or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Leung K. Families with young children April 11, 2012
Good facility and comfortable room

A all-on-one resort and many entertainment inside the hotel
8
The room is very clean and tidy. The facilities of the room are well organized and works very well. I like the music station, it helps iPhone users very much. And, the multimedia TV, it has a lot of functions. There is WIFI in anywhere of the hotel but it is likely disconnected easily. There is free transport to many important location in the downtown and uptown. Good!! It saves a lot of money in transport. It is worthy to try this hotel next time.
Mei L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
not match my expectation & room are so small and n

go service & nice lobby
5.3
I stay in hyatt last time & nearly same price, but hard rock is not really deluxe & the rest room is so small compare with hyatt, the area are much bigger than hard rock & the arrangment of furniture is more user friendly.
Yee W. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
Comfortable Room. Nice Location.

Great for young couples.
9
it was a great experience to stay in this hotel. the room was spacious, tidy and neat. the wifi service was great and there was also a media player for iphones/ipods. it was excellent for those who forgot chargers. the location was another good point of this hotel. very convenient to go all places in macau by various free shuttle bus. even without shuttle bus, you could choose to walk to nearby shops and famous restaurants in 15 mins. the hotel casino was great, especially there was a hard rock cafe!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: While staying in Hard Rock Hotel, you could redeem 4 complimentary tickets (for each room) for free admission to a 20-min show called "Dragon's Treasure". Worh-to-see & exciting show.
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2012
Energetic hotel with good service

Music style, comfortable room environment
9.3
Room is not big but utilities is very enough the staff are nice and helpful
Liew Z. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Location is great and room just fine

Great Location
6.7
This hotel is convenience. It provide shutter bus from port to hotel. The worker there is friendly when we were cheking in. Eventhough we had a long queue when we check in, we been served water and tissue. We are asking for a non-smoking room but when we go into the room, the room smells smoke. The room size is quite big and clean. Every hotel at Macao also near to a Casino. Overall this is an acceptable hotel to stay, we will come back next time when we go to Macao.
Karin J. Groups South Africa, April 10, 2012
Luxury accommodation with friendly staff

A few minutes walk to the House of Dancing Water theatre
8.3
The room was more than sufficient, comfortable, clean, good view. Perfectly situated for watching the House of Dancing Water performance. We had to wait quite a long time for a shuttle to visit the centre of Macau, best to take a taxi if you don't have time to waste.
Matthew O. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2012
Chic Macau!

Kids' City, Chic Rooms, Location on Cotai Strip
8.7
We were greeted on arrival to a somewhat long line, then told we'd have to wait 1 more hour as our room had a problem due to previous guests spilling wine on the carpet. A gentle enquiry for an upgrade got us a Corner Suite! Amazing room!
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect if you have young kids to entertain - Kids' City - hours of fun!
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Hard Rock on soft sand

Atmosphere is very good and staff are vey happy , guest can feel !
5.3
room is tiny but tidy ! i don't like the individual bathroom as no washing basin . no welcome friut but other's had served ! may be not in grades? is it the c/o time is too early 11:00 ? i'm c/i at 17:30 but still a long queue had formed ! waited for 20 mins , had been served a bottle of distill water after an executive showed up ! one more thing , i want to remind the safety in the bathroom . bathtub is very dangerous , the handle is too far away and border of tub without antislip strip !
Restaurant Tip: Chioce of dining is too limited . That's why we need to move to other hotel. Luckily it is very convenient!
James K. Couples China, April 4, 2012
Pleasantly surprised!

Good location,nice facilities,thoughtful staff
9.3
Rooms were nice size and good layout. Plenty of staff that were always helpful and ready to answer any questions/concerns. wifi kept dropping....so annoying to have to repeatedly log in. Have already recommended to friends.
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location,clean and nice
9.3
Great and enjoy!Will recomment for friend and family .will visit it again on my trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location,room is big and clean,Room comfort. Food court have in this hotel,food also not bad!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05