Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room - Lobby Area Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pub Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Terrace Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz Diner Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fillmore Classroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Spa
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3044 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3044)
Sort by:
Anusorn T. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2014
Nice in pattaya beach

activity fun music
8
it very good time for taking a rest at here i have had been here more than 5 times each of it's grate
Khamsani D. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
A pleasant stay

The scenery and the swimming pool gets the kids up and bouncy
9
It was a warm and pkeasant stay and I will be coming back for sure
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Great lovely hotel great swimming pool

Rooms, gym and swimming pool
8
Close to beach lots of activities to keep you entertained ie water basketball and volleyball very nice staff. Great stay will return
Jonas G. Business travelers Denmark, March 3, 2014
Fantastic hotel and great service

The Pool area, the view & the modern rooms
9.3
A very nice and clean hotel & with modern rooms with view. The staff in the pool area is extremely good and the pool area is very nice. The food standard could be much better for at Hotel like this.
Saurabh S. Couples India, March 2, 2014
Best in pattaya

i love Hard rock
9.7
Hard Rock has always been same around the world with best swimming pools and staffs. The rooms we booked were sea facing and pool facing. The rooms were comfortable and big and also the showers. I loved the breakfast and location. Foam party every Saturday is amazing for hotel guests at discounted rates. Although the drinks included and the guy who served was little rude and they only had Vodka. But i would surely recommend this hotel for anyone who is going to Pattaya.
Qhaizul Q. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
nice hotel for holiday

swimming pool, room, service
9.3
I like stay at hardrock hotel because very comfortable for bring family for holiday... for release tension about work, 2 time 1 stay at hardrock hotel. 1st time at hardrock hotel penang and this time at pattaya. .. I hope .. I can come visit again at thailand and stay again ata hardrock hotel... if I get best rate for stay at hardrock hotel.. I will come again... the best place to stay for town near beach for me
Ali M. Couples Kuwait, February 26, 2014
very nice hotel

beaches market
10
very good hotel very nice staff good location beautiful swimming pool at the end i recoomand this hotel next time when i go to pattaya 100% i will stay at hard rock
Santana P. Groups Thailand, February 26, 2014
Good location

location, style, price
6.3
Good location, close to the beach. But the room is so so staff is so so too. the hotel has his own style.
Peter N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Fun time

The Pool, the Beach, and the Hard Rock Cafe
9.3
I had a great time at the Hard Rock. Wonderful music with wonderful food. I felt like a rock star in my room. My room was very clean and comfortable. Although it took a while to check in I was 100% satisfied with my stay.
Glenn E. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
very welcoming and comfortable

staff, location, price
8.7
very pleasant environment for client meetings and well located for easy access

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room - Lobby AreaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pub LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria TerraceHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King ClubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King ClubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fillmore Classroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Teen - Club for teenageHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Lil Rock Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon deck Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Family FoamHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Frame

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06