Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1404 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1404)
Sort by:
Wan T. Couples Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8.3
Report this review
Joo C. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7.3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Report this review
Jiun T. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Report this review
Carson C. Couples Canada, March 31, 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Report this review
Justin W. Groups Sweden, March 10, 2014
fantastic

fantastic rooms, knowledgeable and helpful staff, amazing service
10
Could not be more satisfied. The staff was very helpful, the check in was fast and easy, the rooms were clean and had a fantastic view.
Report this review
Tzee F. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9.7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Report this review
Genming C. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9.3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Li R. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7.3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples Canada, February 15, 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.
Report this review
Lisa J. Solo travelers South Africa, February 13, 2014
Hair in my bathtub

Location
5.7
There was hair in my bathtub which totally put me off this hotel. After staying at the Hard Rock in Bali, I expected this Hotel to embrace the rock vibe that one has come to expect from the franchise, but it failed to deliver.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04