My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1033 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1033)
Sort by:
Rita H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
big room, big bed, big window

clean, confort and cozy
6.7
Li W. Couples China, March 6, 2013
nice and stylish hotel

new & stylish , great and attentive staff
9.3
very convenient location, only 5 mins bus from tum jai pier.
Lo N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2013
Disappointed

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
5.7
I am disappointed that I have to pay an addition for twins bed room e
Yu K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Wonderful stay

Ready for help by gentlemen everywhere
9.3
Almost perfectly treated at HardRock Macau. This is one of my best recommended hotel in Macau. The panorama view at the room window is the best view of hotel I ever stay. The only cons is that the bath room door design is not so ergonomic. I will choose this hotel again in my future trip to Macau.
Ming S. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
Excellent Service

New and supportive staff
10
Express check in and unexpected view from the room. Nice and clear atmosphere also very silent
Nightlife Tip: Bar is excellent
Napaphat B. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2013
Great location & service

Great service
7.3
I love this Hotel.and the food was really delicious, the waiters were quick and friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: I think my best hotel experience was in Hardrock hotel, where everything was arranged for me in the best way, the room was awesome and really huge, I had a wonderful view from the window, the staff was friendly,and the food was really delicious, the waiters were quick and friendly.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2013
good location n good service

show
7.3
my family loved this hotel very much . especially their show, my 2 kids loved it very much . if somebody go Macau must go to see their show. good location and staff very nice and friendly. this hotel also provided shuttle bus, its very convenient for those staying there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: show
Valerie W. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2013
A child-friendly hotel!

Kids City, Rock Spa toiletries and the large windows with a view!
9.3
We stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel with our 17th month old for one night. Ours was a room on the #18 floor with a view of the Venetian Macao. We requested for a baby bed and tub and they were both provided (Clean Playpen, model: GRACO)! In fact, they also provided a Potty! The little one loves sitting and walking on the bay windows and looking at the view haha. The Rock Spa toiletries were excellent! Shampoo, Shower Gel, Conditioner and Lotion.. love the smell and texture! Came out of the bath smelling really nice and feeling refreshed! They have a casino too, though we went to Kids City as this trip is for him! The stuff were so friendly, gamely posing for photos and talking and smiling at the little one. We bought some memorabilia from the Hard Rock shop. The Caucasian man working there smiled at the little one who insisted on getting his hands on the chunky necklace . Food was nice, even at the “food court”. But do expect restaurant prices there too.. The guitar shaped swimming pool was closed for maintenance though. A little disappointed as we had brought our swimming gear! But I guess that’s the time period wherby its usually closed as most people will not wanna swim in the cold weather.. Anyway, if you do have children, you may like to check out the 3D show at the hotel! Ps: May be a little too loud for infants.. All in all, a great hotel!
Mang K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Great Hotel

spacious
10
Hard Rock Hotel Macau entertains guests' who looking forward for of a rock 'n' roll lifestyle. The hotel is equip with parties and entertainment facilities.Hotel guest also can view City view, relax with new friends, or soak in the atmosphere of the Wave Pool Bar. It's 24-7 indulgence and everyone's invited.The room is spacious and service is good. free shuttle.
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Great location, very convenient, in its own city

location
8.7
Very nice location, it's a city or world of its own. You don't need to go outside... everything you need is packed in one city.. where you can live your dreams. Now i know why it is called City of Dreams. Love the Dancing Water show. thanks, Agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will love the Dancing Water show and the mermaid at the Vquarium.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06