Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1379 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1379)
Sort by:
Lai N. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everythings is nice
10
Very big room , is was clean & new. The rate was cheap & value for money, a lot of Casino there, the staff was very nice & polite , good smile
Shopping Tip: Ok
Report this review
Kelvin T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Excellent hotel!!

Trendy, stylish, cool
9.7
We booked a standard room and stayed for 2 nights. The room is spacious and comfortable. Service was excellent and always with a smile. Nice complimentary tickets to Dragon Treasures show for 2 adults and 1 kid. Kids' City is conveniently located on 2nd floor - my kid just love it. Will surely stay again next time when we go to Macau.
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Best hotel with sweet smile

Very comfortable and clean such like my own house
9.3
The location are good and the design of hotel are very excited, especially the swimming sceen at the hotel lobby very attractive and beautiful mermain such like real. Hotel room are big and very clean. Hotel staff are very helpful in explaining and the arrangement of casino table, lighting also good.
Hotel Feature Tip: I like the mermain and the swimming stye in the hotel lobby too beautiful
Report this review
Korrapak M. Couples Thailand, December 6, 2012
Nice hotel with reasonable price

Location
9
The hotel is a hub for transportation to other attractive places in Macau. It's very convenient and all are free. The room is modern and we are satified with it. The price is affordable and worths our money from the services we have got from this hotel. I recommend this hotel coz it can serve all your purposes of traveling.
Report this review
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Nice decoration but the room is pretty small

New and hip
8.7
Location is pretty good with international standard circus show nearby. The casino is not very crowded and the services are up to standard. Wi-fi is free of charge which is unexpected. However, the standard room is pretty small compared with those in Macau.
Restaurant Tip: Various choice of Chinese cuisine with great standard. Worth for try.
Report this review
Anthony C. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Excellent!

Great staff, friendly, lively atmosphere
9.3
It's the Hard Rock! Very friendly staff and the wider city of dreams has great shopping and wonderful facilities. The Hard Rock Cafe itself is very good and the casino was also very clean. Overall would highly recommend this place as a holiday destination or for business too. Macau is a fun place and there are plenty of other things to do than gamble
Report this review
Tsz C. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
king size bed but not really big

good position
7.7
the room is quite big。 however, the bed is just like queen size。  the design of the toilet is good because they separate the bath room and toilet。 it would be good if the have sofa in the room instead of a chair。  you can go shopping, having meals at the city of dream。  
Report this review
Yuke F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2012
awesome hotel with awesome service

comfortable, clean, and friendly staffs.....
10
i don't know what to say..everything are so awesome about this hotel. the staffs are all young and active individual that are there to assist our needs with beautiful smile all the time. they all speak very good english. we do not have problem getting information we wanted:) the best hotel we ever encountered
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We didnt do much sightseeing. in fact just wanna to experience Macau the city itself. But the next trip we're gonna do so. it was a very nice relax few days stay for us. We love it
Report this review
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice and Great location

Big & clean room
8.7
This is my 3rd time staying there love the suite room is big and nice. Love the room layout and bed.
Report this review
Keith T. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2012
Great room clean friendly staff

Good bed great view of the city
9
Very happy with the speed of check in and out staff always was friendly good restaurant and bar
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01