My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1026 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1026)
Sort by:
Woo W. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff

Free wifi, big room and Comfortable bed
7.3
Took the free shuttle bus from terminal and was assisted by friendly staff with the check in which only took 10mins. Services is fast and efficiency and always greet us with smile. Room was big with nice bar table. Comfortable lighting and no crowds in their lobby, shopping area nor casino. Will stay Hard Rock on our next visit!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the hotel free shuttle bus that travel to different hotels or terminal.
Cheng X. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great Service

The free shuttle bus to most of the casinos & free Wifi in the room n general area
8.7
Its a hotel that I will book again if Im back to Macau. Cozy room with friendly and helpful staffs, nice conceptualised pool. thumb up for the wide variety of foods in the rooms service menu. However the foods in the food court are only acceptable & lesser choice for shopping, but pros & cons it's less crowded so you feel more personal and privacy in the casino. It's walking distant to venetian n sands n free shuttle bus provided to ferry terminal & most of the casinos.
Tyler R. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2012
Awesome hotel in the middle of the Cotai Strip

Not a mega-casino hotel, so better service and less crowds
9
i've been to macau several times and usually stayed at the mega-casino hotels like the venetian. always hated the crowds, noise and long waits for check in, etc ... the hard rock hotel is in a great location but isn't so huge so you have none of those problems. i prefer the modern/younger style of the rooms to the usual ghoddy- and asian-themed rooms in most of the hotels in the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the CotaiJet from Hong Kong (not the TurboJet). It drops you off at the much closer Tapia ferry terminal where you can grab a free bus to the hotel.
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Location good

Sightseeing vry nice
8.7
Sevice very nice and convenice go whatever u like and everything is ready for it best !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping good
Philip K. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Good Hotel Rocker Style

Good hotel and friendly
8.7
This is my 5th visit to Macau, I must say, I enjoy my stay at the Hard Rock. Love the food at the cafe, and the view is great. I recommend this to anyone, because it s a big hotel complex, so walking around the complex is already a trip by itself.
Restaurant Tip: In the hard rock ffood court, i found the BEST Egg Tart! Yummy! must eat and bring home.
Pui K. Groups Hong Kong, June 20, 2012
Nice view

good location
8.7
The view is nice and the location is convenient with shuttle bus.
Wenda C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel full of smile from hotel staff

room design
9.3
great hotel, great room and great service...it was fun to stay at the hard rock hotel macau. Love my nite at Hardrock cafe as well..
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming fool a bit flat
Eng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel with big room

everything
9
If you are hotel guest, just go to dragon treasure ticketing counter to exchange the ticket to watch the show for free. we wasted a lot of time and money to waiting taxi. actually the hotel was provided shuttle bus to most of sightseeing/attraction place so is very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the shuttle bus are located at LG.
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
luxury room

shopping, casino
9.3
the room are lovely and big, is good for couple to honeymoon. Food, shopping, casino all at food step very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the shuttle bus provided by hotel.
Eng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

everything
10
During our check-in, Two of our room was not yet ready so the hotel was extend all our room for late check-out. We booked with package so we have MOP300 food voucher and free biscuit coupon. The hard rock cafe food and the Australian girl band were great. We was enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01