My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Maria P. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2012
Enjoyed the whole experience

My kids loved the sandy beach along the swimming pool plus the pool was also heated.
10
Definitely worth coming back to. Housekeeping service is prompt, staff were very warm and friendly. The simulated beach by the pool area closed the deal for me. My kids loved it!
June L. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Hard Rock theme
7
Nice Hotel which is near Venetian Macao, Grand Hyatt...etc, easy access in Cotai area. Room is nice with classic Hard Cafe theme. Shuttle bus however weren't that frequent as those in Venetian, but still good choice of hotel.
Raymond D. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2012
corner suite rocks!

very ultra luxury hotel
10
fun! great shopping! great food! great rooms! the casino is great! but the hard rock cafe is a no smoking area.
Shopping Tip: more shopping at the venetian; don't wear heels
Herman H. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2012
beautiful hotel with good amenities

I love the design
10
This is really a hotel design for young people. It has luxury feel with hard rock accents.
Soo F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Cool & Rock Hotel with nice fragrance smell

Interior Deco & Design, Rooms and Facilities
10
it's a nice place to enjoy here. all facilities were great. welcoming by friendly, handsome & rock staffs. love their interior decoration & design and their rooms too. nice fragrance with in. feel very comfortable, relax and enjoyable. full with facilities that you will satisfy. you will come for it for next trip. (sure, next trip i will come again)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All 5 stars hotel located around. Interior Deco & Design. Casino.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2012
Hard Rock Hotel

too much, 囡囡在大堂企
5.3
No free mini bar, wifi speed is free but speed too slow, 好多囡囡在娱樂場和大堂企,風景麻麻,
See Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Good location

Rooms are spacious.
8.7
The check in imposed by the Hotel is 3 am and it is too late!
Steven R. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Part of the City of Dreams complex, good location

Free shuttle buses from the City of Dreams to take you all around Macau
9
Very nice rooms with no complaints. The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean, facilities were new. My luggage did not make a flight connection and notified the front desk upon arrival and they were very attentive. They rang the baggage services on my behalf to check on progress and rang we immediately after they had arrived at the front desk. Nothing wrong with this place as far as I experienced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the shuttle buses in Macau, they go everywhere.
Wong T. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with great performance

Location, nice room
7.7
good room services and very comfortable shower. Just a short walk to Venetian Hotel for shopping, dining etc. I felt absolutely fabulous about the performance, the house of dancing water. It was so amazing that water could be dried out in a sec on stage and filled full again in another minute. Good Show!
Jun H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Nice and comfort

Hard Rock style
9
my first time in hard rock since this is macau and most room are huge but was disappointed. i stay in g. hyatt, venetian and galaxy. hard rock is the smallest among them, anyway other than the size i was thankful to the staff. i ring the front desk to prepare cake upon arrival as that day was my wife b'day. after checkin there is cake and some decoration in our room, my wife was surprise and shock. thanks to hard rock staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03