or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1053 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Carol O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 30, 2012
Modern decoration

Free shuttles to most places
9
free internet was available. however can only check in after 3pm so was a hassle if you wanna freshen up earlier after travelling far. overall, great hospitality and attentive staffs.
Huu P. Couples Vietnam, March 30, 2012
Thức ăn dở

Khách sạn đáng yêu với thái độ phục vụ niềm nở,
7.3
thái độ phục vụ của nv rất tốt, ks nằm ngay bên trên khu mua sắm sầm uất, phòng ốc sạch đẹp, ấm cúng.
Restaurant Tip: Beijing restaurant n few other restaurant within cod good in price n food taste n quality. Thumbs up
Li W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2012
nice location

convenient location and nice entertainment at casino and hard rock cafe
7.3
good value for a hotel at this part of macau, with its own casino on the 2/f which was nice and quiet. nice decorations. however the bed was not long enough (i am 6ft tall), and the complementary bottled water was too little.
May K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Staffs, Great Location...

Rooms is very nice and big, nice bathroom amenities, nice pool....many many more...
9.7
it was just a very nice stay...wonderful!!! a must stay hotel in macau. receptionist are nice, friendly & polite. room is beautiful, nice and big, i love the bathroom amenities and it's view...you can just stay in the room for the whole day and not wanting to go out. pool is beautiful, jacuzzi is nice and the food/snack by the pool side was nice and delicious!! what else i can say, come and experience yourself..
Julietta G. Couples Australia, March 24, 2012
Sensational & Amazing

Corner suite view was amazing.....
10
our first choice was not the hard rock then a friend said ive heard its nice.... so i booked for our little two night honeymoon and was not disappointed at all.... the service was exceptional & on our arrival they congratulated us and gave us complimentary wine and chocolates for our honeymoon.. sweet!!! the corner suite room was absolutely beautiful and the view amazing..... so spacious and the bathroom and shower was to die for... hotel facilities were great and the hot tub was fantastic... thank you hard rock macau i can not stress enough how great our experience was staying there and we will most certainly be staying longer next time we visit macau and definitely trying any other hard rock hotel while travelling.... congratulations on such an amazing hotel....
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock Cafe don't miss out on a fantastic dining experience.. Amazing Food & great entertainment & Luscious Cocktails...
Jessielynn Y. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2012
lovely hotel. staff very helpful. location good.

Big rooms and nice pool
9
we had a pleasant stay at hard rock. kids had a great time at kids city. staff was very helpful. check in and check out was a breeze.
Komala N. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2012
Great Hotel with nice little touches

Friendly very helpful staff. Great location and good size room for two people
8.3
i travelled with my sisters ( two of whom are elderly though very mobile). i had asked for non- smoking connecting or adjoining rooms. however one of the rooms that they gave me on the 18th floor was reeking of cigarette smoke. although our request to have a change was quickly acceded to, the room given on the 20th floor ( same number, two floors up) was also smelling of cigarette smoke. possibly the smoke got trapped in the vents on that side of the building? we decided to take the rooms anyway as the staff looked hapless and said these were supposed to be non smoking floors. however we were pleasantly surprised when a staff member showed up a little later with a portable air purifier! ( nice gesture!). other than that, our stay at the hard rock hotel was generally a pleasant one though the house keeping staff had difficulty communicating in english. although my younger sister and i found the room very comfortable ( the little guitar embroidered on the corner of the pillow case was rather cute!)' my two elderly sisters found it difficult getting in and out of the tub every time they wanted to take a shower.
Travel tip: Check in time is 3pm so even if you arrive early, staff are very helpful and will keep your bags in storage while you are free to check out the food, shops and maybe even the casino!
Ho C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2012
Just ok for this price

Neat and tidy
6.7
overall acceptable, but i expect more at this price. breakfast was not included but there was not much choices near the hotel.
Quac N. Couples Switzerland, March 22, 2012
very nice hotel and room, with all good facilities

nice room, facilities, location, free shuttle busses to anywhere, free wifi
8.3
the room is very good standard, especially with 2 queen bed. the facilities are top. the gym is perfect, but closing at 8pm already. free wifi through whole hotel. Watch out for guys in the shopping-center trying to sell faked iPhones, you will see a real iPhone, then he will exchange it to a fake one!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The must-see Jumping water show, is right below the hotel
Christine L. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Great service

The check in time is 2pm
6.7
great location and and service... although our room was not clean when we checked in... howeve we were compensated with turndown service, limo service and free breakfast the next morning. the hotel manager has provided us a good compensation services instead.
Nightlife Tip: Cubic club upstairs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01