or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Ching F. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2013
I like the bar table, but the bath room is too sma

Big Toilet
8
I like the bar table, but the bath room is too small. And the bath room is separate from the washroom.
Jiacheng C. Solo travelers China, March 25, 2013
It was good

Nice design, Shuttle bus services from main attractions, good location
6
Elena K. Couples Russia, March 23, 2013
good but expansive

large rooms, beds, bathroom, toilet
8
stay in Hard Rock Hotel and get many pleasant things: free ticket to Dregons teasure (show kee) and other discounts
Vincent K. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Nice atmosphere

Nice design and great service
8
Lai W. Solo travelers China, March 21, 2013
Love this hotel

Nice location, efficiently staffs, delicate room
8.7
Marwan H. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
fabuluous,.. a rock star experience

spacious room with red stylish interior, nice bed and bathroom, easy access to literally everything macau has to offer to tourist
8.3
My only problem here is that the slipper provided is too small for me. I think it will be too small on average male feet
Rita H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
big room, big bed, big window

clean, confort and cozy
6.7
Li W. Couples China, March 6, 2013
nice and stylish hotel

new & stylish , great and attentive staff
9.3
very convenient location, only 5 mins bus from tum jai pier.
Lo N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2013
Disappointed

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
5.7
I am disappointed that I have to pay an addition for twins bed room e
Yu K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Wonderful stay

Ready for help by gentlemen everywhere
9.3
Almost perfectly treated at HardRock Macau. This is one of my best recommended hotel in Macau. The panorama view at the room window is the best view of hotel I ever stay. The only cons is that the bath room door design is not so ergonomic. I will choose this hotel again in my future trip to Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03