Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Giok H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Casino hotel

comfort, clean & big room
8
Good experience with very big room. Friendly staff and convenient location.Good service and nice place for shopping.
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
gd location and comfort stay

gd location, comfort and big room
8
Phang S. Families with older children November 25, 2013
Not within expectations

attentive staff
6.7
The hotel lobby is great with attentive staffs. Shuttle services is provided to major casinos, ferry terminal & airport. The rooms are a bit disappointed with the price we paid for.
David C. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2013
Nice comfortable place to stay

The staff were all friendly and helpful. Room was big enough to accomodate our family.
9.3
Upon arrival all the staff, despite their limited english, were very helpful. The room were big enough to accommodate our family (2A and 2C). Hotel is walking distance to various shops and other hotels so didn't require to travel far. Shuttle services to various part of Macau was very convenience.
Gan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Superb & Comfort

Friendly Staff, Cosy Environment & Large Room
9.7
Attentive and friendly staff, large room and comfy bed, fast internet wifi connection, close to shopping area and easy access to public transport.
Shuang S. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
large and clean room

large and clean room with confortable bed.
9.7
The room is very spacious and it completes with a comfortable king bed. The room service menus are kinda way too expensive. All else was alright.
Wai K. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Pleasant Good stay.

Bar table was different, bathroom was good.
7.3
Generally a pleasant stay, close to where i wanted to be, first time in this hotel, room was tidy and clean, bar table was nice but would have been better with two high chairs.
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Best hotel ever in Macau!

Ambience, staff & location
10
The best hotel ever in Macau and the hotel management gave me a surprise the following morning with a breakfast feast of a birthday cake and a fruit platter as it was my birthday that morning! Excellent staff and surroundings. Great feeling when staying at this hotel. Lovely pool and my kids enjoyed it! I will be back!
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Great staff, neat hotel, excellent service.

Pool and staff, close to airport, good location in city of dreams area
9
Very nice property, staff was excellent, service wonderful. Nice gaming floor. Close to airport. Very cool a/v and entertainment setup in room. All staff spoke english as well as other languages, catered well to a western customer.
Miha Z. Couples Slovenia, October 30, 2013
Interesting hotel, but there are many better aroun

location, nice staff, easy access
6.7
First room they gave me was non-smoking, but had a very bad odor, so that I had to request a room change right away. Staff accommodated me promptly, but the other room, which was also non-smoking wasn't all that better. Staff sprayed some chemicals, and after that, it was OK. Check in and check out was relatively quick, but the whole night-live scene was poor on tuesday night. Hotel is OK, but not much more than that, except for the location as the Venetian is right across the road, and city of dreams is in the same building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05