or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1180 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1180)
Sort by:
Waranyoo P. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
Spacious room with nice view

Cool music library
8.3
Spacious room with great services. They've got very cool music library in the room. There are also a lot shops downstairs.
Tai W. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
very stylish hotel

helpful staff with great attitude
10
i stayed there for 2nights to view the Taboo. it's a great show which the hotel's location's right on top of the club. Close to Taipa centre where lots of restaurants located. I've stayed at the hotel 3 or 4 times before, my first choice in Macau
Tai W. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
stylish hotel

helpful staff with great attitude
10
i stayed there for 2nights to view the Taboo. it's a great show which the hotel's location's right on top of the club. Close to Taipa centre where lots of restaurants located. I've stayed at the hotel 3 or 4 times before, my first choice in Macau
Yen N. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The rooms are really comfortable!!
9.3
We had a double queen room and the room is so spacious that we stayed comfortably together as a family. The service from the staff were very friendly and assisted us in all our queries on what to eat and how to take the free shuttle bus
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat at iDart cafe in Taipa City. 3 of us had food poisoning after eating their seafood platter and had to spend HKD3K++ on house call medical fees
Gordon T. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

Separate shower and toilet bowl
8
Room size is relatively big enough for my family and I, we even requested for more toiletries. Shutter service from the hotel are of variety also!
Xiao Y. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Awesome!!

Nice room and nice view.
7
I like this hotel!! Nice room and nice view. The location is great too! The Venetian is just opposite to the Hotel. Overall is good, but their service need to be improved.
Robby T. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2012
The best hardrock hotel i have ever stayed

Graet room especially corner suite, great pool
9
Hardrock hotel macau is very good, room is stylist with a lot of atribut uniquely hardrock, especially for corner suite, room is unique because is not square box but is like half of circle. Shower in bathroom is very good, air flow is from 3 sides. Great location, in the centre of city of dream.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located in city of dreams, you must see the show 'House Of Dancing Water', really awesome!!
Hui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Excellent environment and good services

Convenient to get around
10
this is my second visit to hard rock hotel macau. the hotel smells goods and it is new and it is convenient to get to and to get around. it is within walking discount to venetican hotel and galaxy hotel and also the free shuttles bring us to different casinos around macau and also to the ferry terminal. if would prefer to stay in this hotel again for my next visit to macau and recommend my friends to stay in this hotel as well. cheers!
Hotel Feature Tip: The Thai food in the food court tastes petty good!
Munkok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Can lah

Stay before
7.3
Wish have more time in going to their swimming poool and gym. One thing i don't like is their lack of ASIAN selection meal at their lobby lounge. HATE it.... anyway, still a good hotel to spend the night
Eric C. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with all best facility

Lovely Hotel with all best facility
10
I was so pleased staying in HardRock Hotel. The room is huge, with very big full height window. My room was on the 28 floor, the scenery is wonderful. The bathroom has a tub, with all the amenity. Hardrock Hotel is one of the City Of Dream group. They provide shuttle bus to anyplace in Macau, including airport and ferry port, and the best thing is FREE.. Really want to stay in Hard Rock some other time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07