or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Banjar Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Wedding Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Garden Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Victor S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
good hotel for kids

suitable for kids and family. location near tourist center
9.3
Good.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Hotel you must stay in Bali

Staff, location and sevices
9.7
Great..
Por P. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Enjoyable Stay.

Friendly staff, clean and tidy room and good location.
8
Pleasant, warm and hospitable. Staff were helpful, courteous and efficient.
Jonathan A. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Average Rooms, Average Food and Average Service.

Location which is smack in the happening area of Kuta, the enormous pool and nothing else.
6
The bell boy did not assist with our bags when we arrived in our transport. The receptionist was chatting with her colleagues when we were at the check-in counter and was standing in front of her for a few minutes before she acknowledged us. The rooms was not great at all for the price that is charged. I've stayed a cheaper hotels which had excellent rooms, with reference to the interior design, the lighting, bathroom condition and the comfort of the bed and pillows. I hated the pillows as they were not comfortable and I could not sleep well. The pool was closed for half a day on Monday and they had two pools and I did not understand why they had to close both pools. The food was below average for a hotel of this calibre and this is very disappointing. Again I have stayed at cheaper and lower "starred" hotels and the food was way better. Their welcome drinks was two VERY sweet fruit juices. Overall quite a disappointing stay.
Wong K. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
The hotel need upgrading

Location, staff attitudes,breakfast
8
Convenient locations, staffs n room services very good Only that the hotel need to upgrade to rate 4 star
Debbie B. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Location location location

Location, service and room comfort
8.3
Alleen L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
facilities suit young kids and young teens

varities in choice of facilities that cater to the whole family though the facilities ,helpful n friendly staffs. walking dist to shopping areas.
6.7
Overall we are happy with our stay. May be the hotel can spruce up the maintenance of the hotel overall enviro, pools n rooms to make the reputation to last for long
Heng G. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Fanastic Pool and Big Rooms

Big Rooms, Pool, Location
9
We had a great stay @ Hard Rock Hotel. The pool is the main attraction I should say. We stayed for 1 night and upon checkout, we booked the Poolside Cabana where we use the pool till the evening before heading to the airport. The location is good as you are very close to F&B outlets and Shopping stalls.
Firas F. Business travelers Iraq, December 8, 2014
GOOD

Breakfast Morning Cleanliness and room design
7
GOOD
Andric S. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Great stay!

The location, the live band and the friendly staff
9.3
A great hotel with a great location. The live band was entertaining. There were also organised poolside activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel BaliHard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite BedroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali - WeddingHard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - SpaHard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali - GardenHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05