or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Milton A. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2012
excellent hotel with great service with a smile.

Nearness to many attractions and transport services
8
my friend and myself really enjoyed our stay at hard rock hotel.
Fana S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2012
As if you're about to attend a rock star show

you'll have all hotel standard services, plus hard rock entertainment
9.3
big surprise for shopping voucher that can be use to buy anything at hard rock shop and casino voucher. excellent staff, resourceful, 24/7 ready, can effectively communicate in english in general, all hotel facilities are in excellent condition.
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Nice Hotel for couple

Nice room
8
Enjoyed my stay with friendly staff. Free shutter provided, easy to access to tourist spot in Macau.
Carlin W. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Location, Shopping, Great Rooms!
10
I love this hotel, it's everything we'd hope to be. We got a room with an amazing view. You can watch the colorful city at night. The hotel is the mall itself and has great attractions in it such as the casino and the Dancing Waters. Literally, you don't have to get out of the hotel cause everything is available there. The mall would have a bank, for those people looking for FOREX. Bus services are also available in this hotel.
Simon F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
stylish hotel with good service

a lot of power socket for all my gadgets
9.7
Stylish Hotel Staff: All hotel are dressed very stylish and neat that makes me feel young. They are very friendly to guide what can I do nearby the hotel, what is the best route for free bus shuttle. Room Facilities: The room is facilitated with everything that I need as a traveller. For me, there at least 4 power sockets that allow me to charge my laptop, tablet and 2 hand phones at the same time Overall: Within walking distance, I can with Macau City of Dreams which there are a lot of entertainment such as some free laser light show, fabulous house of water performance and very good selection of branded goods and of course my favourite Rock Shop
Louis H. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
Very nice hotel room

Nice big room
9
Great service for the value of money. Very nice clean big room. Lots of shopping and restaurants within hotel. Free shuttle bus to most places in Macau. Right next to other major casinos. Get the promotion package and save more. Upgrade to the corner suites if you can. The suites are well worth the little extra.
Louis H. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
Beautiful corner suites! Well worth theoney!

Nice brand new hotel
9.7
Lots of shopping and restaurants within hotel. Free shuttle bus to most places in Macau. Right next to other major casinos. Get the promotion package and save more. Upgrade to the corner suites if you can. The suites are well worth the little extra. Separate living area with killer views. Can't beat that price anywhere in HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the free shuttle bus. It will bring you to most attraction. Just make sure where to take the shuttle back.
Racy L. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2012
Short and Sweet!

Room Design, Cool Concept, Music
8
I stayed there for a night with my friends. The room is big enough and the facilities and fixtures are superb. I really got what I paid for. Good experience all in all :)
Yau C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Fabulous decoration
10
The Corner suite is absolutely amazing, will definitely stay in this hotel again
Rosalina A. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2012
excellent hotel

located in the city of dreams
9.7
Unforgettable! Nice bonding with friends touring with us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08