Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Jenny S. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Comfortable and good experience

Good service, room is good
8.7
the room is pretty spacious, furniture and display are new and clean. bed is comfortable and they provide memory foam pillow as well. staffs are friendly and smiley always.
Arief N. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2012
great hotel with great service

modern hotel wirh top facilities
9.7
We stayed a night at this hotel. Reception greet us with a smile and very helpful on assisting us on checking in. We got the room at high floor, facing crown tower. Room is cpean, very modern and equiped with iHome docking system. Bed is king size with duck down pillow. This one of the best hotel i have been staying in.
Budiman B. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near shoping and a good view
8.3
It is nice to see the view while we enjoy the music from hardrock hotel
Wong B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Great Western Style Hotel and Grand Room

Great Environment for Vacation
9.7
Check in late at this modern hotel and after 5 minutes we are in our corner suite room already. The view is great facing thee Venetian Hotel. Room with comfortable furniture and most important are the lovely and soft bed for a sweet dream. Washroom is clean and even have a massage sprinkle, what a nice hotel for honeymoon.
Valerie G. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great Hotel with Excellent Service

Wifi, Clean and Spacious Room
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the Hard Rock Hotel Macau. The staffs provided excellent service from the time we check-in. We had a spacious room facing The Venetian on high floor that had a beautiful night view. The hotel provided shuttle bus to many places in Macau, making sightseeing very convenient. The room was also very clean with complete amenities. Wifi was also available in the entire complex.
Isara S. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2012
Not only for rocker!

Very convenient
7.7
This hotel is a must if you want to go to Venetian and the City of Dream. The room rate is quite lower than other hotels in this area. But Hard Rock offers you everything you need from a good hotel. The best thing is they have the shuttle buses to take you to every tourist spots including the ferry terminal and airport. Of course, it's free!
Dexter T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great service staff

Solid and comfortable bed, spacious toilets - very satisfied with the room.
8.7
just be prepared for the lack of budget food options. you'll have to head out to town to get them, otherwise you will have to settle for macdonalds or the food court - both just a 3-mins walk away from the lobby. we could have done better planning to be fair - we arrived late in the evening and didn't have much time to walk around and explore. so we stayed in our room and enjoyed the tv entertainment after a walk at the nearby venetian.
Gan K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2012
a happy place to be in

location, location, location, right in the middle of the city of dreams' complex
8.3
The hotel lobby is quite hard to find; room are of reasonable size except the seperate WC cubicle which make me feel like a sitting in a public toilet. the bathroom finishes are quite basic & plain. The bed & pillows are good.
Neoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is nice with the room facility
9
Hotel located at very nice location, easy get public transport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must watch the water dancing at city of dream
Yulius L. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Excellent service and location

Very nice location, easy access to other hotels. The price is very reasonable as well.
9.7
Hard rock hotel is located strategically in Cotai area. Very short distance to Venetian and Hyatt, provides many alternatives to those who want to check out other hotel. The hotel itself is adorned with memorabilia and icons reflecting the electrifying revolution that changed the face of music from 1950's. It provides very attentive service, creativity, a nice place to enjoy with rock experiences.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08