Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1381 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Haji S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2013
A great day in hard rock hotel macau

1. Nice hotel 2. Casino 3. Friendly staffs
10
It's hard rock!! Very comfortable, easy access to hotels, good services, love to stay there!! Thanks again agoda!!
Report this review
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
comfortable & good service

good service , good place & good for shopping
10
awesome ...good service and nice place for shopping...
Report this review
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
free wifi, big room and free shuttle

free wifi, big room and free shuttle
8
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
good

clean and big room
8
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
ok

location, name, price
5.7
ok
Report this review
Gan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Great stay at the hotel.

Definately the good service, nice big clean rooms and convenient bus shuttle service.
8
Very good memorable stay at the hotel, would like to visit the hotel again.
Report this review
Rostina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
The Best Hotel to Stay in Cotai-Macau!!

Large Room, Good Location, Value for Money
9.7
It was splendid! The hotel was great! We got "celebrity" treatment by the stafss!! Really feel like a "rock-star"!
Report this review
Choon P. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
nice place

nice place good food and shopping
7.3
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Excellent service and great hotel

Good service from staff, free shuttle to ferry terminal and major hotels
9
Took the free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel. Speedy hotel check in. During check out, we left our luggage there for few hrs. Upon luggage collection, the staff brought all our the lugages all the way to shuttle bus. The hotel service is really great and I will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Sie K. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
AWESOME!

Awesome room, location and people!
10
My first time staying in Hard Rock Macau and it is definitely not my last! I received a very warm and friendly welcome from the lobby staffs. The check in was speedy. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. I loved their energy! The hotel staff gave us a room with an awesome view, we could see the Venetian just right across us! The hotel staff who brought us and our luggages to our room, showed us around and explained the room facilities etc. His professionalism was very much appreciated! There are shuttle buses provided to other casinos, tourist attractions and the ferry terminal. When we checked out, they even helped us with purchasing ferry tickets and also recommend some places of interests to go to. Thumbs up to all staffs of Hard Rock Macau. You guys are fantastic! Thanks for making my stay memorable!! ROCK ON!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08