or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
David D. Groups Taiwan, November 16, 2012
Wonderful

Five -star service
9.7
A true five -star hotel. New, clean and wonderful hotel. The shuttle service is very convinence. You can easy to reach most area in Macau. I really enjoy the stay in this Hotel and will stay again next trip in Macau.
Alexander T. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location and superb service

There is no cons only pros for everything :)
9.3
Great service with a smile and really a great hotel. Room is comfy and clean .Will stay in this hotel again for the next trip
Eng C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2012
a rock n roll hotel indeed

the setting and comfy one of the best
8
This is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed so far. It does live up its name. It also has one of the big and best disco club in the house not to mention it is free entry for the hotel guest. Oh ya the hotel staffs were the best performers and helpful too.
Nightlife Tip: Macao is indeed a city does not sleep, go there, feel it and experience it.
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
A lifely hotel with good ambience

Mini suite is really spacious, particularly the washroom
9.3
It is the central hub of the happening hotels and casinos, city of dream. Waling distance to nearby hotels, easy shutter bus service to other hotels at Taipa area. The Chinese restaurants in the casino serve good delicious food and is 24 hours.
Anonchai K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2012
Great hotel to stay :)

Great experience ever
8
Just walk to hotel, you will feel very warm welcome by staff and hotel was very good in providing all conveniences including casinos and entertainments
Allen L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 15, 2012
Excellent hotel at a great location

Size, location, rooms
9
we stayed for one night at the hard rock macao and was very impressed with by it. the rooms were spacious and it really had that classy feel that one would associate with a 5 star hotel. the hotel is also connected to a huge shopping mall and has its own casino. it is also within walking distance to a few other casinos such as the venetian macao. in addition, there are quite a number of shuttle buses that one can take to reach various other destinations in macao. would highly recommend this hotel for all visitors to macao.
Allen L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel at great location

Rooms, location
9
the hard rock hotel is a wonderful hotel located next to the city of dreams and also close to a mini shopping mall occupied by various luxury brands. will definitely consider this hotel the next time we're in macao.
Alessandro O. Couples Brazil, November 15, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service, It was a great holiday

Location, Price, Service
9.3
It was a great holiday. Great Location. Great entertainment. Great service. Reasonable Price. I wish I have more time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shows were amazing...
Foong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
good hotel

best features hotel
8
yes, next time i will stay again in hard rock hotel, the hotel is very big and have shuter bus very convinince to go were i want to go and the stuff have good smile i like this hotel.
Priscilla H. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel and very helpful staff

Love the shuttle bus service! So convenient to move around the area!
8.7
We were hotel-hopping in Macau and Hard Rock was our first choice. We had never stayed at any Hard Rock Hotels before so was very excited! Room was nice and cosy. One thing we thought a little weird was that the toilet and bath area are separated in 2 cubicles. After using the toilet, you have to enter the other to wash your hands.. Other than this, it was a very pleasant stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - ShopsHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03