or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

429 Moo.9, Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea View Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room - Lobby Area Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pub Lounge Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria Terrace Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz Diner Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fillmore Classroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 323

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3154 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3154)
Sort by:
Laurence C. Families with young children Ireland, July 27, 2014
Happy Stay

Access, location and a lot for the kids
10
Happy and relaxing
Djelita A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Location

Good location just in front the beach. Go to the left along the beach road to the mall. There is Ripley's in the mall. Go straight to the end of the road. There is walking street. Breakfast is good.
8
Phitchamon P. Groups Thailand, July 25, 2014
Nice hotel, a lot of activities to do

Location is really good. Staff are nice and friendly, Hotel is neat and clean
9
I went to Pattaya with my friends and we decided to stay in Hard Rock hotel because of the reviews. Sincerely, the hotel is really fantastic. We really love this place and the staff.
Shi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Clean Hotel

I like the pool, cleanliness/layout/bed of the room and also its location.
8
It is pleasant without issues.
Victor L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Leisure hotel

Room was big , staff super friendly , pool was full of entertainment !
9.7
Room was nice and got upgraded ! Friendly staff as before and nice sport game in this hotel.., I enjoy it so much!
Anthony T. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
After a 17hr flight left the staff take over

Service service and service
7.7
It was great pleasant people great amenities the only thing is our plans changed and had to leave 1 day early hoping that I will get a refund for one night two rms
David R. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
fur coat no nickers... overprice theme hotel

leaving, free water, pool closing
5
Very avaerage but noisey hotel. Rooms not smelling so fresh. Constant whistle sound from pool guards.... no realxing because of that. And food and drink prices sky high. Better to pay less at another hotel unlea you are impressed by theme hotels.
David C. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
hanging at the rock

staff, music and relaxing pool area
9.3
weekend away from the kids! everything you need for a fun filled, romantic and crazy nightlife getaway. Fantastic for families also, will return with our children and "do the family experience" Something for everyone!
Masakukni A. Families with young children Japan, July 20, 2014
Many amusements and activity

Friendly Staff, Foam Party, Restaurant
10
This is our second time to stay this hotel. Because of the type of the room we booked this time, we noticed the room did not have a bath tub. But considering the price, we understand we cannot complain. Except for that point, by the way, we had a really good time! We enjoyed pool, many activities, foam party for kids, kids show, and dinner. We can highly recommend this hotel.
Pornvenus W. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Nice Clean

Club Party Rock
8
Only one night so amazing we spent all night in Hard Rock Cafe Then joined foam party

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel PattayaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe City View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Twin BedHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid Suite Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kids Suite Garden ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King Club City ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King club Sea ViewHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite roomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ComposerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Composer Suite room - Lobby AreaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kings Club LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Executive LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Soul LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pub LoungeHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pizzeria TerraceHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King ClubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - King ClubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fillmore Classroom Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenagerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Club - Club for teenager Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Tabu Teen - Club for teenageHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Lil Rock Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon deck Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Family FoamHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hotel HallwayHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - PizzeriaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Moon DeckHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Eat to the Beat Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Fame - Round Table SettingHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Producer DiningHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Kid’s clubHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Pool ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - SpaHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Pattaya - Hall of Frame

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03