Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1109 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Suet Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Great Room

Nice room, free shuttle,
7.7
Room is big and clean. Although they provided shuttle bus services, but the location of City of Dreams is very far away from Macau town area, I feel the location is not so convenient.
Johanna L. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Great location and wonderful service

easy access to anywhere in macau
10
the room is nice, clean and big enough....with great view.....and so very easy to go anywhere with the shuttle bus for free ......
Chuang C. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Very good. Excellent

Clean, big, nice casino, nice staff, nice food, disco, pub and restaurant.
9
Very satisfing stay. Gd for honeymoon. Worth to stay at this price. Good location also , near by most biggest casino malls.
Eddy K. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great location

Clean rooms, affordable
9.7
The hotel employees are nice with warm welcome. The area city of dream is one of the best places in macao...
Lam K. Couples China, January 4, 2013
poor service - waited for 1.5 hours to get a room

good location
6.7
Poor service. Waited for 1.5 hours to get a room after check in time. The counter originally said a room will be available in 15 minutes then kept on delaying. Won't return.
Stella R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Hotel, free transportation, located in the city of dreams area
8
Hard Rock Hotel - Macau was located in the City of Dream, It was a great stay. The transportations to go everywhere were free but you just have to be patient to wait. I was going to watch for the Dancing for Water show, but they kind of closed for new show.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can watch Dragon show for free and show your Hotel key and you will get 10% discount at the Hard Rock Cafe and Hard Rock Store.
Weijie H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Comfortable rooms, Nice service

Comfortable rooms, Nice Service, Free shuttle services
8.7
The room is comfortable and clean. Amenities are great. The staff are helpful and always putting on a smile while serving. The hotel is welcoming as a whole. Although it is not situated along interesting sites or shopping district, shuttle services are available to other hotels as well.
Wensi T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2013
Great location, spacious room

Huge room, good service, good location
10
my boyfriend and i had a 1 night stay in this lovely hotel. when we first arrived at the hotel we were greeted warmly but i noticed that the lobby was really empty - we would have no place to sit if we needed to wait to check in. the hotel is very new and the room was really big. the bed was very comfortable and the decor of the room was modern. interestingly there's a small counter for you to mix your drinks and small bottles of alcohol are provided (not complimentary, of course). the hotel (or rather city of dreams beside the hotel) provides free shuttle bus service to many other hotels/casinos and the macau island. you almost do not need to spend any money on transport in macau. overall our stay was very pleasant and the hotel staff were warm and helpful. we would definitely stay at hard rock again if we were to return to macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free shuttle buses that are available at all major hotels. You don't need to spend much on transport that way.
Man J. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2013
near to city of dreams

near big casinos, 5-star hotels and very clean
7.3
The hotel room is a bit small, especially the washroom. But generally, it's very tidy n clean. You can find big shopping malls attached, DFS. It's also near different big casinos. i will come again next time.
Angeline C. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2013
Fun.

Swimming Pool, Club Cubic, Hard Rock Cafe
9.3
Young and contemporary hotel, unlike any other in Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08