or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Nice decoration but the room is pretty small

New and hip
8.7
Location is pretty good with international standard circus show nearby. The casino is not very crowded and the services are up to standard. Wi-fi is free of charge which is unexpected. However, the standard room is pretty small compared with those in Macau.
Restaurant Tip: Various choice of Chinese cuisine with great standard. Worth for try.
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Excellent!

Great staff, friendly, lively atmosphere
9.3
It's the Hard Rock! Very friendly staff and the wider city of dreams has great shopping and wonderful facilities. The Hard Rock Cafe itself is very good and the casino was also very clean. Overall would highly recommend this place as a holiday destination or for business too. Macau is a fun place and there are plenty of other things to do than gamble
Tsz C. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
king size bed but not really big

good position
7.7
the room is quite big。 however, the bed is just like queen size。  the design of the toilet is good because they separate the bath room and toilet。 it would be good if the have sofa in the room instead of a chair。  you can go shopping, having meals at the city of dream。  
Yuke F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2012
awesome hotel with awesome service

comfortable, clean, and friendly staffs.....
10
i don't know what to say..everything are so awesome about this hotel. the staffs are all young and active individual that are there to assist our needs with beautiful smile all the time. they all speak very good english. we do not have problem getting information we wanted:) the best hotel we ever encountered
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We didnt do much sightseeing. in fact just wanna to experience Macau the city itself. But the next trip we're gonna do so. it was a very nice relax few days stay for us. We love it
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice and Great location

Big & clean room
8.7
This is my 3rd time staying there love the suite room is big and nice. Love the room layout and bed.
Keith T. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2012
Great room clean friendly staff

Good bed great view of the city
9
Very happy with the speed of check in and out staff always was friendly good restaurant and bar
Thian H. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Nice hotel and good services

provide shutter bus
8.7
We book a double queen room and stay for 3 nights. The room is big and clean. Service is good . Request for high floor and a special arrangement for my husband birthday, all done with perfect. they give a fruit basket and a special birthday cake on my husband birthday, so touched with their present. Sure stay again next time when go to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take their shutter bus go anywhere.
Ji T. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Very helpfull staff
8.7
Me and my wife are very satisfied with our stay at hard rock hotel. The hotel has very nice view and very helpfull staff which make us plan to stay here again next time we visit macao.
Surawadee U. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2012
Very good for all thing e.g. service location

fast service and convenient
9.3
I love it because many thing to look around,especial night time with lighting show.
Marie T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great service

Design , Service Crews
8.7
Hard rock is a lovely hotel . Room nicely renovated but a bit small . Nice ambience .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01