Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Pan H. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
Not bad and enough for one nite

Great iPhone hifi
6.7
nice trip during here big enough for two ppl just a little bit not convenient that the toilet and the bathroom is separate !! i think i will stay here again nice
Wisan S. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2012
Stylish, trendy hotel with a fabulous interior

clean room, trendy, stylish
9.7
Everything so good, the room is very nice and clean. the interior is very stylish and trendy.
Jason K. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Clean,Spacious,Easily Accessible
9
the room i stayed in was very clean and spacious. the staff was very helpful in all my needs. however i must say that if you are looking for a hotel with a nice view of the scenery in macau, this is not the place. the hotel is conveniently located within city of dreams which is a shopping mall so everything you need is very easy to get. they have shuttles to send you to all the tourist hotspots so you would not worry about taking taxi or bus. the hotel is just opposite of the venetian hotel so you can just walk over or you may take one of the shuttle and go over. staying in this hotel have a plus point because you may go to watch the house of dancing water easily and book your ticket from the concierge. there is another 360 degree dragon show free for guest of this hotel. staying in this hotel helps u save a lot of money and the staffs are very helpful as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember ask from concierge if you are going for House of Dancing Water and get your free tickets for the 360 degree dragon show. It is worth to watch and exciting as well.
Puay B. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service

Unique features and it is link to City of Dreams
9.7
Large, clean room with great service. Hotel is link to City of Dreams. City of dream provide complementary shuttle services to the other side of Macau. From hard rock hotel to the free shuttles is only about 5mins walk. On the 2nd floor of the htel is Club Cubie, the most pretige bar in Macau. Party till you are tired and then head to your room. Everything is so convenient.
Colleen C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel

Nice smelling lobby and room
8.3
Walked into HRC lobby and was immediately greeted by a nice scent! Service at the lobby was efficient and staff were friendly. We were checked in in no time. Room was great! nice, clean and comfortable. Shuttle bus in regular frequency also available to shuttle us to and from Cotai/Taipa area. Requested conceirge to reserve a table for us at a famous restaurant and they did it so readily. Appreicate. Love this hotel!
Veronica F. Families with young children Portugal, August 8, 2012
Massive rooms, great service and nice pool

Pool, the room itself with excellent services
10
The check in was really quick and they had surprised us with a free brownie chocolate cake and free fruits because it was my relatives birthday. Of course, I had let them know before we got there! Pool was great, not too packed and water is cool and nice and they also allowed us late check out at 1pm.
Ka W. Couples August 8, 2012
Very nice hotel

Good city view
8.7
it's a very nice hotel in cotai strip with acceptable price in macau, and clean, tidy & comfortable room. not a very big one but not small though. well,, the most i like is the beautiful view of cotai strip which is right in front of you no matter you're on the bed or at the living room (i was staying on 21st floor).
Pakin P. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2012
trendy hotel with friendly staff

fast check-in and out
9.3
i feel like exhaust all day long for my business trip but after i check-in to the hotel, i feel like pamper in everything for me. in my opinion, the cost of hotel is too high in high season which somehow higher than galaxy new hotel....why?
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
What a great hotel.

Great design with great concept
8.3
Easy to travel as there are a few free buses able to bring you around. Wifi was every where in the city of dream.
Evelyn W. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Great stay

concept
7.7
upon arrival, we were greeted by the friendly bellboy & within a few minutes, we were ushered to the reception. the rockstar concept of the hotel was refreshing, from other hotels that we have been to. the room was spacious but one point to note would be cleanliness has to be improved. was going to make some tea/coffee when noticed that the steel in the kettle was rusty. did not bother to highlight or request another one from housekeeping though...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02