or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Jalan Pantai, Banjar Pande Mas, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen Club Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Wedding Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Garden Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest Room Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty Hard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1460 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1460)
Sort by:
Chenheng Z. Solo travelers China, January 16, 2015
Good service Good location

Bar Shop Restaurant
9.7
Hendrix H. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Great venue

The pool, buffets , service
9.3
It was a great place to stay awesome venue buffet was the best buffets I've had in bali and have been here 3times and buffet dinner, the service was great, only bad thing is the air con made room a little smelly overall the place is awesome always something happening for the kids and families
Seto W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Excellent location

Good Location; Facilities for family and live music; The staff
9
No issue, except the water from shower is too little.
Miko S. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2015
impressive

location, food and fascility
10
For a getaway hotel in the heart of the city... truly recommended!
Miko S. Groups Indonesia, January 7, 2015
great getaway in the middle of the city

location, enthusiastic staff and great food
8.7
Splendid! We went shopping... close to the beach... food are everywhere... lots of pool... spacious room... and great breakfast
Caris S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Awesome pool

Pool area, comfortable bed and location
7.3
Expensive in comparison to other places in Bali to eat and drink but the pool area was fantastic, the bed was really comfortable and it was in a great location.
Jasmine B. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2015
Awesome stay

1) kids club was very good, my kids really enjoyed the activities 2) food was good for the price , but portion small 3) beds very comfortable
9.3
My 8 year old and 4 year old absolutely loved this hotel. We had connecting rooms in a quiet wing with no view to speak of but suited us just fine. Other reviewers commented on the noise but luckily we enjoyed a very quiet room. Breakfast was v good. We rented a pool cabana - yes it's 500,000 rupiah, but we were on holiday right? Shops just a short walk away, kuta beach across the road and so great location . I found a tasty local warung around the corner for great local food. Recommended and am coming back with my family very soon!
Ryan S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Nice Experience

Location Location Location
8.7
The overall experience of our staying was nice, the staffs were nice, polite and helpful. A good selection of food for buffet breakfast. The pool was exceptional and we had a lot fun there. The best about the hotel is the location, its near to everywhere in KUTA. But the room condition was just so so, it's too old and need a renovation desperately.
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Condition is oK

swiming pool, buffet, lounge
6
Yee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Overall satisfied

Staff performance, location, water play park
7.7
Me and my family had a great time in Bali. Even though the cleanliness level of water could be better at private pool, the performance of staff over write the dissatisfaction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel BaliHard Rock Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Loft RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite BedroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - King Suite Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Tabu Teen ClubHard Rock Hotel Bali - WeddingHard Rock Hotel Bali - Fillmore Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - SpaHard Rock Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Bali - GardenHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock RoyaltyHard Rock Hotel Bali - Rock Royalty

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07