or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1064 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Sanjay M. Groups India, June 13, 2013
Great Stay

Casino, Hard Rock Cafe and the sweetgrass smell
9.3
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
nice

location, design, food
8
Sherrylyn A. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2013
Cool hotel

Good food, accomidating staff, clean room
8.7
Man K. Couples China, June 12, 2013
Nil

location, Clean, staff polite
6
the bath room should have a shower curtain in stead of half of the glasses
Franciscus F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
great value and lux hotel

many enteriment , children play round and easy transportion
9
Very good , easy to find , many bus, great value also many entertaiment.
Prajnasari K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
It' wonderful...

Large room, nice view, located at the city of dreams...
8.3
It was wonderful, can't try all the hotel has to offer because of the limited time we had, but we manage to watch the dragon treasure show and the house of the dancing water show in our limited time, also eat some egg tart, and take a peek at the old city of Macau...
Edgar L. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2013
Wished we stayed there for an extra night!

Great Service, Large Rooms,Beautiful Resort
9.7
Excellent from the check in process to leaving. The service provided by the bellho, front desk, restaurant staff we all superior. After staying in Hong Kong we wished we could have stayed here another night!
Bella P. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
A little bit small

Good location, good price, friendly staffs
6
I think it's a bit small compare with other hotel, we book it because they have a promotion with a show ticket. For one night is always good, but if this price you can have more other choices. Hotel have shuttle bus to the pier, and other hotel too The staffs is friendly and check in was fast too. The room is comfortable,
Gitte J. Groups Denmark, June 1, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great size rooms and cool design

nice design, great location, super staff
9.3
very nice, everyone made it easy and cool. The hotel is perfectly located and the staff made the check in easy, the room was clean and nice. A super trip all around.
Christina M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Modern Hotel - Great View

Friendly Helpful Staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02