or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Gunawan G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
City of Its Own

Entertainment, Shopping, Dinning
7.7
Besides a huge casino inside, this hotel also provides many attractions which mostly suitable for adults and some for children. I stayed in this hotel for two nights and three days with my wife, parent, and three kids. Although our purpose of visiting Macau is not for the games, we were quite satisfied with the services of this hotel offers. For sightseeing to the interesting places in Macau, airport, and ferry terminal this hotel has shuttle buses ready to serve almost 24-hour of service.
Xiaoping T. Couples China, August 5, 2013
cool hotel

hard rock bar,good view,convenient transportation
9.7
i'd like this hotel becasue of my husband ,he loves the metal music very much.and all the elements of the metal music decorations in this hotel everywhere,and have the rock shop,and also has the rock band bar.so,we love it very much.and if we have chance to go CITY OF DEARMS we will stay there agina
Shui W. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Comfortable, relax, nice

quick check in and out progress, friendly staff, nice room
9.3
- attractive outlook of the hotel - friendly staff offering professional services - food for room service is tasty - complimentary present for anniversary
Lai W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Very nice designer hotel, exciting area to stay in

The cleanliness, the big beds, and the live shows
7.7
Nice, very nice rooms, and the 24/7 service was convenient and casino was very fun.
Chiyu W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 4, 2013
good location

swim pool is big , offering free ticket of dragon treasure show, and free shttule bus to lots of place
8.7
once you finish checking-in, tell the clerk that you want to go to the show of dragon treasure, and them will offer you 4 tickets,inclunding 2adults and 2 kids. Besides, do not forget to visit the swim pool where offers sands gound to play volleyball and music. the shttule bus is very convenient, do not miss it.
Pau C. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Good hotel

Close to attractions, clean, nice food
7
It was good. The shower was leaking a bit, but overall condition was good. We went on a typhoon day, and they took a long time to clean up the swimming pool so we didn't get to use it.
Theresa S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
awesome pool area

awesome pool, sandy artificial beach is amazing, nice hot jacuzzi and fantastic view of Venetian
7.3
it was overall ok. But comparing to others hardrock hotel, im abit disappointed with the staffs. they are not as friendly as compared to others hardrock hotel. Staff cannot converse well in english. this shouldb't happen at hardrock hotel as i personally have very high expectation for hardrock hotel.
Chua Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
A cosy place to relax.

The hotel is located near the airport, free shuttle bus service to the city and it is conveniently accessible to many big casinos.
8
Pong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
convenient

clean,comfort & value
9
walking distant and easy access to others city of dream.Nice cafe & restaurant.Shopping are great.
Tan P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
greet

clean, comfortable bed
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06