or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Hallway Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool Activities Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon Deck
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3475 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3475)
Sort by:
Hin M. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
totally disapoointed

breakfast, swimming pool and GYM
3
Checked in at 12:00 noon and the rooms are not ready. At 7:00 pm, we returned and got 4 rooms on a smoking floor. After waiting for 30 minutes, the Duty Manager assigned 3 non smoking rooms and 1 smoking room. We rejected. Finally, the Duty Manager assigned a disabled room to us without prior notification. It was really annoying. I needed to complain seriously in order to get back what we have requested in our booking. The following problems during our stay: Water dripping from the air conditioner, a metal snail was found at the middle of the room, electricity was out of supply that we needed to walk from the stairs to reach the lobby, staff did not allow us to use staff lift even though the guest lift was not working. Asked for strings to tie up some boxes, the staff replied that they did not provide. Services was a big issue in this hotel. No more Hard Rock as it was a Hard Time.
Nicholas K. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Good stay at Hard Rock

The hotel room and the bed was comfortable. Good movie selection too.
9
The stay was cery comfortable. Will definitely return.
Paul N. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Great hotel with rock star ambience

great name, great decor, good location
9.3
Great stay. Relaxing place. Hotel have great and convenient facilities. Located by the beach front. Walking distance to a large shopping mall.
Richard I. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Great hotel in a good location.

The 3 best things about the hotel would be the staff, the buffet breakfasts and great pool and entertainment areas.
9.3
Had an enjoyable stay at the Hard Rock hotel Pattaya. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated. The pool and entertainment areas were excellent and the food we ate there was really good. If I were to make any complaints it would only be that we had a few problems with the TV not getting reception a few times and that the water pressure in the shower was a bit weak (something we have experienced in other thai hotels) but we would definately stay there again if we decide to go back to Pattaya.
Farida L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Awesome

The swimming pool
8
Ka P. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Acceptable quality

Location
7.3
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, Staff, Bar
9.7
This is a great place to stay, its so cool. I have stayed here many times, its always good. the bar in the evening is great with live music, the food is great and location is the best. Will stay again definitely.
Naowarat S. Families with older children United States of America, December 23, 2014
Hard Rock Pattaya Rocks!!!

Wifi, Service, Value
9.7
The room was wonderful. The price of the room was great. The concierge service we received was excellent. The food was average. The Hard Rock Cafe was expensive and that food was average.
Dashandra S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Nice staff, comfort hotel, location strategy

Clean, location strategy, comfort hotel
9
Stay at hard rock only 3 day and this hotel location very strategy, staff at this hotel very nice & friendly
Kock C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Perfect location,Beautiful scenery,Nice Breakfast

Swimming Pool & Private beach & Sauna & Everything are super awesome and you can't miss any one of them!
10
I was very lucky to get my room upgraded to King's Club double rooms suite, the room itself was so fantastic because I get to have 3 TVs, 3 beds which can fit in 5 adults, a dining room, a living room and a small kitchen with fridge and microwave. The balconies with beautiful scenery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of FrameHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08