or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Wai F. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2012
lovely hotel with great entertainment

rooms come with free shows
7.7
overall is above average with price. there are celebrities' costumes on every level of the elevator corridor. watch seasonal shows @ the box office free with presentation of room card. there are hot ushers to assist you with directory @ the boulevard for pricey goods or some souvenirs @ rock shop. Great night life in the hotel itself. location not so strategic. the rooms are clean but non-smoking levels' corridor might smells the smoke.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is situated in the city of dreams empire, shutter bus provided to most places around city
Allen K. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel

Hotel lobby nice and friendly staff!
8
Hotel check in fast and good,room no so spacious just as normal!first time saw the hotel bathroom and toilet is separated.overall the hotel is nice and clean!can try to stay here.....
Wong P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great Hotel

Big room
7.7
nice hotel big room with free wifi and the front counter staff is polite and helpful,there's nothing to complain about,will come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel provide free shutter bus to the Venetian, Taipa city, airport, ferry terminal.
Dianne C. Groups New Zealand, November 6, 2012
great deal-giant room with fantastic view

great rooms
7.3
i got a great deal for the corner rooms at this hotel the rooms were spacious and had a separate lounge area and also a rain shower with two separate jets service of the hotel staff were friendly and helpful would definitely come and stay here again
Wei A. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
New hotel on Cotai Strip

Music elements through the hotel
8
Hotel is very new, toilet is separated from bathroom which is convenient for two guests in a room. Pillows and bed linens are very comfortable. However, the windows are dirty which make the view from room unpleasant.
Hee B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location

The Hotel So Grand
5.3
the only thing the hotel made me not satisfy is the breakfast. the breakfast less choice and the food is not really good. i thought the 5 star hotel should have the multiple choice of food of breakfast but i am wrong. this is quite upset me and my family. the price i paid for it is not reasonable at all.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Huge, Interconnected
8
Quek S. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2012
Bloody Awesome & room with awesome facilities

Comfort, View, Location
10
Awesome services , location, food , casinos, Gym , swimming pool and such. However know that you are in Macau, check in timings are 1-3pm. Unless you can stay 12hrs in any casino. Do not try to go Macau in the night
Lee L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Place not to miss.

Venetian View, high floor, swimming pool view and great in-room dining foods.
9.3
I really love my room #1965. Hotel did fulfil mu request on Venetian View and high floor. Everything in room meet every guests' basic needs. I had all my meal by calling Room Service. they really serve great foods. I love every single food and there are in big potion. Night turndown for my room as well, nice Housekeeping staff. Great!
Jef T. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Good location within City Of dreams but small room

Night view is amazing
9
What i can say for this hotel is their check in, service is good and fast. room is clean but small compare to Galaxy . Price is higher but maybe because of the location , within city of dreams. overall quite ok , did not spend much time inside hotel but enjoy watching theaters and gambling inside City of dreams.
Shopping Tip: Many nice and expensive shop inside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05