or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1127 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1127)
Sort by:
Hann L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2012
Very new and lovely hotel

Reasonably priced and very comfortable
9.3
We had quite a pleasant experience as there was not problem checking in. The location is good as it is just opposite The Venetian which is too crowded for my liking. They had some great restaurants there. They include Mezza9, Hard Rock Cafe, Food Paradise, etc. Overall the stay was very good and for that price, I would definitely come back.
Ang C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Nice Stay at Hard Rock Macau

110% Satisfy with the Customer Service - Hard Rock Macau
9
This is my first experience that the room service supervisor knocking the door upon our check-in into the room and ask about the tidiness / cleanness of the room. If not satisfy, we can request to change for other room. 110% satisfy with the level customer service given Hard Rock Macau, from reception, luggage service, room service, café and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travellers can fully ultilise the free shuttle bus service in order to save cost.
Ang C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Nice Place to Stay and Shopping

Friendly Customer Service from Hard Rock Macau
8.7
this is my first experience that the room service supervisor knocking the door upon our check-in into the room and ask about the tidiness / cleanness of the room. if not satisfy, we can request to change for other room. 110% satisfy with the level customer service given hard rock macau, from reception, luggage service, room service, café and shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travellers may fully ultilise the shuttle bus provide by the hotel.
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2012
Lovely and nice hotel!

Great faciltiies and easy accessible
9.3
Very good hotel to stay in. Very convenient as shuttle buses are available to almost every place we wanted to visit. Great facilities, nice bed. Nothing I could complain about this hotel at all.
Aloysius L. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2012
Nice Hotel for Family stay

nice room
4
I love the deco of the room. It is nice and perfect for my family.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
nice and lovely hotel

nice, clean and lovely
8
Hard Rock hotel is nice, clean and facilited. The staffs here is nice and service is very good. Opposite hard rock is venetian hotel, a good place for shopping. Overall is satisfied
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2012
nice and lovely hotel

nice, claen and romance hotel
8
hard rock hotel is nice, clean and facilited. the staffs here is nice and service is very good. opposite hard rock is venetian hotel, a good place for shopping. overall is satisfied
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2012
warm touch,good service

youth ambience
8.3
location is excellent, at the city of dreams. great pool,great touch and services. room is good,bathroom too small for me. you can ask receptionist to get a room with venetian view from your window.
Anizah F. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

the room and the service are just amazing
10
hard rock hotel is the best place to stay! we have been treated like king and queen. the hotel has its own shopping mall and restaurants down the bottom. would love to come back here again and again......
Nightlife Tip: Live band has a good choice of music....you will enjoy the food as well and it is quite cheap too....
Khoo B. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great Hotel

Swimming pool
8.3
Helpful staff. Luxury stay with nice night view. convenience, hotel is above the shopping mall and casino, but only have a small convenience store during night time. Not much variety of item can choose. Free shuttle bus is provided from airport and to other sight seeing point. Have a very nice swimming pool and other facility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02