Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Awesome as usual

Luv the fragrance they use @ lobby
9
My usual bunk in Macau. This hotel along with City of Dreams and Venetian opposite have everything that you ever need.
Roselina B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Very nice hotel for staying at Macau

Great Location, big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and the foods taste very nice.
9
Hotel's location is in the City of Dream. It is connecting to the Boulevard's shopping centre. Overall it is a very nice hotel for staying. I will be back to this hotel again when I have a chance to visit Macau again.
Anita L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great hotel with smile

free shuttle bus and Bubble show
9.3
The room clean and great. The hotel have free shuttle bus to Macau tower, macau city, taipa city, to Airport, venentian, harbour, Etc so Easy to to everywhere. I have complimentary to Watch the Bubble show Which Is very good. There Is food paradise and MC donald. View of my room Is venentian hotel
Giovani G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Bad hotel

nothing
3.7
the breakfast so undelicious, the sausge often run out, i must waiting till 45 minutes the location is also far away from the city im very regret to stay here, so expensive
Weenita M. Couples August 15, 2012
Very good service, clean and good location.

good hotel
10
good service and near big shopping center and more casino ,, near airport
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great room

Next to Airport
9.3
Hotel room was big,clean and satff was very friendly. Hotel is next to Galaxy and Venetian Hotel
Gerd T. Families with young children Germany, August 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice music

Great Location
7.3
We have booked the 2 Queen Bed room . Nice, but when someone have to go to the toilet in the night, everyone can hear. We ordered twice more towels, only 2 in the room, but we we were 4 persons! The towels never arrived in the room -:((( We ate in the lobby restaurant and it was quite good food.
Gene D. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
The Hotel That Rocks

Great View. Big Rooms
10
The hotel is walking distance to Sands Cotai, Venitia, Galaxy which have different attractions of their own inside the hotel. Hard Rocl Hotel is the cheapest hotel in the area. value for Money. Don't forget to Visit CUBI And Hard Rock Cafe. We will definitely come back again with the kids.
Pan H. Groups Hong Kong, August 11, 2012
Not bad and enough for one nite

Great iPhone hifi
6.7
nice trip during here big enough for two ppl just a little bit not convenient that the toilet and the bathroom is separate !! i think i will stay here again nice
Wisan S. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2012
Stylish, trendy hotel with a fabulous interior

clean room, trendy, stylish
9.7
Everything so good, the room is very nice and clean. the interior is very stylish and trendy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01