homely feel, we felt right at home straight away. the facilities are first class and the restaurants excellent.
Kwok S. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Big room, great view, comfortable bed
9.7
What more can i say when, once again, i choose Hard Rock Hotel to stay. The last stay was a king size bed and now a double queen size bed. With a double queen size bed, the room was of course bigger this time, so much bigger. Clean and big room, comfortable bed, bathroom with bath tub was a separate compartment with the water closet. HRC was within the building. The only regret was that i did not have time for the facilities such as the gym and swimming pool...
Ke W. Couples China, September 18, 2013
Nice stay

Nice room good location good casino
8
This was my first time to Macau. It was a nice trip. Hotel located at a very convieniant location sorranded by many nice hotels and casino. Easy to get to other casino and hotels. Rooms are big and nice and clean. It was a great stay. Staff there are very friendly too!
Pei P. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

The location is superb, staff are friendly and helpful and the room is wonderful.
9.3
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Hard Rock Hotel. We celebrated our anniversary with complimentary gifts! Thanks so much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01