or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - New Year’s Eve Party Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon deck Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Hallway Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3292 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3292)
Sort by:
Satya R. Families with young children India, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel for family with young children

great location, Nice swimming pool, great food
9.7
We stayed here for one night. This hotel is surely recommended for family with young children. Big swimming pool with kid section. Lots of activities to do for kids. Right on the beach and close to other attractions.
Victor C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
All in one Hotel

Fast check in and check out, great atmosphere, clean and big room
7.7
My stay was quiet nice overall the only issue we had was the wifi in the room was too slow in connection which was a bit low score. The rest was fine.
Aditya D. Families with young children India, September 29, 2013
Very nice hotel and extremely comfortable rooms.

Location,stay and the rooms
9.3
Value for the money paid and extremely close to city life amazing pub in the hotel HRC Parties are awesome and love the color and flavour of the hotel.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Nice and comfort hotel

Location , attentive staff and nice pool
8
Very relax but only night time the band was very noisy especially rooms facing sea view . They should put up sound proof inside the pub/lounge.
Renante M. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2013
Great

bed, people, food
7
Great. Just lack medical attention such as clinic or ambulance for emergency cases like mine where I was rushed to the hospital
Archie L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Good & comfortable

Friendly staff, nice room, varities of foods
8
Satisfied , comfortable big room, nice, enjoyable, clean, worth the value, friendly and helpful staffs, nice & many varities of food, convenience as near to the beach and entertainment and tourist spots,
Tommy T. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
Worth The Money

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast.
8.7
Yau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2013
Very good hotel

Reasonable price; cozy hotel; very good service
9
I like it very much, the staffs are very nice. I definitely will come back again.
Jonatan A. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2013
this is a good hotel for couples, or single man.

close to the beach, shopping area, great swimming pools
7.3
it was a great pleasure to stay in this hotel, unfortunately i have only limited time to stay.
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2013
Simply no word can discrible their good service

The pool, The Staff and the the breakfast
8.3
I have actually extend my stay at this hotel for the number 5 night mainly due to the attentiveness of the staff there. They are beyond words can describe, even the security are so helpful in dashing to press the lift or open up the door when they saw us pushing the baby stroller. On the first night, there is a lady staff and can't really remember her name. She have know that i'm there to celebrate my 3rd year wedding anniversary and have arranged for a huge cup cake with wording on it. This kind of attitude to serve does not stop there, on the last night of my departure we have informed the front office to get our bill ready as we will be leaving very early the next morning and do you know what they have offer to do for us before our actual departure. The another lady staff have offer to give us a wake up call and also takeaway breakfast and of course we did take up the offer. The next morning, the call was deliver and breakfast pack and ready in our taxi for our departure. We have a seamless departure and was bid farewell by a kind bellman that help us push and load our luggage onto the taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - New Year’s Eve PartyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon deck Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02