or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Rosal G. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2012
our best hotel in Macau!

located in City of Dreams which offers not only casinos but amazing shows, shopping galore and dining is great!
10
Stayed in different types of hotel but Hard rock hotel is by far our best hotel in Macau! Situated in City of Dreams which offers not only casino but also shows like house of dancing water (splendid!)and the bubble show: dragon treasure show( amazing experience!). The scent inside is so sweet that you wouldn't want to go out. The gym, jacuzzi and pool makes us smile all through out our stay in Hard Rock. Nicky the Filipino staff helps and serve us with a smile and makes us feel comfortable. Will surely stay here again when we visit the lovely Macau.
Nightlife Tip: have to queue at Club Cubic where the fun begins as you enter the club. Another reason to chose City of Dreams. tip: make sure you have a proper party get up! no slippers allowed :)
Kate C. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2012
Pleasant Stay and Service

Hotel is quite self-contained with nice food, shopping and entertainments
8
Hard Rock is located on Cotai Strip and formed part of City of Dream. It is near to all the newest hotels in Macau. There are shuttle bus services to Macau Ferry Terminal and other parts of Macau island. Airport is less than 10 mins away, very convenience. Current show entertainment - House of Dancing Water is worth watching if you are there. Hotel room is comfortable, clean and of reasonable size.
Ang K. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
lovely hotel

best featues
9.3
This is a very nice hotel to stay and enjoy holiday over there. The hotel facilities is completed and the customer services is satisfied. I would like to recommend it ny friend, family and college to try their stay there.
Alvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Awesome as usual

Luv the fragrance they use @ lobby
9
My usual bunk in Macau. This hotel along with City of Dreams and Venetian opposite have everything that you ever need.
Roselina B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Very nice hotel for staying at Macau

Great Location, big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and the foods taste very nice.
9
Hotel's location is in the City of Dream. It is connecting to the Boulevard's shopping centre. Overall it is a very nice hotel for staying. I will be back to this hotel again when I have a chance to visit Macau again.
Anita L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great hotel with smile

free shuttle bus and Bubble show
9.3
The room clean and great. The hotel have free shuttle bus to Macau tower, macau city, taipa city, to Airport, venentian, harbour, Etc so Easy to to everywhere. I have complimentary to Watch the Bubble show Which Is very good. There Is food paradise and MC donald. View of my room Is venentian hotel
Giovani G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Bad hotel

nothing
3.7
the breakfast so undelicious, the sausge often run out, i must waiting till 45 minutes the location is also far away from the city im very regret to stay here, so expensive
Weenita M. Couples August 15, 2012
Very good service, clean and good location.

good hotel
10
good service and near big shopping center and more casino ,, near airport
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great room

Next to Airport
9.3
Hotel room was big,clean and satff was very friendly. Hotel is next to Galaxy and Venetian Hotel
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, August 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice music

Great Location
7.3
We have booked the 2 Queen Bed room . Nice, but when someone have to go to the toilet in the night, everyone can hear. We ordered twice more towels, only 2 in the room, but we we were 4 persons! The towels never arrived in the room -:((( We ate in the lobby restaurant and it was quite good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05