or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room - Lobby Area Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pub Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Terrace Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz Diner Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fillmore Classroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Spa
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2971 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2971)
Sort by:
Editha L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
The hotel is cool

Fast check in/out, good entertaining, clean room
7.3
We're satisfied staying in this hotel, very entertaining
Sook H. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
So so, unexpected too high.

Old building, small room, nice swimming pool.
7
As a Five Star hotel no Free Wifi provided, old building, small room, by the way there is a Nice swimming pool and a lot of activities suitable for young children, friendly staff, nice location.
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Fun place

Great locatioon, huge pool and fun design
9
I have stayed here many times and they have updated the hotel interior quite a bit. Its nicer for sure. Staff seemed even friendlier than before. Pool was a little tired and design now seems to cut off half of it and its far too child oriented now vs young adult oriented before. Too much song, game noise activities for kids at the pool to enjoy as much as I would have liked
Barbara C. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
great for kids

child friendly, activities, breakfast
8
My 9 year old son loves it. There are lots of activities for kids and always other kids to play with. It's great for a few nights. I like this hotel as a destination after a holiday to one of the islands or for a short stay before going to the airport as an alternative to staying in Bangkok for a couple of nights. It is close to the shopping center.
David H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Could not fault room, but no balcony

location, internet, staff
10
Dissapointed that the room had no balcony to sit and unwind in the evening.
Keith F. Couples India, July 4, 2013
very enjoyable

location, friendly staff, hard rock cafe
7
enjoyed my stay with very friendly staff and the location was excellent
Tzuhui T. Families with young children Taiwan, July 3, 2013
hotel is nice, but the staff is not very smile

pool, welcome drink, beach
8.7
generally is ok, I met an old security man can speak chinese who is very nice
Truong G. Families with young children Vietnam, July 3, 2013
Vị trí trung tâm, nhưng ks hơi tối,

Vị trí trung tâm
6.3
Aasim K. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2013
Excellent hotel to stay with kids.

Hotel pools, great location and very clean hotel
9
Last year we stayed for 2 days and enjoyed it so much that this year we came back and stayed for 6 days. Kids loved the pool. Only thing they need to improve is have more toys and activites for small kids in they kids club.
Christy Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 3, 2013
Relaxing hotel room with reasonable price

great and fantastic view, big swimming pool, clean hotel room
9.7
I had my graduation trip with my friends in Pattaya and stayed two days in Hard Rock. This is our first time playing basketball in swimming pool which is really cool. The hotel is located just in front of the beach so we went to the beach with towels prepare by the hotel. It’s really convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room - Lobby AreaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pub LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria TerraceHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King ClubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King ClubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fillmore Classroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Teen - Club for teenageHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Lil Rock Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon deck Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Family FoamHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Frame

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06