or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2012
Nice hotel room and bed

Comfortable
7.7
It is a nice experience for us to spend a night here. The room size is great with fantastic view. The TV and Apple-product amplifier are nice. Yet, i would like to have a bigger bathtub. And the infrastructure, restaurant nor food shop are not good. We bought food and wine outside and make good use of the bar table in room. Overall, i quite sure that I would be there again in the future. It's better than galaxy and ponte 16.
Restaurant Tip: No good restaurant nearby. Have to go 官也街
Georgina H. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Lovely people, property a little disappointing

Great location, great service
7
the staff were incredibly warm and friendly, very attentive to requests and generally just quite pleasant. the drawbacks - we booked a suite - because of the design it looked a lot smaller than it actually was. also, more importantly, it smelt very damp, like wet dog - i suppose because the weather had been so bad in the days running up to his visit.
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Great Location

A Shopping& Entertainment paradise
7.3
I really enjoy the stay in Hard rock macau, its a paradise to shoppers and to those who is seeking for entertainments. I will definitely go back to hard rock hotel for my next trip to Macau.
Hang L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
very good swimming pool and medical service

good staff
8.3
It is so impressed by the swimming pool and all the nice staff there . We are agreed on the extension of stay from 1100 to 1500 when they understan that my son get fever and need some place for rest . They even send the medical staff to check the temperature of my son and bring us some ice to lower the body temperature .
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
Connivence and comfort

Nice view and good services
8
Location is very connivent and the staff is friendly
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
Great Value and Location

Great thematic design overall
9.3
Hands down one of the most stylish hotels I've been to. From the entrance to the bedrooms, the hotel details every corner with funky decorations and quotes. Overall the hotel carries a young and adventurous vibe that tastefully pairs with the overall experience of a young couple. Great pick!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location to go to different hotels and eateries around; Free shuttle buses to Macau; walking distance to local chinese/ portuguese restaurants
Chang M. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Superb!

The best experience ever
10
this hotel rocks! the hotel is so grand and all the staffs there are very friendly and helpful. the room are spacious and very very clean. highly recommended and no complaint staying in hard rock hotel. it's so convenient because they do provide shuttle bus service to a lot of places.
Hotel Feature Tip: thumbs up for hotel shuttle bus service
Connie S. Couples Canada, July 26, 2012
Good value for money

Connivence and comfort
9
Location is convenient with great cleanness and comfort the hotel was good value for the money.
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Environment ...
6.7
Hotel location is great. You will find the hotel environment is great & the room size is reasonable good. The bed is very comfortable the amenities provided is good as well. The only setback in my stay this time is that the swimming was closed for maintenance . The surrounding of the hotel is quite convenience which u can get good food, shopping & also entertainment .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good clubbing experience at cubic.
Chang M. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2012
memorable

shuttle bus, comfortable hotel
10
you won't regret staying in this hotel. this is my first time staying in hard rock hotel and it was fantastic. the hotel is very clean and the staff are really friendly! we got a double queen room and the room is very spacious, very clean and the hotel have a very pleasant smell! i will definitely go back again!
Travel tip: must use their shuttle bus service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05