or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1081 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1081)
Sort by:
Cheuk F. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Excellent View and Spacious

View of Cotai, big room, free access to wifi
9.7
The view is so nice that it is facing the direction of Cotai and the Venetian Resort. Close to casino, free access to wifi, convenient transportation. Also, the room is so spacious. The service is also good. We also got free tickets to watch the 3D video. I wish to come back to this hotel again in the future.
Liew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location

Great location
10
good and nice..........but not so near town so need to take a bus going to town
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Beautiful room , spa bath and huuuuge.

Everything
10
Huge room corner suite staff excellent plus free entry to cubic cannot expect any more.
Travel tip: Corner suite. Book it
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Good service with a nice suite

Suite with a big sofa and a comfortable bed
9.3
It is my first time to stay in Hard Rock Hotel. It definitely a good choice of hotel to stay. I would really feel plesant to stay the second time with another choice of suites if I have to chance to go to Macau for vacation again. I love the services, the transportation that is included as well as the room.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Beautiful and Friendly Hotel

The room is spaces, beautiful and we love the design
8.3
We like the hotel very much, we will stay there again.
Kwok S. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
A wonderful Stay

Great location! and the Hard Rock Channel!
9.3
free shuttle service available but you must identify the staff in purple jacket. located in the city of dreams, a big shopping mall near airport. opposite venetian where a big shopping mall is located within too. the room is clean with a king size bed, bathroom with bath tub and the water closet is a separate compartment from it. non stop music from the hard rock channel. various free shuttle service located at the basement. will not hesitate to stay in the hard rock hotel again.
Lucas W. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2012
Great location and good room.

All facilities are matching the theme of the hotel
7.3
We will stay in Hard Rock Hotel if we visit Macau again. There are not enough restaurants in the hotel areas. We had to go to City of Dreams for hunting for food.
Restaurant Tip: Go to City of Dreams which is a near by casino resort for restaurants while you're staying in Hard Rock Hotel in Macau.
Hai L. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2012
view from the hotel was fantastic

room is big, clean and comfortable
8.7
very classy hotel. free wifi in room. views from hotel room was fantastic. great hotel for family with children too.
Paul C. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Comfortable

Good size suite
9
Good location, good size & friendly staff, next to all you need and very near to airport & ferry.
Paul C. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Comfortable

Same hotel for the show Water Dance.
9
Good location, good size & friendly staff, next to all you need and very near to airport & ferry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02