or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1127 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1127)
Sort by:
Valerie T. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent service

Service was superb!
9.3
Hotel is located in City of Dreams, which is close to the airport. Room was spacious, clean and pleasant. Service was excellent! Informed the hotel before my arrival that we would be celebrating my husband's birthday and they prepared a huge brownie cake and a basket of fruits for us! Complimentary! Staff were helpful and polite as well.
Rachanon T. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2012
Simple room with good sounds system and toiletery.

Good location
8
Simple room with nice toileteries and good sound system. It was rainng a lot so we didn't get to use the swimming pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are free shuttle buses from most Casino hotels.
Po J. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
Good but could've been better

Great location and convenient
7.3
Most staff at the resort were very friendly and helpful especially the ones at the casino and the shopping mall. But the hotel staff at check in and Hardrock cafe could've performed better. The bed was nice but I was expecting a bigger bathroom. The room's size was big enough to allow a bigger bathroom, but the bathroom only occupied a small portion of the room. Since I am a big person, the bathroom and the bathtub were a bit too small. Another thing was that we ordered buffalo wings at Hardrock Cafe but were given BBQ wings. When we asked, we were told their BBQ wings were their version of "buffalo wings". We were given buffalo wings' sauce as a result instead of getting an exchange for the right "buffalo" wings that we ordered. The food's quality waa great. So the cooks did absolutely well. But the servers could've done better and not tried to fool us about the BBQ wings being buffalo wings.
Zi Y. Groups Australia, September 7, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic sized rooms

Cubic nightclub is just downstairs
9.3
Stayed there for a few nights and want to go back! Cubic nightclub was literally downstairs! Also seemed like there were pool parties everyday... Great hotel for the party goer... Staff were extremely helpful and friendly... Hotel rooms had wifi and so did most of the hotel... Will definitely be back.
Nightlife Tip: Go to cubic... go to one of the pool parties...
Ronald L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Nice hotel at a great location

good service excellent location and value
9.7
The room is spacious warm and cosy and we get a lovely view of the surrounding landscape. Great location no need for taxi to get around Macau. Hotel staff are friendly and approachable, can communicate in english. The american breadfast is simple and good. Will recommend and return for future visits.
Restaurant Tip: Some casinos give complimentary voucher to eat in their restuarants
Waranyoo P. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
Spacious room with nice view

Cool music library
8.3
Spacious room with great services. They've got very cool music library in the room. There are also a lot shops downstairs.
Tai W. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
very stylish hotel

helpful staff with great attitude
10
i stayed there for 2nights to view the Taboo. it's a great show which the hotel's location's right on top of the club. Close to Taipa centre where lots of restaurants located. I've stayed at the hotel 3 or 4 times before, my first choice in Macau
Tai W. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
stylish hotel

helpful staff with great attitude
10
i stayed there for 2nights to view the Taboo. it's a great show which the hotel's location's right on top of the club. Close to Taipa centre where lots of restaurants located. I've stayed at the hotel 3 or 4 times before, my first choice in Macau
Yen N. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The rooms are really comfortable!!
9.3
We had a double queen room and the room is so spacious that we stayed comfortably together as a family. The service from the staff were very friendly and assisted us in all our queries on what to eat and how to take the free shuttle bus
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat at iDart cafe in Taipa City. 3 of us had food poisoning after eating their seafood platter and had to spend HKD3K++ on house call medical fees
Gordon T. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

Separate shower and toilet bowl
8
Room size is relatively big enough for my family and I, we even requested for more toiletries. Shutter service from the hotel are of variety also!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05