or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2012
standard hotel with clean enviroment

location
6.3
Great location with small and clean rooms, overall I statisfy the night staying there and on my next trip to Macau I will choose the same hotel.
Kheng C. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Great Location & Great Hotel

Hotel provides transport to almost every where
9.3
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. Still the same, Hotel room is nice & clean. This time around I requested for the room that face Venetian. Had a wonderful nite view when I view it from from room at nite.
Travel tip: nil
Hock S. Families with young children April 16, 2012
Good hotel with good location

Big rooms
7.3
Very near to the rest of the big hotels like Venetian and well connected with free shuttle.
Wiliang W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2012
lovely wonderful hotel at cotai

seperated Shower and Toilet for all rooms...
8.3
since it's opening, i've fallen in love with this hotel. the room is just amazing with big lcd, nice comfortable bed and pillows too, free internet access, seperated toilet with the shower and has 2 bar stool with a table where you can relax mixing your cocktail from the in-room minibar. amazingly, the mixer for the cocktail is provided too in every room. love this hotel... moreover, it is in the complex of city of dreams where it is one of the most happening location.
Myra S. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2012
Nice and Cozy hotel

location, food and shopping
8.3
good that we checked in at had rock hotel - room is spacious. staff are very courteous specially the assigned filipino crew in our floor. food is delicious. near the venetian as well. shopping is inside the hotel as well as nearby hotels. nice smell and amenities. over all our macau trip is a relaxing tour because of this hotel. will recommend to friends and families.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Explore the old macau city place before the Cotai so you're time will not be wasted.
Estella L. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2012
Good hotel with attentive service

Prompt and courteous service
8.7
I injured my knee at Macau Island on my 2nd day stay and after I made my way back to the hotel in a taxi, the room service staff who was cleaning my room noticed my bleeding knee and informed the first aid team in the hotel who prompted came to my room to assist me.
Leung K. Families with young children April 11, 2012
Good facility and comfortable room

A all-on-one resort and many entertainment inside the hotel
8
The room is very clean and tidy. The facilities of the room are well organized and works very well. I like the music station, it helps iPhone users very much. And, the multimedia TV, it has a lot of functions. There is WIFI in anywhere of the hotel but it is likely disconnected easily. There is free transport to many important location in the downtown and uptown. Good!! It saves a lot of money in transport. It is worthy to try this hotel next time.
Mei L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
not match my expectation & room are so small and n

go service & nice lobby
5.3
I stay in hyatt last time & nearly same price, but hard rock is not really deluxe & the rest room is so small compare with hyatt, the area are much bigger than hard rock & the arrangment of furniture is more user friendly.
Yee W. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
Comfortable Room. Nice Location.

Great for young couples.
9
it was a great experience to stay in this hotel. the room was spacious, tidy and neat. the wifi service was great and there was also a media player for iphones/ipods. it was excellent for those who forgot chargers. the location was another good point of this hotel. very convenient to go all places in macau by various free shuttle bus. even without shuttle bus, you could choose to walk to nearby shops and famous restaurants in 15 mins. the hotel casino was great, especially there was a hard rock cafe!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: While staying in Hard Rock Hotel, you could redeem 4 complimentary tickets (for each room) for free admission to a 20-min show called "Dragon's Treasure". Worh-to-see & exciting show.
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2012
Energetic hotel with good service

Music style, comfortable room environment
9.3
Room is not big but utilities is very enough the staff are nice and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02