Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1109 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Fun hotel close to many areas of interest

Location, room size, FREE internet
8.7
A very pleasant stay
Julius L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Excellent Holiday for Kids

Excitement, Environment, Experience
7
Excitement, Environment, Experience
Julius L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Excellent Environment Stay

Entertainment, Environment, Exclusive
7.7
EXCELLENT, COMFORT, FUN EXPERIENCE
Hayden P. Couples Canada, May 25, 2013
Room is not as great as we expected.

Casino offers Poker by PokerStar
6.3
staff claimed all non-smoking room were not available and says we did not request for a non-smoking room. since when we need to make a special request for NON-smoking room, it should be the other way around.
Lindy L. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Chic & Stylish

Friendly staffs, clean and well decorated room, great location & free shuttle for our convenience!
8.7
Very nice and entertaining stay! The people were helpful & friendly. Room was not spacious but it was very nicely decorated. Night view from the room was very beautiful with lights from both Crown Int. building and City of Dreams building together with the pool view. Pool and gym was very well maintained. Hotel location is not in Macau town, but they made our trip really convenient by providing free shuttle, and the buses were quite frequent. We really enjoy our stay and will surely return again!
Chang M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
It's my second stay

location, clean hotel, convenient
9.3
this is my second stay of this hotel & it was a wonderful stay, i will definitely recommend to my friends. the hotel is clean & spacious, the staffs are very helpful & highly recommend for their free shuttle bus service!
Xian K. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2013
great impression, comfortable stay

service-oriented hotel staff, big clean and comfortable room
9
fantastic. big and nice kid zone for my 3 yr old. service-oriented hotel staff, big clean and comfortable room
King L. Couples China, May 16, 2013
Nice and clean hotel room

Clean hotel room, restaurants and casino are nearby, Good for stay.
7
Michael E. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
Enjoyed and will be back

Great room, great pool, nice casino
8.7
Great time and will be back again. Enjoyed everything about the hotel.
Xuan C. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2013
Short but memorabe stay

Comfortable, nice Design and nice view
8.7
Pros: Given a room with nice view of venetian hotel and room was large and spacious with comfortable beds which are big enough to sleep 4. Cons: Design of bathroom could be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06