or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room - Lobby Area Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pub Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Terrace Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz Diner Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fillmore Classroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3193 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3193)
Sort by:
Emily F. Couples China, May 19, 2014
Good shopping and foods

Good service,neat and tidy,convenient place
8.3
Ratchapong P. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2014
Great hotel

Room Swimming pool And Party Form
8
I like it. It great hotel. It have activity in hotel. Ex. party in saturday night
Chintana K. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2014
fun to stay.

near city, friendly staffs and cool activities for kids
6.7
enjoy the pool and all activities especially on weekend, many fun things for kids. Too bad slider was underconstruction at that time. Friendly staffs.
Haejin J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 18, 2014
perfectly nice

audio set each room / well organized restaurant / many kind of entertainment
10
It is absolutely nice and no need any compare with any hotel. Unbelievably good.
William B. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Business Trip

Location, cleanliness and top class staff
9.3
I've stayed here a number of times and have been pleased with the hotel and its excellent staff who have always tried to keep me happy.
Tamas R. Solo travelers Hungary, May 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel, fantastic location

location, hotel quality, pool
10
This was the second time to stay in Hard Rock Hotel, and enjoyed it again. Superb place, very good location, awesome pool and I'm sure I will go back again. I did not even think about any other hotel to stay. Agoda provides a very good price for this good quality hotel. I strongly recommend for singles, couples or families.
Tamas R. Solo travelers Hungary, May 13, 2014
must stay here, superb!

location, quality, pool
10
This was the second time to stay in Hard Rock Hotel, and enjoyed it again. Superb place, very good location, awesome pool and I'm sure I will go back again. I did not even think about any other hotel to stay. Agoda provides a very good price for this good quality hotel. I strongly recommend for singles, couples or families.
Shibu S. Couples India, May 12, 2014
awesome view & great hotel

view, pool & hospitality
10
it was really great. i would recommend hard rock everytime & am sure am going to stay in the same hotel next time am in Pattaya
Neil G. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
great clean room great outdoor pool!

pool was excellent, close to all shopping, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Great stay here! the outdoor pool was outstanding, can walk to shopping and the bar in the hotel is excellent!
Lawrence J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Convenient location with a friendly staff.

Location, pool, and staff
8.3
Overall my stay was great. The staff was very friendly and supportive when I had a question or an issue. The pool was great, location is perfect, and the overall atmosphere was very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room - Lobby AreaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pub LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria TerraceHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King ClubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King ClubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fillmore Classroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Teen - Club for teenageHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Lil Rock Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon deck Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Family FoamHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06