Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Pong L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
friendly service by hotel front desk staff

efficient services by housekeeping, clean & comfortable room
8.7
definitely good choice for my trip & i'll be back to this hotel for sure.
Haji S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2013
A great day in hard rock hotel macau

1. Nice hotel 2. Casino 3. Friendly staffs
10
It's hard rock!! Very comfortable, easy access to hotels, good services, love to stay there!! Thanks again agoda!!
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
comfortable & good service

good service , good place & good for shopping
10
awesome ...good service and nice place for shopping...
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
free wifi, big room and free shuttle

free wifi, big room and free shuttle
8
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
good

clean and big room
8
Gan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Great stay at the hotel.

Definately the good service, nice big clean rooms and convenient bus shuttle service.
8
Very good memorable stay at the hotel, would like to visit the hotel again.
Rostina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
The Best Hotel to Stay in Cotai-Macau!!

Large Room, Good Location, Value for Money
9.7
It was splendid! The hotel was great! We got "celebrity" treatment by the stafss!! Really feel like a "rock-star"!
Choon P. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2013
nice place

nice place good food and shopping
7.3
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Excellent service and great hotel

Good service from staff, free shuttle to ferry terminal and major hotels
9
Took the free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel. Speedy hotel check in. During check out, we left our luggage there for few hrs. Upon luggage collection, the staff brought all our the lugages all the way to shuttle bus. The hotel service is really great and I will definitely come back again.
Sie K. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
AWESOME!

Awesome room, location and people!
10
My first time staying in Hard Rock Macau and it is definitely not my last! I received a very warm and friendly welcome from the lobby staffs. The check in was speedy. The staffs were extremely friendly and helpful. I loved their energy! The hotel staff gave us a room with an awesome view, we could see the Venetian just right across us! The hotel staff who brought us and our luggages to our room, showed us around and explained the room facilities etc. His professionalism was very much appreciated! There are shuttle buses provided to other casinos, tourist attractions and the ferry terminal. When we checked out, they even helped us with purchasing ferry tickets and also recommend some places of interests to go to. Thumbs up to all staffs of Hard Rock Macau. You guys are fantastic! Thanks for making my stay memorable!! ROCK ON!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02