Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Wei A. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
New hotel on Cotai Strip

Music elements through the hotel
8
Hotel is very new, toilet is separated from bathroom which is convenient for two guests in a room. Pillows and bed linens are very comfortable. However, the windows are dirty which make the view from room unpleasant.
Hee B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Location

The Hotel So Grand
5.3
the only thing the hotel made me not satisfy is the breakfast. the breakfast less choice and the food is not really good. i thought the 5 star hotel should have the multiple choice of food of breakfast but i am wrong. this is quite upset me and my family. the price i paid for it is not reasonable at all.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Huge, Interconnected
8
Quek S. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2012
Bloody Awesome & room with awesome facilities

Comfort, View, Location
10
Awesome services , location, food , casinos, Gym , swimming pool and such. However know that you are in Macau, check in timings are 1-3pm. Unless you can stay 12hrs in any casino. Do not try to go Macau in the night
Lee L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Great Place not to miss.

Venetian View, high floor, swimming pool view and great in-room dining foods.
9.3
I really love my room #1965. Hotel did fulfil mu request on Venetian View and high floor. Everything in room meet every guests' basic needs. I had all my meal by calling Room Service. they really serve great foods. I love every single food and there are in big potion. Night turndown for my room as well, nice Housekeeping staff. Great!
Jef T. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Good location within City Of dreams but small room

Night view is amazing
9
What i can say for this hotel is their check in, service is good and fast. room is clean but small compare to Galaxy . Price is higher but maybe because of the location , within city of dreams. overall quite ok , did not spend much time inside hotel but enjoy watching theaters and gambling inside City of dreams.
Shopping Tip: Many nice and expensive shop inside
Sandra U. Families with young children Canada, October 28, 2012
Great hotel and big room!

Got the hotel on a promotion so received a great package. Large 2 queen room with breakfast and internet. They also threw in $ vouchers to use in the hotel which was great!
8.7
We loved our stay at the Hard Rock Macau. The hotel is situated in the City of Dreams. There was shuttle buses outside that went to all the big hotels and other areas of Macau. They were free of charge so it was great to hop on when we wanted to go somewhere. The room was huge and had 2 queen beds. Plenty of space for our family of 4. The breakfast was good. Our family had a great time and we would definitely go back if in the area.
Rinrawi S. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff

Hotel with character
9.7
The hotel is really nice with the guests. I stay with my husband and a baby 7th month old. Very nice hotel big room bog swimming pool even though we didn't use the swimming pool coz it was closed for the halloween party. But the hotel allowed us to use the crown hotel swimming pool instead. The bathroom and the toilet are separated. First time stayed with HR, kinda like it very much.
Gordon C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great location near to town

Casino, shopping mall, shutter are convenience
7.7
Everything is good and it'll be better if you're traveling as bechalor
Colin W. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great hotel

Pretty, beauty, gorgeous.
8.7
We reached In the midnight, a very friendly staff upgrade for us to suite room! OMG! It's super nice, great and excellent!! We are super enjoyed the room. Sure will come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very big casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02