or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1202 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1202)
Sort by:
Wenda C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2012
Lovely hotel full of smile from hotel staff

room design
9.3
great hotel, great room and great service...it was fun to stay at the hard rock hotel macau. Love my nite at Hardrock cafe as well..
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming fool a bit flat
Eng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel with big room

everything
9
If you are hotel guest, just go to dragon treasure ticketing counter to exchange the ticket to watch the show for free. we wasted a lot of time and money to waiting taxi. actually the hotel was provided shuttle bus to most of sightseeing/attraction place so is very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the shuttle bus are located at LG.
Eng Y. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
luxury room

shopping, casino
9.3
the room are lovely and big, is good for couple to honeymoon. Food, shopping, casino all at food step very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the shuttle bus provided by hotel.
Eng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel

everything
10
During our check-in, Two of our room was not yet ready so the hotel was extend all our room for late check-out. We booked with package so we have MOP300 food voucher and free biscuit coupon. The hard rock cafe food and the Australian girl band were great. We was enjoyable.
Bayu N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2012
great hotel great location

location aminities ambience
8
I'm so happy they even give me upgrade to suites. Love the room. So close with venetian macau
Nightlife Tip: Go n spend time at casino
Suwijak T. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2012
Great service but very small room

Teenager service
7.3
Teenager service, making you alert and warm, easy to enjoy nightlife
Nightlife Tip: Easy to enjoy
Yen N. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Good service and comfortable

Good service
7
Everything was great, except that the room Wifi got disconnect frequently and there is insufficient body & hair shampoo for two.
Ramon L. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2012
good room interior

everything is nice
7.3
it is a nice hotel. can sleep well. clean and beautiful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i like the dancing water show and the 3 d show. a modern hotel with good lighting.
Toh Y. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2012
Very satisfied with my stay in Hard Rock

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Staff at the reception counter are very friendly. While waiting for check in, the helpful bellboy offered us information on getting around Macau. We are satisfied with the rooms which are considered big and clean. We have a pleasant stay there and would choose this hotel again for our next trip to Macau.
Hui H. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel with friendly staffs

Clean and comfortable room, ready to help staff
9
Enjoy my stay, and with the comfort of transport provided, we are able to visit the center of taipa and Macau easily. Also enjoy the heated jazucci pool..Will chose back this hotel again if I were to visit Macau again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08