Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Banjar Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rockin Wedding Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Garden Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Yi L. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 25, 2013
good location,good service,big swimming pool

good location/nice staff/relaxation
7
Hard rock hotel location in down town easy go out to shopping and eat out,around the hotel outside have many massage shop price very cheaper.We love hard rock pool very much my daughters join many water game and sports,we really got happy and relaxation in stay Hard Rock time.see u again.
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Live up to its name.

Friendly staffs, nice room n fantastic pools for kids.
7
Poh K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
my family enjoy the luxury stayin the delux suite

the cleanlines, the swimming pool and the friendly staff
9
It's a wonderful stay and good location of the hotel. The Hotel staff is friendly and they greet you whenever they see you. The deluxe suite room is luxury with big hall and always clean and tidy. My kids enjoy the swimming pools and facilities. Thanks Hard Rock staff for making our vacation a memorable one.
Vanessa S. Families with older children Australia, March 21, 2013
Fun Hotel

pool. location. food
8
we always have a great time at the hard rock. there is always something going on. not the place for people wanting quiet and solitude.
Richard W. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2013
Ok

large room, good breakfast, close to everything in kuta
7.3
There was no hot water for showers, which is really not acceptable for a deluxe premium room in a four star hotel. The beach is not private, you have to walk across the street to get to the public beach. The room was not ocean view. The best part was that the room was a reasonable size, I didn't feel cramped. The breakfast was not fantastic but it was good, no complaints. and the nightlife and local shops in kuta are within walking distance. The road to the hotel frequently becomes jammed, allow for extra time when going by car.
Willy K. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Really Amazing

Clean, Comfortable, Nice
7.3
Ruby D. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Fabulous

the location...their friendly staff...the pool
8.7
We had a wonderful time at the Hotel..Firstly their staff are friendly n very caring..They had a great array of buffet breakfast. But the most splendid thing about this hotel is its swimming pool with their comfortable cabana. It is like being in the beach but with more exclusive features
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
basically i have enjoyed my stay at this hotel

pool, breakfast, activity
7
overall i had a good time while staying at this hotel
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
My dreams come true..

Bar, Pool, Location
7
Johnny C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
fabulously sensational hotel

people, location, value for money will come back again with friends
6.7
excellent stay, will come back again, will introduce friends and family, love the pool access room upgrade, really enjoyed our time here, it's one of the best hotel for young people, it's both classical and modern at the same time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel BaliHard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite BedroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rockin WeddingHard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - SpaHard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali - GardenHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03