My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
James K. Couples China, April 4, 2012
Pleasantly surprised!

Good location,nice facilities,thoughtful staff
9.3
Rooms were nice size and good layout. Plenty of staff that were always helpful and ready to answer any questions/concerns. wifi kept dropping....so annoying to have to repeatedly log in. Have already recommended to friends.
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location,clean and nice
9.3
Great and enjoy!Will recomment for friend and family .will visit it again on my trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location,room is big and clean,Room comfort. Food court have in this hotel,food also not bad!
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great hotel and nice rooms

Casino nice and serve beer
7.3
Overall the hotel is nice, I will stay Hardrock again but one thing is not nice is about the security because at night time when I back hotel at the entrance someone is chasing me (chick) want me bring her go in the hotel area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino feel spacious and nice.
Edna S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Accessible to big hotels and Dancing Water

Modern interiors, heated pool, jacuzzi
7.7
The staff are so helpful and accommodating. You have a relaxing view of the city since there is no obstructive view to your room. We wanted to be near The Venetian and this was a perfect place, quiet and not too busy especially we traveled with a child. There is WiFi in your own room. The bathtub is not friendly to old folks. We wanted to watch the House of Dancing Water and this hotel is just walking distance. How come the hotel is not advertising the package of a room plus tickets to House of Dancing Water? I could have availed of it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a shuttle bus bringing you to Macau Island (to and fro) for free. Since you are a guest of the hotel, you can go to the Bubble Show for FREE where there is multimedia production of a dragon show. It is located there in the City of Dreams, where the hotel is situated. There is no breakfast in Hard Rock. Sigh!
Cheuk Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Great deal with advanced booking

Great deal, nice room with view
8
decent amenities all round with a massive king sized bed (loved the sleep like a rock bedding). was offered to a late check-out till 1200. check-in time from 1500 was a little late but it is standard for the area. will recommend to couples looking for a quick get-away stay.
Carol O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 30, 2012
Modern decoration

Free shuttles to most places
9
free internet was available. however can only check in after 3pm so was a hassle if you wanna freshen up earlier after travelling far. overall, great hospitality and attentive staffs.
Huu P. Couples Vietnam, March 30, 2012
Thức ăn dở

Khách sạn đáng yêu với thái độ phục vụ niềm nở,
7.3
thái độ phục vụ của nv rất tốt, ks nằm ngay bên trên khu mua sắm sầm uất, phòng ốc sạch đẹp, ấm cúng.
Restaurant Tip: Beijing restaurant n few other restaurant within cod good in price n food taste n quality. Thumbs up
Li W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2012
nice location

convenient location and nice entertainment at casino and hard rock cafe
7.3
good value for a hotel at this part of macau, with its own casino on the 2/f which was nice and quiet. nice decorations. however the bed was not long enough (i am 6ft tall), and the complementary bottled water was too little.
May K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Staffs, Great Location...

Rooms is very nice and big, nice bathroom amenities, nice pool....many many more...
9.7
it was just a very nice stay...wonderful!!! a must stay hotel in macau. receptionist are nice, friendly & polite. room is beautiful, nice and big, i love the bathroom amenities and it's view...you can just stay in the room for the whole day and not wanting to go out. pool is beautiful, jacuzzi is nice and the food/snack by the pool side was nice and delicious!! what else i can say, come and experience yourself..
Julietta G. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Sensational & Amazing

Corner suite view was amazing.....
10
our first choice was not the hard rock then a friend said ive heard its nice.... so i booked for our little two night honeymoon and was not disappointed at all.... the service was exceptional & on our arrival they congratulated us and gave us complimentary wine and chocolates for our honeymoon.. sweet!!! the corner suite room was absolutely beautiful and the view amazing..... so spacious and the bathroom and shower was to die for... hotel facilities were great and the hot tub was fantastic... thank you hard rock macau i can not stress enough how great our experience was staying there and we will most certainly be staying longer next time we visit macau and definitely trying any other hard rock hotel while travelling.... congratulations on such an amazing hotel....
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock Cafe don't miss out on a fantastic dining experience.. Amazing Food & great entertainment & Luscious Cocktails...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05