or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Connie S. Couples Canada, July 26, 2012
Good value for money

Connivence and comfort
9
Location is convenient with great cleanness and comfort the hotel was good value for the money.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Environment ...
6.7
Hotel location is great. You will find the hotel environment is great & the room size is reasonable good. The bed is very comfortable the amenities provided is good as well. The only setback in my stay this time is that the swimming was closed for maintenance . The surrounding of the hotel is quite convenience which u can get good food, shopping & also entertainment .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good clubbing experience at cubic.
Chang M. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2012
memorable

shuttle bus, comfortable hotel
10
you won't regret staying in this hotel. this is my first time staying in hard rock hotel and it was fantastic. the hotel is very clean and the staff are really friendly! we got a double queen room and the room is very spacious, very clean and the hotel have a very pleasant smell! i will definitely go back again!
Travel tip: must use their shuttle bus service!
Wong C. Groups Hong Kong, July 25, 2012
Unexpectedly poor service for such famous hotel

Not really for the service ruins/upset my trip
5
i have requested twin beds during the booking and reception told me that i only requested twin bed doesn't mean i booked the twin bed, we stood there for more than 10 minutes and the supervisor kept telling the same thing, i didn't ask for any upgrade, what i need is 2 beds in the room type i booked, of course she finally provide us what we wanted as complement but this really upset people, i don't think such service up to standard for the price i paid. and for the room, clean and tidy as expected but the design need some improvements, why the bar table is right next to the toilet when the room has sufficient space, anyone enjoy a drink with the toilet smell? or this is hardrock culture? i will never come back! goodbye hardrock!
Wing C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2012
Trendy Hotel

Location
8.7
Room is very nice. Hotel is a tendy rock style. Location is very convienance for every where.
Wu C. Groups Hong Kong, July 25, 2012
luxury hotel with many restaurants found

foods,entertainments,transportation
6.7
Hok T. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Good location to stay for Hse of Dancing Water

Good Location, convenient shuttle bus service, complimentary cake for birthday
8
I was having my birthday stay during the typhoon vicente, the house of dancing water show was cancelled. It was a little inconvenient for the check in/out time (15:00 check in; 11:00 check out), it would be better if the hotel allow us to stay longer during the typhoon visit and the rainy date.
Hotel Feature Tip: My girlfriends had requested a complimentary cake from the hotel to celebrate my birthday during the stay. Although it was a little odd to be asked in the reception for the time of delivery, but the cake and fruit were good. We really enjoy and appreciate that.
Hann L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Very new and lovely hotel

Reasonably priced and very comfortable
9.3
We had quite a pleasant experience as there was not problem checking in. The location is good as it is just opposite The Venetian which is too crowded for my liking. They had some great restaurants there. They include Mezza9, Hard Rock Cafe, Food Paradise, etc. Overall the stay was very good and for that price, I would definitely come back.
Ang C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Nice Stay at Hard Rock Macau

110% Satisfy with the Customer Service - Hard Rock Macau
9
This is my first experience that the room service supervisor knocking the door upon our check-in into the room and ask about the tidiness / cleanness of the room. If not satisfy, we can request to change for other room. 110% satisfy with the level customer service given Hard Rock Macau, from reception, luggage service, room service, café and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travellers can fully ultilise the free shuttle bus service in order to save cost.
Ang C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Nice Place to Stay and Shopping

Friendly Customer Service from Hard Rock Macau
8.7
this is my first experience that the room service supervisor knocking the door upon our check-in into the room and ask about the tidiness / cleanness of the room. if not satisfy, we can request to change for other room. 110% satisfy with the level customer service given hard rock macau, from reception, luggage service, room service, café and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travellers may fully ultilise the shuttle bus provide by the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05