or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Goh P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great hotel and services

Services
7
Even though the room is small but,still can provide the rooms in the clean condition.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel staff are ready to serve the customers in the good manners.
Goh P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great hotel and services

Location
7.3
Great hotel in the good location too cos just in the town.
Emily P. Families with older children United States of America, May 24, 2012
nice and clean

casino cleanise
7
hotel room is clean but shower head is not that great.
Joshua A. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2012
Great Corner Suite!

nice view, big room, excellent!
9.7
We had an excellent stay in Hard rock hotel, We took the corner suite and I enjoyed every minute of it.. their customer service is very good, i even asked for a late check out and they gave it to me for free.. they are very friendly. thumbs up!
Henny L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Good hotel

nice, big room, n friendly staff
6
Sedaryawan S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2012
good hotel with new room and prime location

prime location
9
good service and good staff, for casino of course very nice place in the centre of the hotel..
James W. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
Great location

The room was outstanding and the transportation so convenient
9.7
I could not ask more of the facilities and staff. This hotel is a real value. There was a problem with my "promotion" package. The free shows were closed and only a late check out offered in return. I complained and received immediate recognition from management to my satisfaction.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for all cash vouchers at checkin if book for more than one night.
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2012
Great hotel

Everything is there!
10
we enjoyed our stay, hotel is neat, staff are very accommodating.
David L. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2012
Location is great and room just fine

Music style, comfortable room environment
6.3
the room was more than sufficient, comfortable, clean, good view. perfectly situated for watching the house of dancing water performance. we had to wait quite a long time for a shuttle to visit the centre of macau, best to take a taxi if you don't have time to waste.
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
is a charming hotel with good views

such a big and comfotable hoel
9
my hotel room is big and comfortable. i can see a beautiful view outside the window. the staff was polite and helpful !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04