Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1407 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Choon P. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
nice place

nice place good food and shopping
7.3
Report this review
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Excellent service and great hotel

Good service from staff, free shuttle to ferry terminal and major hotels
9
Took the free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel. Speedy hotel check in. During check out, we left our luggage there for few hrs. Upon luggage collection, the staff brought all our the lugages all the way to shuttle bus. The hotel service is really great and I will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Sie K. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
AWESOME!

Awesome room, location and people!
10
My first time staying in Hard Rock Macau and it is definitely not my last! I received a very warm and friendly welcome from the lobby staffs. The check in was speedy. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. I loved their energy! The hotel staff gave us a room with an awesome view, we could see the Venetian just right across us! The hotel staff who brought us and our luggages to our room, showed us around and explained the room facilities etc. His professionalism was very much appreciated! There are shuttle buses provided to other casinos, tourist attractions and the ferry terminal. When we checked out, they even helped us with purchasing ferry tickets and also recommend some places of interests to go to. Thumbs up to all staffs of Hard Rock Macau. You guys are fantastic! Thanks for making my stay memorable!! ROCK ON!
Report this review
Giok H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Casino hotel

comfort, clean & big room
8
Good experience with very big room. Friendly staff and convenient location.Good service and nice place for shopping.
Report this review
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
gd location and comfort stay

gd location, comfort and big room
8
Report this review
Phang S. Families with older children November 25, 2013
Not within expectations

attentive staff
6.7
The hotel lobby is great with attentive staffs. Shuttle services is provided to major casinos, ferry terminal & airport. The rooms are a bit disappointed with the price we paid for.
Report this review
David C. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2013
Nice comfortable place to stay

The staff were all friendly and helpful. Room was big enough to accomodate our family.
9.3
Upon arrival all the staff, despite their limited english, were very helpful. The room were big enough to accommodate our family (2A and 2C). Hotel is walking distance to various shops and other hotels so didn't require to travel far. Shuttle services to various part of Macau was very convenience.
Report this review
Gan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Superb & Comfort

Friendly Staff, Cosy Environment & Large Room
9.7
Attentive and friendly staff, large room and comfy bed, fast internet wifi connection, close to shopping area and easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Shuang S. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
large and clean room

large and clean room with confortable bed.
9.7
The room is very spacious and it completes with a comfortable king bed. The room service menus are kinda way too expensive. All else was alright.
Report this review
Wai K. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Pleasant Good stay.

Bar table was different, bathroom was good.
7.3
Generally a pleasant stay, close to where i wanted to be, first time in this hotel, room was tidy and clean, bar table was nice but would have been better with two high chairs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06