Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (69)
Sort by:
Joo C. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7.3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Oliver C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
another casino hotel

its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
8
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
neat & tidy

neat, tidy, bright
7.7
quite nice
Wengsan C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Very comfortably and bell boy excellent service

Luxury comfortable and service and room are large.
9
Very satisfiactory and comfortable to stay and enjoy the entertainment the water land show.The center lobby about the mermaid is very special and beautiful .the only thing to improve is provide each room with two free drinks at your cafe just like Venetian which I check in the other night.
Sharon T. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Fun hotel close to many areas of interest

Location, room size, FREE internet
8.7
A very pleasant stay
Sia W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Rock Solid Stay

Cleanlinesss
8.7
Michael S. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Great location, very convenient, in its own city

location
8.7
Very nice location, it's a city or world of its own. You don't need to go outside... everything you need is packed in one city.. where you can live your dreams. Now i know why it is called City of Dreams. Love the Dancing Water show. thanks, Agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will love the Dancing Water show and the mermaid at the Vquarium.
Siu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
服務一流
8
Even the peak season during close to Chinese New Year Holidays, but the hotel service is still good enough. Front Desk, House Keeping and F&B department are all given us good impression. When I visit Macau next time, I shall chose Hard Rock again.
Man J. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 3, 2013
near to city of dreams

near big casinos, 5-star hotels and very clean
7.3
The hotel room is a bit small, especially the washroom. But generally, it's very tidy n clean. You can find big shopping malls attached, DFS. It's also near different big casinos. i will come again next time.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Best hotel with sweet smile

Very comfortable and clean such like my own house
9.3
The location are good and the design of hotel are very excited, especially the swimming sceen at the hotel lobby very attractive and beautiful mermain such like real. Hotel room are big and very clean. Hotel staff are very helpful in explaining and the arrangement of casino table, lighting also good.
Hotel Feature Tip: I like the mermain and the swimming stye in the hotel lobby too beautiful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04