My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
Eng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

everything
10
During our check-in, Two of our room was not yet ready so the hotel was extend all our room for late check-out. We booked with package so we have MOP300 food voucher and free biscuit coupon. The hard rock cafe food and the Australian girl band were great. We was enjoyable.
Bayu N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
great hotel great location

location aminities ambience
8
I'm so happy they even give me upgrade to suites. Love the room. So close with venetian macau
Nightlife Tip: Go n spend time at casino
Suwijak T. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2012
Great service but very small room

Teenager service
7.3
Teenager service, making you alert and warm, easy to enjoy nightlife
Nightlife Tip: Easy to enjoy
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Good service and comfortable

Good service
7
Everything was great, except that the room Wifi got disconnect frequently and there is insufficient body & hair shampoo for two.
Ramon L. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2012
good room interior

everything is nice
7.3
it is a nice hotel. can sleep well. clean and beautiful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i like the dancing water show and the 3 d show. a modern hotel with good lighting.
Toh Y. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2012
Very satisfied with my stay in Hard Rock

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Staff at the reception counter are very friendly. While waiting for check in, the helpful bellboy offered us information on getting around Macau. We are satisfied with the rooms which are considered big and clean. We have a pleasant stay there and would choose this hotel again for our next trip to Macau.
Hui H. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel with friendly staffs

Clean and comfortable room, ready to help staff
9
Enjoy my stay, and with the comfort of transport provided, we are able to visit the center of taipa and Macau easily. Also enjoy the heated jazucci pool..Will chose back this hotel again if I were to visit Macau again
Rajiv B. Couples India, June 14, 2012
good location

at city of dreams
9.3
hard rock hotel is on excellent location.being on city of dreams it is always lively.swimming pool is good with outdoor hot jaccuzi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: venitian and galaxy near by make it a great location
Ting L. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2012
Stylish Hotel

Energetic, Stylish Hotel
7.3
Hard Rock Hotel is located in the central area in Cotai, just 5 mins walk to the Venetian hotel. It is stylish and comfortable Hotel. Everything is good, and they provide Free Wi-Fi. If the room size can be bigger, it will be even more attractive.
Tsui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 10, 2012
good hotel

nice swimming pool , play house
8.3
convinient location, should have more restuarants Restaurants do not open until late morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01