Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1573 reviews

895 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Yew L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
Excellent service each time we visit

Service, pool, staff
6.7
Report this review
Donald L. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2015
Average

Location (close to poker tournaments), drinks in the Hard Rock restaurant, cant think of a third......
6.7
Expensive hotel but only average rooms. Under average when compared to other Macau hotels in same price range. Strange room arrangement with separate rooms for toilet and shower area. Made the overall toilet/shower experience feel cramped.
Report this review
Sai W. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Excellent stay

large room, very clean, staff performance
9
We arrived during evening, the check-in was effectively fast; furthermore, the receptionist was very helpful to share the travelling information. Same with the bell boy as well. The rooms were spacious, unique, large, clean and very needful. The breakfast is good but still have room to improve, like be more variety. The location is awesome, opposite of Venetian, can watch the dancing water at the place, free shuttle, etc. Fully recommended.
Report this review
Fook H. Groups Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Fantastic

Hotel condition, Location, Value for money
10
Report this review
Ming C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
room need some renovation, breakfast daily change

house keeping,security and transportation
6.7
Just OK,70%happy about it.
Report this review
Irma G. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2015
good hotel

Good location, free shuttle bus, and fantastic staff
9
We stay 2 night at hard rock which is a good one, because the location is very strategic and hard rock have shuttle bus to almost every point in macau
Report this review
Gricia G. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2015
large room, friendly staff

location, room, service
9
Awesome. Love the large room, friendly staff, toiletries from Rock Spa love it, near Venetian for shopping
Report this review
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Hard Rock Hotel superb experience.

The staffs were very helpful and attentive, the interior and location is superb
9
I came in with a family of 6 plus my mum and the booking some how was not confirmed due to date changed. We were attended by a staff name Shirley and she help us through until we got our problem solved. Other staffs are also nice and friendly. My family and I really like the hotel layout and interior design. The rooms are big to accommodate additional bed and our privacy were not compromise. The location is very strategic as it is a walking distance to other attractions in vicinity. Highly recommended to our friends and extended families. We had a lot of needs especially for the kids. We are fully satisfied and really thinks it was worth the money spent here.
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Overnight in Macau

Spacious rooms, 2 double and comfortable beds and great location.
7.7
The hotel in itself is excellent in terms of location and variety of things to do. Great for kids. Trouble is that we only got our room past 5pm...
Report this review
Chiu M. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2015
a 5-star one-stop-shop-eat-sleep-destination.

excellent services, good food and shopping!
9.3
one word... excellent!
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 895 reviews Next page
Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - City View SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - City View SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06