or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Hallway Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool Activities Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon Deck
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3472 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3472)
Sort by:
Steven T. Groups United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
great loved it

location standards and the staff were great
10
Ho J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 9, 2013
Don't need to go out.

Nice designed room and lobby. nice pools, Bars, shop.
8.7
I don't like Pattaya. Very loud and many peoples. But, I love Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya.
Jarunee S. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
good swimming pool

good lcation ,swimming pool , food
7
Melissa B. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2013
Rock my stay in Pattaya

great facilities, super friendly staff, and iconic Hard Rock
10
my spouse and i were staying for 2 nights in Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya. We came here mostly to golf and we really had great time. They upgraded us to kings club which have lots benefit facilities like happy hours everyday, non stop food and drinks, unlimited internet connection and super friendly staff (noted to Hard Rock Hotel staff Ann and Ciara, they are very helpful and friendly. The room is huge with nice decoration 'Rock style' with nice sea view. The swimming pool is amazing. every kids will love it. We went to Hard Rock cafe as well to see the band perfomed and not forgetting to bought some of Hard Rock cafe merchandise. Overall, very satisfied with the services and definitely will come back again. Thanks Hard Rock Hotel for rocking our short holiday.
Fernell M. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
wonderful good for my kids

the swimming pool, shopping are and the game room
8.7
my kids love the place so much
Seungyeon P. Couples South Korea, December 1, 2013
staff is getting worse but room is still nice!

bed, pool and location
7.3
I like to stay here since 2009. I like location and atmosphere here. However, last time, it was June. receptionist gave us room and when we opened room where we got is already occupied by someone. So staff gave us 15% discount meal coupon at hard rock cafe. And this time, we arrived at the hotel around midnight. I understand that we couldn't get room as special request. However, hotel staff at reception was really not kind and she frown at me from the beginning. I'll stay here next time but hotel staff is required service training. But I appreciated for house keeper.
Sean M. Groups Australia, December 1, 2013
Good place for family to stay

Good family fun with outdoor activities, good service and located nearby beach
7.3
Hard Rock Hotel was a great place to stay. There are many family activities available in an area not so family friendly. Happy to stay there again
Tam K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff; Great swimming pool; Good location
8.3
Stayed there with friend last month, this time stayed there again with family. My daughter have full of fun with Fantastic swimming pool. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the beautiful sea view from the room and great breakfast too! Sure to stay there again!
Thanawat K. Couples Thailand, November 30, 2013
great

room service balcony
8
Ang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
It was a short but fun stay.

clean, newly renovated, comfotrable
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07