Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2012
very nice hotel

location, superb rooms, hip
8.7
will come back! i love it! very very nice hip hotel!
Djun L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2012
nice locations with decent room

the corner suites rock!
8.3
Nicely done new hotel with good locations. Compared to Venetian, Hard Rock Hotel is newer and has a fresher condition for its rooms and facilities unlike the more run-down Venetian. The Corner Suites which i was upgraded to is very nice! It has a nice view from its round countinuous glass windows and it has a nicely done separate living room! Great room with tip-top new conditions!
Maina S. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2012
perfect bedroom

nice ipod dock n entertainnent dragon treasure n dancing water...free shuttle bus. and lots of discount @ hard rock cafe n store...
6.7
Hard 2 find halal food but you can eat eat fish burger@ mcd
Restaurant Tip: Just go near free shuttle bus and you'll find store 2 buy delicious egg tart n goods 4 gift as a hand carrying. Such as almond cake
Steven L. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Great location but uncomfort room

Great location
8
We like the place, its near to another hotel,just have a few minutes walk yet the room is not comfort to sleep. Another that, i satesfied with the services,they provide shuttle bus services to macau terminal and airport.
Duangrat B. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2012
great service

great service staff
8.3
great hotel, modern design, comfy bed and nice stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado square
Ying H. Groups China, September 27, 2012
comfortable hotel with big room

good envionment
8
comfortable, good room and envionment is nice for weekend rest.
Quek G. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

friendly staffs with awesome service!
9.3
- room is nicely decorated - friendly staffs with wonderful service - getting around is easy as they have shuttle bus to everywhere but what i don't like is... there are no 24 hours food place outside casino!
Albert K. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Funky Theme
7.7
Overall experience is great, friendly service staff that render assistant when required. Room is exceptional unique with a touch of style
Arden S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 20, 2012
Excellent hotel

Moden room, strong shower, outstanding service
9.3
Travelling with my 2 years old son, he was very excited with the hotel room. It was vey spacious that he can run in the room. The staff was very helpfull. We had our luggages carried down to the bus terminal by one of the hotel bellboy even though we didnt ask for it. Hotel also had great locatoon, 3 minutes drive from the airportt. So better to take hotel shuttle bus rather than taxi. If not the taxi driver will complaint or he will ask for 40-50 MOP. We can reach any destination in macau with is hotel shuttle bus for free. It is really helpful for us as we traveled in 7 person group. The cons for this hotel is most of the staff in hotel cant speak english even for the simple one. And at night we can find prostitues hanging around near the hotel. So it was quite annoying as the aggresively tried to offer the service.
Shopping Tip: You can shopping at this hotel shopping center or you can go the venetian shoppes just acrross the street.
Que L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2012
lovely and nice hotel

good service
8
Make my day with a very friendly and good service. Room are clean and big and also good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03