or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Hallway Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool Activities Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon Deck
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Junya Y. Business travelers Japan, December 26, 2013
Convenience for activity

Near beach, Near shopping Center, American Menu
7
It was OK. The problem was the sound which from stage, and other places.
Wee Y. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2013
Very nice hotel, just a few steps to the beach

Close to beach, nice food and 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall
9.3
Maria Z. Couples Russia, December 25, 2013
Excellent

Great staff, great food, great shopping
10
Very nice and everything was great. I really liked the staff and had a great time.
Yean W. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2013
Hard Rock Average Standard

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
6.7
The room was clean and comfortable. Access to sea sports like parasailing, banana boat, jet ski, etc. was just across the road from Hard Rock Cafe. But swimming at the beach did not seem as calm and relaxing. It would probably be better on the islands away from this stretch. The live band at the Hard Rock cafe was reasonable but since we were there on Christmas Eve, we actually expected a bigger crowd. The Walking Street is probably more happening but it is quite a distance away if you prefer walking, but getting there on tuk tusk should be easy. I would conclude the hotel as not too busy but reasonably clean and comfortable with good service. The only downside was the slow internet service during our stay.
Shing T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, nice pool, nice suite
7.7
The family suite was big and clean. Nice and huge pool. Easy access to beach from the back of the hotel where the Hard Rock cafe located.
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
overall average stay due to poor room cleanliness

nice pool, good location thats all
6.7
overall it was an average experience. the swimming pool is very nice and large. however they charge THB300 for renting the floating rings. i doubt if they can generate much revenue from it but such charges make customers feel that they want to charge for every extra bit. no free wifi in the hotel. its another thing you have to pay extra. i expect that free wifi is very basic especially for such hotel that obviously target younger segment. the room is of reasonable size. the bathroom design is modern. however, cleanliness was an issue here. the bathroom smelled like urine. there was a booger sticking on the wall next to my bed, which was quite nasty. but i only saw it when i was about to go to sleep, i didnt bother to do anything but closing my eyes. there was food debris on the carpet too. the breakfast was nice though. wide selection of food.
Rodmarc U. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Excellent hotel

Huge swimming pool, HRC, great breakfast
8.7
We love this particular hotel for its facilities. We always return to this hotel even after trying out other hotels around Pattaya Beach road area. Very convenient because it has the hard rock cafe. Also numerous other bars in the area. Our niece and nephews love the pool because it has sand pool designed for kids.
William J. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
a must stay for the repeat visitor to thailand.

novelty. The bed. location
9.3
I drove past the hard rock hotel hundreds of times over the years and now I finally stayed a couple nights. The wife and I really enjoyed our stay.. .can't wait to go again in the future.
David H. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
worth for the price

environment, room and facility
7.7
staff are friend and albe provide rapid responce service and presented staff hospitality to guest. hotel facility (swimming poool) was designed for families or even for couple used. stone throw to pattaya beach from hotel. this is superb if guest feel bored and like to challenge the natural beach.
Mega R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Nice place for short holiday

Swimming pool, great party, nice bar
8
have a nice balcony and clean room. i ask for queen size for bed but only availiable twin but it still big enough for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01