Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Aloysius L. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2012
Nice Hotel for Family stay

nice room
4
I love the deco of the room. It is nice and perfect for my family.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
nice and lovely hotel

nice, clean and lovely
8
Hard Rock hotel is nice, clean and facilited. The staffs here is nice and service is very good. Opposite hard rock is venetian hotel, a good place for shopping. Overall is satisfied
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
nice and lovely hotel

nice, claen and romance hotel
8
hard rock hotel is nice, clean and facilited. the staffs here is nice and service is very good. opposite hard rock is venetian hotel, a good place for shopping. overall is satisfied
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2012
warm touch,good service

youth ambience
8.3
location is excellent, at the city of dreams. great pool,great touch and services. room is good,bathroom too small for me. you can ask receptionist to get a room with venetian view from your window.
Anizah F. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

the room and the service are just amazing
10
hard rock hotel is the best place to stay! we have been treated like king and queen. the hotel has its own shopping mall and restaurants down the bottom. would love to come back here again and again......
Nightlife Tip: Live band has a good choice of music....you will enjoy the food as well and it is quite cheap too....
Khoo B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Swimming pool
8.3
Helpful staff. Luxury stay with nice night view. convenience, hotel is above the shopping mall and casino, but only have a small convenience store during night time. Not much variety of item can choose. Free shuttle bus is provided from airport and to other sight seeing point. Have a very nice swimming pool and other facility.
Eron C. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2012
FANSTATIC, Great Hotel

Rooms, Shops, Architecture, Music, Food
9.7
I decided to surprise my girlfriend on her birthday by booking a room at the Hard Rock Hotel for the night. When we first entered the lobby we were blown away not only by the architecture but the service. The staff was great and they even remembered that I was celebrating my girlfriend’s birthday and brought up a giant birthday brownie and fruit. The room was fantastic with a great view and my girlfriend was amazed by the room layout and loved the view. I must say that it was great choice booking a room at the Hard Rock Hotel because it made her birthday very special. We will be returning again and this time we will stay longer than a day. Oh! The pool is fantastic and the bartender made such a great drink, I ordered another one. Great Hotel!!!!
Fung K. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2012
Brilliant Hotel

Very nice room decoration
10
It's very convenience to have dinning, shopping,gambling. It's also very nice to have free shuttle buses to other sightseeing points. Rooms are nice especially the bed is so comfortable.
Henny L. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2012
good casino

great casino, nice room, n staff
6
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Bath tub and shower combine together
10
Wonderful location very accessible and a very nice view. Consist of 2 queen size bed which I'd very comfortable. The pillow is also magnificent. The hotel staff are very polite and although it's a short stay I felt it's a great experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05