Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Shop Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing Water Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Club Cubic Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show Area Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Boulevard
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 322

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
280 reviews

895 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (280)
Sort by:
Arkom J. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2016
Good location

Good location
10
Was good
Report this review
Elena K. Solo travelers Russia, January 14, 2016
location is the main

location, staff, view
9.7
Second time here. Clean, good staff. Give room with view to Venetian. Comfortable shuttle bus. Pleasant to visit perfomance "The house of dansing water". One minute from my room.
Report this review
Charles A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2016
No breakfast

cleanliness, good facilities and accessibility
6.7
I'm a fan of Hard Rock Cafe that's why I chose this hotel. However, I don't recommend it to solo travellers. Although, I got a free shuttle ride from the airport to the hotel, I had to take a taxi the following day coz there's no shuttle in the morning. The staff said I'd pay MOP 20, and I googled --- the distance is only about 5 minutes -- but the taxi meter reached 43 and the driver wouldn't give me a change for my 50. Nearby restaurants are too expensive so better go to Macau to eat. All hotels have free shuttle to Macau. This was a lay over. I just went out of the airport for curiosity coz it was my first time in Macau. It's just like Atlantic City in New York or like a huge Pachinko in Japan. I don't gamble and I had done some shopping in Bangkok already. The band at Hard Rock Cafe wasn't that good and there was no nice music near the hotel so I really didn't have fun that night. Besides, it was dusty and foggy that day. By the way, I was given a room on the 27th floor so I could see a nice view of Venitian Hotel. Not much info about tourist attractions. I think most people go there to gamble. I'd recommend it to Hard Rock fans, though.
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2015
Staff Not Helpful

Both view and conditions of the the room are good.
7
Report this review
Shirlene T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2015
good experience

service,amenities, shuttle bus
8.7
Report this review
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2015
Wow!

friendly staff ; efficient service; cosy
9.7
It was an absolute cosy experience. The room was spacious. The tv console was great as there were plenty of music / playlist as an alternative to tv programmes. Totally fits the theme of the hotel.
Report this review
Cheung L. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

a lot of events in this hotel, excellent service, a lot of resturants nearby
9
Report this review
Yusriman H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2015
Hark Rock Hotel is an impressive hotel

breathtaking view and surrounding, near to malls, awesome staff
9
Would love to come & stay here again in near future. Suggestion for halal food also served at this marvelous hotel.
Report this review
Gordon H. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2015
Good time

Friendly staff, helpful staff and good location
9
Very good stay with helpful friendly staff Only downside I had for my stay was the pool bar had no one serving the pool side meaning I had to either get out of the pool and go to the dry side or call out. But only a small issue for a very good hotel
Report this review
Hean B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2015
no

no
9
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1572 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock ShopHard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House Of Dancing WaterHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Taboo Show AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - The BoulevardHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - Soho AreaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - VquariumHard Rock Hotel Macau - Club CubicHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water showHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Guest RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - City View SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - City View SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macau - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05