Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1381 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Anonchai K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 15, 2012
Great hotel to stay :)

Great experience ever
8
Just walk to hotel, you will feel very warm welcome by staff and hotel was very good in providing all conveniences including casinos and entertainments
Report this review
Allen L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 15, 2012
Excellent hotel at a great location

Size, location, rooms
9
we stayed for one night at the hard rock macao and was very impressed with by it. the rooms were spacious and it really had that classy feel that one would associate with a 5 star hotel. the hotel is also connected to a huge shopping mall and has its own casino. it is also within walking distance to a few other casinos such as the venetian macao. in addition, there are quite a number of shuttle buses that one can take to reach various other destinations in macao. would highly recommend this hotel for all visitors to macao.
Report this review
Allen L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel at great location

Rooms, location
9
the hard rock hotel is a wonderful hotel located next to the city of dreams and also close to a mini shopping mall occupied by various luxury brands. will definitely consider this hotel the next time we're in macao.
Report this review
Alessandro O. Couples Brazil, November 15, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Service, It was a great holiday

Location, Price, Service
9.3
It was a great holiday. Great Location. Great entertainment. Great service. Reasonable Price. I wish I have more time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shows were amazing...
Report this review
Foong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
good hotel

best features hotel
8
yes, next time i will stay again in hard rock hotel, the hotel is very big and have shuter bus very convinince to go were i want to go and the stuff have good smile i like this hotel.
Report this review
Priscilla H. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Nice hotel and very helpful staff

Love the shuttle bus service! So convenient to move around the area!
8.7
We were hotel-hopping in Macau and Hard Rock was our first choice. We had never stayed at any Hard Rock Hotels before so was very excited! Room was nice and cosy. One thing we thought a little weird was that the toilet and bath area are separated in 2 cubicles. After using the toilet, you have to enter the other to wash your hands.. Other than this, it was a very pleasant stay!
Report this review
Andrew R. Families with older children Philippines, November 14, 2012
Very modern ambiance hotel and friendly staff

The location. great modern ambiance, friendly employees, very comfy
9.3
We had a great stay here. Great ambiance of the hotel and very spacious and comfy rooms. We had free tickets if you booked their and get discounts in hard rock cafe. The one who took care of us . She's one of the most hospitable employees that stands out. Overall a great experience for a 5 star hotel....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just walk and walk ... I love the place all near city of dreams. And admire the architecture exterior and interior of the place. A great place.
Report this review
Sook H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Grand Hotel with Good Transport Facilities

Big Room
7
Everything is well organised except for rooms are not ready after the check-in time, need to wait for another hour to get all the rooms.
Report this review
Sook H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great hotel with comfortable rooms

Location
7
A nice family hotel but must improve on the reception and also the check-in time. Managed to check-in after waiting for 2 hours as the room is not ready.
Report this review
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Good Hotel for Relax

Room Concept, Facilities & Location
8
Good hotel with compliment birthday cake loved the swimming pool
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04