or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Banjar Pande Mas, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Giant Surf Board Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rockin Guitar Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe Premium Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe Premium Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe Suite Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Kids Suite Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Luxury Suite Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Luxury Suite Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Luxury Kids Suite Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living Room
Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Chill Out Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Kids Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali - The Shack Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Wall Climbing Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Cabana Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Lil Rock Kids Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Lil Rock Kids Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Starz Diner
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1326 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Inge W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Good experience

location ,beach, shop
8.3
It's very nice to stay at Hardrock Hotel Bali. They have big bed, more pillows, friendly staff, good location near anywhere to eat and shopping, and near the beach also.
Barry S. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Made welcome by George the guest relations guy.

swimming pool, location and the lady Rose at breakfast for her willingness to satisfy
8.7
In general good, only disappointment was the cost of a cabana 500,000 compared to about 250,000 last year, for an ageing hotel this is not a good move, also the internet connection was poor!!! Cars were most times parked on the walkway leading from reception down to the front gate/entrance making it difficult for families to walk up and down.
I N. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
The children swimming pool is way too slippery.

Close to the beach.good food.close to airport
5.3
John P. Families with older children Oman, July 19, 2014
Hard Rock Hotel in Kuta spoiled our affinity
4.3
Struggling to say anything was great. The website uses a lot of poetic licence to show it in better light than it really is. Don't be fooled into thinking the 'waterpark' is anything more than two short slides with a 50kg weight limit. Also, the clientele was not the best - but I guess the hotel can't be blamed for that. My wife broke her foot at the start of our holiday in a different hotel, and we informed HRH at check-in, and they offered no help or support, nor indeed helped us with finding better routes around the place. There are so many steps in this place that it is nowhere near wheelchair or mobility impaired friendly. The bars are nothing special - and we caught them one night trying to short change us with a single shot in a premium cocktail that claimed to have 5 shots in it. Breakfast was a free for all - so much so that we only used it once, and then went out into Kuta on other times. All in all we realized that we are not compatible with the hotel...
Adrian F. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
fun

swim, rock, expensive!
9.3
fantastic
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
not up to my expectation

Pool, location and children activities
6.3
Overall is ok, but the hotel is kind of old and personally, i don't think it worth the money that i spend for accommodation.
Lai C. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Fun! Good location! Expensive!

Room,swimming pool,friendly staffs
9.7
Enjoyed my stay. Love the pub.Staffs are attentive and friendly. Food menu so-so. Great for family as everything is under one roof.
Halga J. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Very average rooms and expensive for food drinks

Kids club and activities
6.3
Average but my young son loved it. Didn't like the rooms or the service.
Rita H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
very good hotel with good facilities

very good hotel with good facilities
8
very good hotel with good facilities
Frida C. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
It was really great. Good hotel, nice environment

Cooperative, friendly, attentive, yet super mannered staff and services. Good quality, good pub, everything is going on well
10
Really great. I enjoyed the pub, my bf too. Good facilities, spas, unique

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel BaliHard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Giant Surf BoardHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rockin GuitarHard Rock Hotel Bali - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe PremiumHard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe PremiumHard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe SuiteHard Rock Hotel Bali - Kids SuiteHard Rock Hotel Bali - Luxury SuiteHard Rock Hotel Bali - Luxury Suite BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Luxury Kids SuiteHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite BedroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Chill Out PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali - Kids PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali - The ShackHard Rock Hotel Bali - Wall ClimbingHard Rock Hotel Bali - CabanaHard Rock Hotel Bali - Lil Rock Kids ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali - Lil Rock Kids ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Bali - Centerstage LoungeHard Rock Hotel Bali - HRHB DeliHard Rock Hotel Bali - Splash BistroHard Rock Hotel Bali - Starz DinerHard Rock Hotel Bali - MemorabiliaHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Bali - Body RockHard Rock Hotel Bali - Family CourtyardHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rockin WeddingHard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - BallroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Hall of FameHard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05