Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
97 reviews

895 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (97)
Sort by:
Lasantha R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2016
Fantastic service

Room, view, food
9.3
Great hotel. First room was a little smokey but got that changed to a great room with a Venetian view. Service was phenomenal. Well worth the stay and very comfortable with a good music selection.
Report this review
Laurent M. Business travelers France, October 21, 2015
Great atmosphere

Atmosphere, convenience, entertainment
7.7
Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, good entertainment. Already stayed there 4 times, and will go back.
Report this review
Peeratut P. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2015
Nice Stay

Shop, Big Room and good staff
7.3
Report this review
San S. Business travelers Macau, July 25, 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Report this review
Sudarmono S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2015
First Exprience : Really comfort stay

Nice view of my room, Good performance staff, Best Location in Taipa Island
9.7
Really nice room, comfort stay. Easy for transportation. Good and helpful of staffs. Absolutely nice choice. IF you never stay here, must try even only 1 night. Love Hard Rock Hotel Macau !
Report this review
Laurent M. Business travelers France, May 10, 2015
Great hotel

Style, restaurants, location
8
Report this review
Laurena C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6.3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
Report this review
Yan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Nice staff, good quality service

Clean,modern
9.7
Report this review
Sammy H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Acceptable for the price charged.

The room is clean and big. The location is pretty central in Cotai.
8
Overall the stay was up to standard. I would rate it 4.5 star. The room is big and clean. Hotel security is good and the staff is attentive and helpful. I don't rate it a 5 star hotel because the quality of the bed and mattress were really bad. You don't have to sit or lie on it you could already see it's not flat! It's concave - the centre of the bed was thinner than other parts. I had back pain after one night of not very well sleep. Also the amenities have rooms for improvement.
Report this review
Nuanjan J. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2015
place

location
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1572 reviews Next page
Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - City View SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - City View SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01