or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1081 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1081)
Sort by:
Lam K. Couples China, January 4, 2013
poor service - waited for 1.5 hours to get a room

good location
6.7
Poor service. Waited for 1.5 hours to get a room after check in time. The counter originally said a room will be available in 15 minutes then kept on delaying. Won't return.
Stella R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Hotel, free transportation, located in the city of dreams area
8
Hard Rock Hotel - Macau was located in the City of Dream, It was a great stay. The transportations to go everywhere were free but you just have to be patient to wait. I was going to watch for the Dancing for Water show, but they kind of closed for new show.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can watch Dragon show for free and show your Hotel key and you will get 10% discount at the Hard Rock Cafe and Hard Rock Store.
Weijie H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Comfortable rooms, Nice service

Comfortable rooms, Nice Service, Free shuttle services
8.7
The room is comfortable and clean. Amenities are great. The staff are helpful and always putting on a smile while serving. The hotel is welcoming as a whole. Although it is not situated along interesting sites or shopping district, shuttle services are available to other hotels as well.
Wensi T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Great location, spacious room

Huge room, good service, good location
10
my boyfriend and i had a 1 night stay in this lovely hotel. when we first arrived at the hotel we were greeted warmly but i noticed that the lobby was really empty - we would have no place to sit if we needed to wait to check in. the hotel is very new and the room was really big. the bed was very comfortable and the decor of the room was modern. interestingly there's a small counter for you to mix your drinks and small bottles of alcohol are provided (not complimentary, of course). the hotel (or rather city of dreams beside the hotel) provides free shuttle bus service to many other hotels/casinos and the macau island. you almost do not need to spend any money on transport in macau. overall our stay was very pleasant and the hotel staff were warm and helpful. we would definitely stay at hard rock again if we were to return to macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free shuttle buses that are available at all major hotels. You don't need to spend much on transport that way.
Man J. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2013
near to city of dreams

near big casinos, 5-star hotels and very clean
7.3
The hotel room is a bit small, especially the washroom. But generally, it's very tidy n clean. You can find big shopping malls attached, DFS. It's also near different big casinos. i will come again next time.
Angeline C. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2013
Fun.

Swimming Pool, Club Cubic, Hard Rock Cafe
9.3
Young and contemporary hotel, unlike any other in Macau
Victor S. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
theme hotel

Hotel with a theme
7.3
shuttle service from cotai harbor to hotel is very bad. there are no porters/bell boys to help with luggage stored in the luggage compartment and the bus driver did not even get down to help pull it out from the deepest part of the compartment. rooms is big, clean and nice.
Jason T. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely unique hotel

Connected to the city of dreams walking distance to vanetian
8
great spacious room. extremely cool hotel to spend a couple of nights in.
Siripong S. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2012
Nice and Comfortable Staff

Clean, convenient, and good staff.
10
This is the second times I came there. Staff performance was so nice, and the room was clean. I liked the location that I could go dining and shopping easily. Next time, I will be back again.
So T. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
nice room

special, bar in room
7.3
Nice room with bar table and romance enviroment, it is good for couple and family. Hotel facilities are good, swimming pool, gym room are nice. Good location, near to bus stop and hotel also provides shuttle bus service. It is convenient for traveller to get to anywhere in Macau. Casino, food court, shopping mall are all inside the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: You can go to anywhere in macau conveniently. Shopping, dining, sightseeing...everything you can get in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05