Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1385 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Heng K. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Rock Star hotel

Comfortable, Nice view and clean
7
Check in was a breeze but check in time was not too good 2 pm. Overall room was comfortable with Hard Rock signature toilet design. Location was ok
Report this review
Laurena C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6.3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
Report this review
Kee L. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
OK

ok
8
ok
Report this review
忠誠 陳. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2015
Gd service

Nice to spend time in the hotel as sake of Gd service:):):):):):):);
10
Report this review
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 16, 2015
Awesome

Location, food , nice staff
10
Report this review
Somchai T. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2015
Free shuttle from/to Airport & Pier

Free shuttle, good location and service
8
- Room is comfortable and new - Shopping mall & restaurant in the same building - Free shuttle from/to Airport & Pier - Staff is service mind - just across the street to Venetian
Report this review
Yan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Nice staff, good quality service

Clean,modern
9.7
Report this review
Tin T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 9, 2015
Overrated

perfect location,good food,good show
7.7
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Report this review
Dooho K. Couples South Korea, April 6, 2015
characteristic hotel and kindly response

young and good music , unique hotel
8
It was second stayed this hotel, but room still samller than i thought. there are many shopping mall and casino near, so very comfortable for amusement.
Report this review
Katherine L. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Stylish

Modern style, good location and close to shopping area
7.7
We went to the dancing water show and it was so convinent staying at a hotel so closeby
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03