Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1408 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Edgar L. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2013
Wished we stayed there for an extra night!

Great Service, Large Rooms,Beautiful Resort
9.7
Excellent from the check in process to leaving. The service provided by the bellho, front desk, restaurant staff we all superior. After staying in Hong Kong we wished we could have stayed here another night!
Report this review
Bella P. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
A little bit small

Good location, good price, friendly staffs
6
I think it's a bit small compare with other hotel, we book it because they have a promotion with a show ticket. For one night is always good, but if this price you can have more other choices. Hotel have shuttle bus to the pier, and other hotel too The staffs is friendly and check in was fast too. The room is comfortable,
Report this review
Gitte J. Groups Denmark, June 1, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great size rooms and cool design

nice design, great location, super staff
9.3
very nice, everyone made it easy and cool. The hotel is perfectly located and the staff made the check in easy, the room was clean and nice. A super trip all around.
Report this review
Christina M. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Modern Hotel - Great View

Friendly Helpful Staff
8.3
Report this review
Sharon T. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Fun hotel close to many areas of interest

Location, room size, FREE internet
8.7
A very pleasant stay
Report this review
Julius L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Excellent Holiday for Kids

Excitement, Environment, Experience
7
Excitement, Environment, Experience
Report this review
Julius L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Excellent Environment Stay

Entertainment, Environment, Exclusive
7.7
EXCELLENT, COMFORT, FUN EXPERIENCE
Report this review
Hayden P. Couples Canada, May 25, 2013
Room is not as great as we expected.

Casino offers Poker by PokerStar
6.3
staff claimed all non-smoking room were not available and says we did not request for a non-smoking room. since when we need to make a special request for NON-smoking room, it should be the other way around.
Report this review
Lindy L. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Chic & Stylish

Friendly staffs, clean and well decorated room, great location & free shuttle for our convenience!
8.7
Very nice and entertaining stay! The people were helpful & friendly. Room was not spacious but it was very nicely decorated. Night view from the room was very beautiful with lights from both Crown Int. building and City of Dreams building together with the pool view. Pool and gym was very well maintained. Hotel location is not in Macau town, but they made our trip really convenient by providing free shuttle, and the buses were quite frequent. We really enjoy our stay and will surely return again!
Report this review
Chang M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
It's my second stay

location, clean hotel, convenient
9.3
this is my second stay of this hotel & it was a wonderful stay, i will definitely recommend to my friends. the hotel is clean & spacious, the staffs are very helpful & highly recommend for their free shuttle bus service!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06