Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Banjar Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Wedding Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Garden Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1519 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1519)
Sort by:
Lingga W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2015
an old nice family hotel

1. swimming pool 2. location 3. friendly staff
7.7
just stay one night at this hotel in our bali trip before we went up to ubud just to take a glimpse of bali beach, hey what bali is without going to the beach. we choose to stay at kuta area and hard rock hotel. the location is very nice , just few steps away then you are at the beach. but the hotel most powerful entertainment is the swimming pool. its huge , have a lot of segment pools and theres beach type of pool also where they put beach sands as the ground floor of the pool. and at night theres a dj in the pool area where eveyone can have a good time there. but during our stay, we didnt get turn down service as they promise to when we booked deluxe premium. and the room is not quite sound proof as you can still hear music from the center stage area, luckily our son tired enough to go to sleep. the staff however is super friendly. anyway its a nice short beach getaway for our little family. well as they say , long live and rock and roll.
Yamky G. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2015
Bad bathroom (shower hose leaking)

Good location, Good staff and good facility
7.7
The leaking shower hose is not comfotable during take a bath
Siti A. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Honeymooners

service, safety, comfort.
9
We had a memorable stay. All of the staff were very friendly and had a great sense of humour! They never fail to greet us. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely come again!
Lynner T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Awesome rocking

location, clean, beach!!!
9.7
is located at kuta beach and is a walking distance thru out the places shoplets, restaurant beach... Would haf stay there for 2nites or more instead of one..
Dina S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2015
It's like home

The children swimming pool, the cafe and the location.
7.7
It's my boys fave hotel so far. They always asked me to choose this hotel because the swimming pool with waterboom and sand.
Chor Y. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Good place fo holiday

Pool side , staff , location
7.7
Feel happy n relax for last two days .
Nur F. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
food

breakfast, pool bar, cabana
8
the widespread of food for breakfast makes my tummy so happy and bloated! such greed! the tv was not showing the channels as what hrh offered in the folder.. the safe was not functioning too.. but with the staff's efficiency, everything was rectify within 15mins.. there is so much too do that i only found out about it on check out day.. guests are recommended to explore the hotel before exploring kuta. at least makes the cost u paid, worth it
Monika B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2015

the location very strategic. Room so comfy. Service good
7.3
Donald C. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Good Place to stay

Friendly staff, Nice Pool and Beautiful Hotel Design
9
I'm so happy stayed @ Hard Rock Hotel, they have a friendly staff, nice decoration, and thank you for upgrade my room for free. 😊
Nathalie U. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2015
a weekend to remember

good location. nice atmosphere. beautiful hotel
9.3
It was a weekend to remember. We stayed at the children suite so it was not very crowded during the breakfast time because we ate @the royalty cafe. The pool was great. The staffs were friendly. The events were interesting. The location was near everywhere. We are so going back there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel BaliHard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite BedroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali - WeddingHard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - SpaHard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali - GardenHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01