or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry Pier Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Exterior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard King Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Double Queen Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bedroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining Room Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Bathroom Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar
Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock Cafe Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water Show Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Interior Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasure Hard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 322
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (206)
Sort by:
Mak C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau

Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
8
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.
Vorachand L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 29, 2014
Good location

Location room food
7.3
Room was o.k. Although the corner suite room had a very bad construction view, nothing like on the Internet. It was a little odd to have toilet very near to your bed head and a sink in your bedroom. The staff were not well trained and quite rude especially the doormen group. The taxi driver was swearing at me for using taxi instead of shuttle bus to the hotel! As a tourist, how would you have known that the hotel is close by. The taxi was swearing til the doorman opened the door. The doorman, instead of helping the guest, he pointed at me and spoke in Chinese! They did not help to explain what the taxi driver was talking about to guest at all. So I was not impressed on my first trip to Macau. Was not impressed with the doormen group and service at all. The other section of the hotel staff were o.k. Though.
Chua D. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Zhuhai airport

Great room, 10mins to Airport, casino hotel
7.3
Lisa J. Solo travelers South Africa, February 13, 2014
Hair in my bathtub

Location
5.7
There was hair in my bathtub which totally put me off this hotel. After staying at the Hard Rock in Bali, I expected this Hotel to embrace the rock vibe that one has come to expect from the franchise, but it failed to deliver.
Jaeyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 1, 2014
very good. really..

everything
9.3
very fast and exactly room service. room condition is very good!! clean, smell, temperature, bathroom... wow...good~~ and staffs are also good~! watershow and 3D show are... gorgeous!!! really good hotel~ i love it~
Koon L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
Perfect Getaway in Awesome Hotel!

Location, luxury hotel and great staff!
9.3
I would definitely come back to Hard Rock Hotel again. The hotel really lives up to its brand name, with spacious, comfortable & luxury room and great staffs with good service. Check-in & check-out was fast & efficient and staffs were very attentive and efficient. The shopping mall and casino is right at the doorstep. You can also walk to the nearby hotels for food and shopping or just hop on to the free shuttle bus to Venetian and Galaxy. Highly recommended to stay in Hard Rock Hotel, you won't be disappointed!
Fong S. Solo travelers China, January 16, 2014
very good hotel

convenience, casino , nice food
8
this is good hotel that i will live in again in future.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Great staff, neat hotel, excellent service.

Pool and staff, close to airport, good location in city of dreams area
9
Very nice property, staff was excellent, service wonderful. Nice gaming floor. Close to airport. Very cool a/v and entertainment setup in room. All staff spoke english as well as other languages, catered well to a western customer.
Lam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
.

.
7.3
Marianne T. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 10, 2013
efficient and clean

location, shuttle service, staff
8.7
All good, except to switch on the bath taps in the bathroom was an issue as the glass covering part of the bath, is too wide , so one can't reach the taps, unless you physically step in the bath first, only then you can reach the taps. I am Caucasian so quite tall in comparison to Asian people and if it was already a problem for me, I hate to think how the Asian people cope.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hard Rock Hotel MacauHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Shuttle Bus from Ferry PierHard Rock Hotel Macau - ExteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Standard KingHard Rock Hotel Macau - Double QueenHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - Corner SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macau - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BedroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Living RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - Dining RoomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock Star Suite - BathroomHard Rock Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - Rock SpaHard Rock Hotel Macau - R  Bar Hard Rock Hotel Macau - Wave BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Flame BarHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hard Rock CafeHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionHard Rock Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - The House of Dancing Water ShowHard Rock Hotel Macau - InteriorHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - Dragon treasureHard Rock Hotel Macau - The Show of Secret Fantasies Hard Rock Hotel Macau - TABOO Show

Customer Reviews - Hard Rock Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04