or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1131 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1131)
Sort by:
Wai N. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Rock experience

New and modern, nice design and clean
5.3
Room is small and no services is not very impressive. Windows are very dirty and hardly can see any view outside even I was staying at 28th floor.
Soo B. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, spacious and with many amenities

Hardrock cafe just downstairs
9
The room has an awesome view of Macau Taipa area. The room is so spacious and the toilet and bath area are separate which makes it easier for a couple to share and get dressed. The hair dryer is a hair salon type professional hair dryer! The location is excellent as It is within walking distance to the shopping area in the venetian and other properties. You can hop onto the hotel bus to get to the other parts of town. The hotel conceige service was excellent, and helped me to make reservations at restaurants outside the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend some time to enjoy the band and drinks at the Hardrock cafe. You can drink to your hearts content and easily get back to your room.
Adithya T. Groups India, December 24, 2012
Lovely American hotel with friendly staff

Free Internet, great rooms, fantastic view
9.3
Loved this place. Helped settle in to a new place by providing a comfortable American environment with a local Chinese flavour. Free Internet helped plan out days before stepping out. Use "city of dreams" bus for pick up from airport (no queue for pick up - waiting time is a problem only for venetian hotel). In summary - if you're in Macau for multiple days stay here for a few reasonably priced nights and settle in then explore a more high end hotel for a night or two before you leave.
Nightlife Tip: Club cubic is the most happening club in the area. There is a direct elevator outside the main entrance of hard rock cafe which takes you in there. The club is closed on Sunday's.
Liane C. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2012
Good Hotel for the house of dancing water show

location within walking distance to the house of dancing water show
8
Hotel is nice and clean. It is within walking distance to the house of dancing water show. I like the shuttle buses that brings guests back and forth between the hotel and the macau ferry terminal.
Chooi W. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel!

Love the beds!
8
when we arrived at the airport, it was very convenient getting to hard rock. the staff made us very welcome! my room was awesome - the two double beds were so comfortable and the room was still spacious. the hotel is just opposite venetian where all the shops are located. the food court is also there. simply a great place to be in!
Cheuk F. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2012
Excellent View and Spacious

View of Cotai, big room, free access to wifi
9.7
The view is so nice that it is facing the direction of Cotai and the Venetian Resort. Close to casino, free access to wifi, convenient transportation. Also, the room is so spacious. The service is also good. We also got free tickets to watch the 3D video. I wish to come back to this hotel again in the future.
Liew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great location

Great location
10
good and nice..........but not so near town so need to take a bus going to town
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Beautiful room , spa bath and huuuuge.

Everything
10
Huge room corner suite staff excellent plus free entry to cubic cannot expect any more.
Travel tip: Corner suite. Book it
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Good service with a nice suite

Suite with a big sofa and a comfortable bed
9.3
It is my first time to stay in Hard Rock Hotel. It definitely a good choice of hotel to stay. I would really feel plesant to stay the second time with another choice of suites if I have to chance to go to Macau for vacation again. I love the services, the transportation that is included as well as the room.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Beautiful and Friendly Hotel

The room is spaces, beautiful and we love the design
8.3
We like the hotel very much, we will stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01