Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1848 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Ong F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great services
Design, foods and services
Our 2nd times of staying at this hotel. Always great feeling upon arrival with warm welcome by staff at front desk. Will be back again.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

SAHAPUL J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
excellent
huge
excellent
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Wong C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly environment.
1. Centrally located to the show of "House of Dancing Water"
Reviewed April 23, 2014

George L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!
Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Lim C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good , Good and Good
Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Fong C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfy stay and great service
close to city centre, clean, good service
Comfy stay, everything was clean, room is spacious, with bar table and staff were nice. Worth for money!
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Christopher B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed
Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Wan L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable
good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Joo K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
No frill good hotel
size, comfort level, accessibility
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Giok H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Casino hotel
comfort, clean & big room
Good experience with very big room. Friendly staff and convenient location.Good service and nice place for shopping.
Reviewed April 10, 2014