or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2012
is a charming hotel with good views

such a big and comfotable hoel
9
my hotel room is big and comfortable. i can see a beautiful view outside the window. the staff was polite and helpful !
Luxmon K. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2012
Posh hotel with friendly staff

Convenience location near ariport and pier
8
Hotel staff have good service attitude & friendly. Our special request are taken care of. Toiletries provide in our room have nice smell. Hotle guest received additional discount when dine at Hard Rock Cafe during the stay. Complementray water is very small bottle. Thus, it is not really enough for us. So we had to boil tap water & leave it cool for additional consumtion. Our room as toilet & bath room separated. However, toilet ventilation is not so good. Our room facing Venetian which has lovey view but it also on top of the hotle pool which play loud music at night until around 11 pm. Those who love quite place or have early night may not really like it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel offer free shattle bus between Cotai Pier as well as airport. There are casino free shattle buses to most of the attractions in the island. Just ask for bus schedule & travel map from the hotel receiption.
Alistair R. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
new hotel

location
7.3
expensive, allocated a room with a connecting door was changed only after requesting the duty manager inthe event he/she wasn't reuired
Kevin Y. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2012
Great view, nice rooms.

The view and service.
8.7
Room was spacious and modern, casino was not that great though.
Willie J. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

clean and modern room design
9.3
the hotel are very clean with a beautiful modern room design. the staff are very accommodating and very courteous. the location is still great because there also another big hotels connected. very convenient to go around to other places because bus service are very accessible.
Jenny S. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2012
Comfortable and good experience

Good service, room is good
8.7
the room is pretty spacious, furniture and display are new and clean. bed is comfortable and they provide memory foam pillow as well. staffs are friendly and smiley always.
Arief N. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2012
great hotel with great service

modern hotel wirh top facilities
9.7
We stayed a night at this hotel. Reception greet us with a smile and very helpful on assisting us on checking in. We got the room at high floor, facing crown tower. Room is cpean, very modern and equiped with iHome docking system. Bed is king size with duck down pillow. This one of the best hotel i have been staying in.
Budiman B. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near shoping and a good view
8.3
It is nice to see the view while we enjoy the music from hardrock hotel
Wong B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Great Western Style Hotel and Grand Room

Great Environment for Vacation
9.7
Check in late at this modern hotel and after 5 minutes we are in our corner suite room already. The view is great facing thee Venetian Hotel. Room with comfortable furniture and most important are the lovely and soft bed for a sweet dream. Washroom is clean and even have a massage sprinkle, what a nice hotel for honeymoon.
Valerie G. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2012
Great Hotel with Excellent Service

Wifi, Clean and Spacious Room
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the Hard Rock Hotel Macau. The staffs provided excellent service from the time we check-in. We had a spacious room facing The Venetian on high floor that had a beautiful night view. The hotel provided shuttle bus to many places in Macau, making sightseeing very convenient. The room was also very clean with complete amenities. Wifi was also available in the entire complex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02