or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Isara S. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2012
Not only for rocker!

Very convenient
7.7
This hotel is a must if you want to go to Venetian and the City of Dream. The room rate is quite lower than other hotels in this area. But Hard Rock offers you everything you need from a good hotel. The best thing is they have the shuttle buses to take you to every tourist spots including the ferry terminal and airport. Of course, it's free!
Dexter T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great service staff

Solid and comfortable bed, spacious toilets - very satisfied with the room.
8.7
just be prepared for the lack of budget food options. you'll have to head out to town to get them, otherwise you will have to settle for macdonalds or the food court - both just a 3-mins walk away from the lobby. we could have done better planning to be fair - we arrived late in the evening and didn't have much time to walk around and explore. so we stayed in our room and enjoyed the tv entertainment after a walk at the nearby venetian.
Gan K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2012
a happy place to be in

location, location, location, right in the middle of the city of dreams' complex
8.3
The hotel lobby is quite hard to find; room are of reasonable size except the seperate WC cubicle which make me feel like a sitting in a public toilet. the bathroom finishes are quite basic & plain. The bed & pillows are good.
Neoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is nice with the room facility
9
Hotel located at very nice location, easy get public transport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must watch the water dancing at city of dream
Yulius L. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2012
Excellent service and location

Very nice location, easy access to other hotels. The price is very reasonable as well.
9.7
Hard rock hotel is located strategically in Cotai area. Very short distance to Venetian and Hyatt, provides many alternatives to those who want to check out other hotel. The hotel itself is adorned with memorabilia and icons reflecting the electrifying revolution that changed the face of music from 1950's. It provides very attentive service, creativity, a nice place to enjoy with rock experiences.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2012
standard hotel with clean enviroment

location
6.3
Great location with small and clean rooms, overall I statisfy the night staying there and on my next trip to Macau I will choose the same hotel.
Kheng C. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2012
Great Location & Great Hotel

Hotel provides transport to almost every where
9.3
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. Still the same, Hotel room is nice & clean. This time around I requested for the room that face Venetian. Had a wonderful nite view when I view it from from room at nite.
Travel tip: nil
Hock S. Families with young children April 16, 2012
Good hotel with good location

Big rooms
7.3
Very near to the rest of the big hotels like Venetian and well connected with free shuttle.
Wiliang W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2012
lovely wonderful hotel at cotai

seperated Shower and Toilet for all rooms...
8.3
since it's opening, i've fallen in love with this hotel. the room is just amazing with big lcd, nice comfortable bed and pillows too, free internet access, seperated toilet with the shower and has 2 bar stool with a table where you can relax mixing your cocktail from the in-room minibar. amazingly, the mixer for the cocktail is provided too in every room. love this hotel... moreover, it is in the complex of city of dreams where it is one of the most happening location.
Myra S. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2012
Nice and Cozy hotel

location, food and shopping
8.3
good that we checked in at had rock hotel - room is spacious. staff are very courteous specially the assigned filipino crew in our floor. food is delicious. near the venetian as well. shopping is inside the hotel as well as nearby hotels. nice smell and amenities. over all our macau trip is a relaxing tour because of this hotel. will recommend to friends and families.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Explore the old macau city place before the Cotai so you're time will not be wasted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05