or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1028 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great hotel. One of the best around!

Excellent service, great location, good ambience.
10
This is the second time me and my husband have booked a room at Hard Rock Hotel. We loved it so much the first time we stayed there that we decided that it was a must to stay at Hard Rock the next time we visited Macau! Breakfast was good, staff were friendly and spoke fluent English, room was comfortable, location was great (just directly opposite Venetian and next to the newly opened Cotai Sands).
Benjamin C. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Room with a interesting layout

Great deco and layout
8
It was a very nice room with a great layout. The service of the front desk staff and manager was good. What we did not appreciate was the lateness that our room was made up. It felt like it a turn down service but it was actually the usual service on having our room made up. It was after dinner that the room was made up. Overall, it was a good stay except for this incident.
Caroline H. Couples Norway, December 13, 2012
Great stay

city view, large room, clean bathroom
8
Fantastic hotel with great view over Macau. I actually told the staff that it was my boyfriend's "birthday" and they surprised us with a guitar-shaped chocolate cake! Big and comfy bed with plasma TV. Only downturn was that the receptionist weren't welcoming, but everything else was superb!
Lai N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

big room
10
Very big room , is was clean & new. The rate was cheap & value for money, a lot of Casino there, the staff was very nice & polite , good smile
Lai N. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everythings is nice
10
Very big room , is was clean & new. The rate was cheap & value for money, a lot of Casino there, the staff was very nice & polite , good smile
Shopping Tip: Ok
Kelvin T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Excellent hotel!!

Trendy, stylish, cool
9.7
We booked a standard room and stayed for 2 nights. The room is spacious and comfortable. Service was excellent and always with a smile. Nice complimentary tickets to Dragon Treasures show for 2 adults and 1 kid. Kids' City is conveniently located on 2nd floor - my kid just love it. Will surely stay again next time when we go to Macau.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Best hotel with sweet smile

Very comfortable and clean such like my own house
9.3
The location are good and the design of hotel are very excited, especially the swimming sceen at the hotel lobby very attractive and beautiful mermain such like real. Hotel room are big and very clean. Hotel staff are very helpful in explaining and the arrangement of casino table, lighting also good.
Hotel Feature Tip: I like the mermain and the swimming stye in the hotel lobby too beautiful
Korrapak M. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable price

Location
9
The hotel is a hub for transportation to other attractive places in Macau. It's very convenient and all are free. The room is modern and we are satified with it. The price is affordable and worths our money from the services we have got from this hotel. I recommend this hotel coz it can serve all your purposes of traveling.
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Nice decoration but the room is pretty small

New and hip
8.7
Location is pretty good with international standard circus show nearby. The casino is not very crowded and the services are up to standard. Wi-fi is free of charge which is unexpected. However, the standard room is pretty small compared with those in Macau.
Restaurant Tip: Various choice of Chinese cuisine with great standard. Worth for try.
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Excellent!

Great staff, friendly, lively atmosphere
9.3
It's the Hard Rock! Very friendly staff and the wider city of dreams has great shopping and wonderful facilities. The Hard Rock Cafe itself is very good and the casino was also very clean. Overall would highly recommend this place as a holiday destination or for business too. Macau is a fun place and there are plenty of other things to do than gamble

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08