or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Foong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
good hotel

best features hotel
8
yes, next time i will stay again in hard rock hotel, the hotel is very big and have shuter bus very convinince to go were i want to go and the stuff have good smile i like this hotel.
Sook H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Grand Hotel with Good Transport Facilities

Big Room
7
Everything is well organised except for rooms are not ready after the check-in time, need to wait for another hour to get all the rooms.
Sook H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great hotel with comfortable rooms

Location
7
A nice family hotel but must improve on the reception and also the check-in time. Managed to check-in after waiting for 2 hours as the room is not ready.
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good Hotel for Relax

Room Concept, Facilities & Location
8
Good hotel with compliment birthday cake loved the swimming pool
Gim S. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with friendly Staffs

Great Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfy
8.3
This is a great hotel with very friendly staffs. The room is beautiful, spacious and very clean. I like the decoration in the musical theme. The hotel is beautiful when lit up at night. The location is also great too. It is located in the City of Dreams and a 5 min walk to The Venetian Macao with many shops and restaurants. It is conveniently accessible by free shuttle. We enjoy our stay at this hotel would stay here again if we were to return to Macau.
Meng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
service with a smile

cozy and good services
9
We had a pleasant stay there, it was not charged too high for a 5 stars hotel, this is our first time stay and we loved it. The staffs service with a smile, clean and cozy room. Sure we will go back again!!!
Melisa L. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile

Service is great with a warm surprise on our arrival....
9
This is difinitely a great hotel and our kids love it. The interior of the room is high standard, spacious with a small bar table. We were given a warm welcome gift on our arrival and the hotel staff are very helpful and always carry a smile. You definitely see the value of what you have spent here.
M M. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 12, 2012
Great

Free alcoholic drinks in the casino as the only one in Macau
8.7
Super hotel with Asian hospitality! Friendly staff that will do anything to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Beautiful pool area and good Gym accommodation. Also the 24 our room service is excellent!
Hotel Feature Tip: check out the spa!
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Wonderful Hotel with Spacious room

The name of the hotel says it all. Hard Rock theme!
8.7
love the service staff as they are always willing to help. put us into a nice and comfortable room on the 27th floor. it's extremely spacious with modern concept. lcd tv in room comes with personalize message that welcome me to the hotel. free shuttle bus service to venetian, galaxy and taipa village which we utilized fully. love the portion of food served in the hard rock cafe though the service is just averaged. complimentary tickets to the dragon treasure show which we enjoyed and it's awesome.
Su C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
A hotel that smells so good!

Organised hotel
7.3
First thing that impressed me was that the hotel smelt really good. Its one of those establishments that bother to keep their place not only clean but it smells good too! Loved the availabilty of free shuttle in coaches that fetched us to and fro to Sintra Hotel (walking distance to Senado square), the ferry and the border to Zhuhai. Would love to stay there again if an offer comes along!
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the free hotel shuttle buses provided to almost anywhere, the ferry terminal, the border, Sintra Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - ShopsHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05