or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1294 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
neat & tidy

neat, tidy, bright
7.7
quite nice
Wengsan C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Very comfortably and bell boy excellent service

Luxury comfortable and service and room are large.
9
Very satisfiactory and comfortable to stay and enjoy the entertainment the water land show.The center lobby about the mermaid is very special and beautiful .the only thing to improve is provide each room with two free drinks at your cafe just like Venetian which I check in the other night.
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
comfortable and convenient to shopping

sincere and helpful staff, various choices of restaurants
8.3
Overall is comfortable. Excellent shopping center and casino are just on the ground floor. Free of charge transfer to most of the area in Macau.
Sihui Y. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
definitely I will be back!!!

Casino, location and ambience
7.7
this is a well presented hotel with a great atmosphere in a convienent location right in the middle of the city of dreams complex. the staff are very helpful and friendly. this hotel manages to combine a first rate presentation with a homely feel, we felt right at home straight away. the facilities are first class and the restaurants excellent.
Kwok S. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Big room, great view, comfortable bed
9.7
What more can i say when, once again, i choose Hard Rock Hotel to stay. The last stay was a king size bed and now a double queen size bed. With a double queen size bed, the room was of course bigger this time, so much bigger. Clean and big room, comfortable bed, bathroom with bath tub was a separate compartment with the water closet. HRC was within the building. The only regret was that i did not have time for the facilities such as the gym and swimming pool...
Ke W. Couples China, September 18, 2013
Nice stay

Nice room good location good casino
8
This was my first time to Macau. It was a nice trip. Hotel located at a very convieniant location sorranded by many nice hotels and casino. Easy to get to other casino and hotels. Rooms are big and nice and clean. It was a great stay. Staff there are very friendly too!
Pei P. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff

The location is superb, staff are friendly and helpful and the room is wonderful.
9.3
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Hard Rock Hotel. We celebrated our anniversary with complimentary gifts! Thanks so much!
Ng Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Great location, big room

Great location, big room , nice pub
8
Young and energetic, room size is fairly big, nice and clean, easy access to pubs, nice restaurant, overall very satisfy staying in here
Carmelo C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
Wonderful

Location, room, swrvices
9.3
Great. Room was clean and comfortable. View of venetian was great, location peovides easy access for other sights in macau!
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Comfortable room

Nice staff, clean room & shopping
9
Very nice & helpful staff, very comfortable & clean room, easy access to casino just a few step from front desk, will consider visit again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08